"i am sorry" why do men find it difficult to say ? (Page 2)

Date: 15-11-2011 11:23 am (12 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15
- mallorca at 15-11-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 15-11-2011 03:03 PM
sorry for what,i only say sorry to my God
me too

Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 15-11-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
then u babes just have to accept us the way we are
Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 15-11-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 15-11-2011 03:03 PM
sorry for what,i only say sorry to my God

because u felt He is the only one u can wrong ?

Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 15-11-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-11-2011 03:38 PM

Then check it properly, if most Men do that, there should be some kinda force behind that.. Should i say Men recall at that moment that they only owe that apology to their creator ( GOD ) and not human or any other mammal here on earth, because the creator made them Lord over all things on earth including their helper ( Women ) and no Lord is wrong with his judge or deeds. But mind u, i'm not trying to say that Men can do all sort of silly things becos of this rank. But just to point out why is like that not many of them could say I'm sorry. Even in the court they still claim not guilty  Cheesy Cheesy

that is a feeling that they "men" can do no wrong ?

Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 15-11-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 15-11-2011 03:17 PM
its the simplest word but very difficult for guys to say when they are wrong especially to a lady....e bi like say e dey fall e hand wen e say sorry

lolz  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 15-11-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-11-2011 03:22 PM
A man can only say " GOD I'm truly sorry for all I've done wrong, I repent of them.

To the ladies, buying you a bunch of sweet smell flowers and trying to please u, pet u by playing that song u love, is already a way to show u, he was at fault and sorry by action, you should accept that and reason with him.

Those little attentions you enumerated there,may work only if his faults were little, but when he screws it up
really bad,if he comes with flowers and say nothing, guess whose head those flowers will hit!

Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 15-11-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 15-11-2011 03:40 PM
me too

but do u expect her to say sorry to u when she wrong u ?

Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 15-11-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-11-2011 03:45 PM
Those little attentions you enumerated there,may work only if his faults were little, but when he screws it up
really bad,if he comes with flowers and say nothing, guess whose head those flowers will hit!

heheheheheee !!! i feel u jare , but sincerly he will have to search for it afterwards in the trash  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 15-11-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 15-11-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 15-11-2011 03:40 PM
me too
nd do u expect sorry from her when she offend u?
Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 15-11-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 15-11-2011 03:41 PM
because u felt He is the only one u can wrong ?
heck yeah or she wont get get any attention frm me and dat sorry mist be followed by actions
Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 15-11-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 15-11-2011 03:36 PM
lolz .......and u think thats enough ?  Grin Grin Grin
d word sorry means alot i get!
Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-11-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)

Of course there shouldn't be much fault or sin from a man to his lady that is unforgivable  Wink at least for the reason u truly love him, you stand a chance to forget that and accept those bunch of sweet flowers. Wait for him on the bed if u really want to hear those five letter word SORRY from him, make him beg and say that on bed, thats the option, of which no man will turn back on at that stage, don't expect sorry during the heat of arguments or exchanging words, He remains the little lord u have around and is right in his decisions and deeds.

Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 15-11-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 15-11-2011 03:37 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes then ur babe is trying she will cry nd cry u will just go to bed and sleep???
No, I will not go to bed & sleep. I will  put 25L bucket infront of her and tell her to fill it with tears before sleeping!
Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 15-11-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-11-2011 04:01 PM

Of course there shouldn't be much fault or sin from a man to his lady that is unforgivable  Wink at least for the reason u truly love him, you stand a chance to forget that and accept those bunch of sweet flowers. Wait for him on the bed if u really want to hear those five letter word SORRY from him, make him beg and say that on bed, thats the option, of which no man will turn back on at that stage, don't expect sorry during the heat of arguments or exchanging words, He remains the little lord u have around and is right in his decisions and deeds. Shocked Shocked Shocked

You gotta be kidding me!!!!

Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 15-11-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 15-11-2011 04:05 PM
No, I will not go to bed & sleep. I will  put 25L bucket infront of her and tell her to fill it with tears before sleeping!
then u dont av sympathy
Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-11-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 15-11-2011 03:19 PM
sophiebaby so u go expect me to say sorry too when i cross boundary abi

Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 15-11-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-11-2011 04:06 PM
You gotta be kidding me!!!!

Common swtheart, you know is inevitable fact, nothing will change that at the moment, thats how it is from the creation, despite civilization is changing alot of things, but nature remains a witness to so many facts. But like i said, that doesn't mean (Men) should abuse it or maltreat their ladies wrong... The ladies deserve so much respect in all things.

Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HearMyCry at 15-11-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)

hahahahahahahahaha.
Thats cool
Thank God am blessed
If he does wrong, he MUST say sorry
otherwise he shouldnt expect me to say sorry to him when I go wrong
Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HearMyCry at 15-11-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-11-2011 03:38 PM

Then check it properly, if most Men do that, there should be some kinda force behind that.. Should i say Men recall at that moment that they only owe that apology to their creator ( GOD ) and not human or any other mammal here on earth, because the creator made them Lord over all things on earth including their helper ( Women ) and no Lord is wrong with his judge or deeds. But mind u, i'm not trying to say that Men can do all sort of silly things becos of this rank. But just to point out why is like that not many of them could say I'm sorry. Even in the court they still claim not guilty  Cheesy Cheesy

REALLY?

If you cant lead by example then you better shove ur leadership down ur ass
Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15