wat shud i do?

Date: 23-01-2009 8:48 pm (15 years ago) | Author: precious pretty
- at 23-01-2009 08:48 PM (15 years ago)
    Actually i stay in benin b4 i n my family relocated to abj,i ve a boyfrnd wen i was in benin,but now ,we re now into distance relationship.he calls n tell me how much he loves me n stuff like dat.i luv him so much too,but at times i feel he is cheating on me.u guys know now,guys TIN no dey stay one place. i jst feel dat he might be going out with other girls ova dere.i find it so so difficult to date any other guy.i jst feel as if he has captured my hrt n locked it inside a chest or sumtin,he promised to marry me,which im not really sure of. dnt knw wat else to tink or do.pls shud i date sumone here n also date him as well.its almost 5mths n we hvnt seen our selves.

Posted: at 23-01-2009 08:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 23-01-2009 08:52 PM (15 years ago)
u hav not heard n e tin and you want to go astray

just keep in touch wit him and keep the relationship strong

but be carefull sha, contact ur girlfriends or his friends in benin and ask them wats goin on when u ar not around

Posted: at 23-01-2009 08:52 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 23-01-2009 09:04 PM (15 years ago)
Oh! the Usual.... Looking for an Excuse to Cheat....

Passing...

Posted: at 23-01-2009 09:04 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lonelysnow at 23-01-2009 09:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 23-01-2009 09:04 PM
Oh! the Usual.... Looking for an Excuse to Cheat....

Passing...
lal
Posted: at 23-01-2009 09:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 23-01-2009 10:16 PM (15 years ago)
viewing

Posted: at 23-01-2009 10:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 23-01-2009 10:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prettyp on 23-01-2009 08:48 PM
    Actually i stay in benin b4 i n my family relocated to abj,i ve a boyfrnd wen i was in benin,but now ,we re now into distance relationship.he calls n tell me how much he loves me n stuff like dat.i luv him so much too,but at times i feel he is cheating on me.u guys know now,guys TIN no dey stay one place. i jst feel dat he might be going out with other girls ova dere.i find it so so difficult to date any other guy.i jst feel as if he has captured my hrt n locked it inside a chest or sumtin,he promised to marry me,which im not really sure of. dnt knw wat else to tink or do.pls shud i date sumone here n also date him as well.its almost 5mths n we hvnt seen our selves.
5monts is nutting
is like you falling for another guy in abj n you seekin for away to dump your guy
if you not interested any longer just let him know,with the way you sound tell me alot you inlove with someone else.

Posted: at 23-01-2009 10:27 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fez_566 at 24-01-2009 07:39 PM (15 years ago)
dont double date if u know u want to marry him
Posted: at 24-01-2009 07:39 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beautydiva at 24-01-2009 07:55 PM (15 years ago)
It seems like u r feeling insecured n paranoid.
If u know dat u can't withstand d pressure n challenges of long distance relationship, then call it quits so dat u don't waste your/his time.
But if u want 2 continue with d relationshhip, u ve 2 device ways 2 make it work.
Posted: at 24-01-2009 07:55 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrissiebee at 24-01-2009 08:00 PM (15 years ago)
I know how u feel, i dont blame u..i've been there and it turned out that i was actually right! but i didnt just decide, i connected with some of his close pals and cos they all adored me they didnt keep ish from me! i will advice u to be careful and interact more with his closest pals, they might just jabo for u wetin de sele!

Posted: at 24-01-2009 08:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 24-01-2009 08:29 PM (15 years ago)

Ur getting paranoid. Ur paranoia is born of fear. Fear never produced any good in any situation. Watch and see, U'll probably be the one that ends up cheating on him.
Posted: at 24-01-2009 08:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 24-01-2009 08:39 PM (15 years ago)
go home first and know what he is up to
staying there and thinking is not gonna help
Posted: at 24-01-2009 08:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 25-01-2009 04:54 AM (15 years ago)

shame on you!!! why did you decide to pitch ur tent with him when u know u cant trust him?.... we guys go dey do everything possible to see say the relationship work but you gurls go dey back stab us and still dey cry wolf. i bow for una ooooooooooo.
Posted: at 25-01-2009 04:54 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 25-01-2009 04:59 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 24-01-2009 08:00 PM
I know how u feel, i dont blame u..i've been there and it turned out that i was actually right! but i didnt just decide, i connected with some of his close pals and cos they all adored me they didnt keep ish from me! i will advice u to be careful and interact more with his closest pals, they might just jabo for u wetin de sele!

hear urself, how would ur relationship work when u prefer to listen to rumors rather than to go and find out with what's  going on with ur love........ women women haba.
Posted: at 25-01-2009 04:59 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 25-01-2009 09:07 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 25-01-2009 04:59 AM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 24-01-2009 08:00 PM

hear urself, how would ur relationship work when u prefer to listen to rumors rather than to go and find out with what's  going on with ur love........ women women haba.
oh puhlease Roll Eyes!!!!! did i say i was listening to rumors! His friends adored me and they revealed the truth to me and i asked him and he confirmed! if a guy's pal love his gf, u use the advantage to get to know ur man a lot better! it aint rumor!...mchwww, as if u guys ever tell the truth Roll Eyes!

Posted: at 25-01-2009 09:07 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 25-01-2009 01:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 25-01-2009 04:54 AM

shame on you!!! why did you decide to pitch ur tent with him when u know u cant trust him?.... we guys go dey do everything possible to see say the relationship work but you gurls go dey back stab us and still dey cry wolf. i bow for una ooooooooooo.

Three Gbosah for U my guy! U yarn correct!
Posted: at 25-01-2009 01:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 25-01-2009 01:41 PM (15 years ago)
if u want to leave the guy,dont look for an excuse to do that.if u cant cope with lond distance r/s u back out.besides even if the guy is cheating on u,he still respects u and calls u.what else do u want the guy to do for u?
Posted: at 25-01-2009 01:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 25-01-2009 01:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-01-2009 01:41 PM
if u want to leave the guy,dont look for an excuse to do that.if u cant cope with lond distance r/s u back out.besides even if the guy is cheating on u,he still respects u and calls u.what else do u want the guy to do for u?

My sister tell her make she hear...
She don wan dey try find excuse take dash devil.
Posted: at 25-01-2009 01:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- bilol at 25-01-2009 02:37 PM (15 years ago)
just passing,dnt knw wat to say
Posted: at 25-01-2009 02:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 25-01-2009 03:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 25-01-2009 01:57 PM

abi na devil dey dash her excuse?
onyinye ekwensu.
Posted: at 25-01-2009 03:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Oceandrive at 25-01-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago)
Trust

Posted: at 25-01-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac