wat shud i do? (Page 2)

Date: 23-01-2009 8:48 pm (15 years ago) | Author: precious pretty
- ceejay58 at 25-01-2009 04:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 25-01-2009 09:07 AM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 25-01-2009 04:59 AM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 24-01-2009 08:00 PM
I know how u feel, i dont blame u..i've been there and it turned out that i was actually right! but i didnt just decide, i connected with some of his close pals and cos they all adored me they didnt keep ish from me! i will advice u to be careful and interact more with his closest pals, they might just jabo for u wetin de sele!

hear urself, how would ur relationship work when u prefer to listen to rumors rather than to go and find out with what's  going on with ur love........ women women haba.
oh puhlease Roll Eyes!!!!! did i say i was listening to rumors! His friends adored me and they revealed the truth to me and i asked him and he confirmed! if a guy's pal love his gf, u use the advantage to get to know ur man a lot better! it aint rumor!...mchwww, as if u guys ever tell the truth Roll Eyes!

ok na
Posted: at 25-01-2009 04:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 25-01-2009 04:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 25-01-2009 04:09 PM
I know how u feel, i dont blame u..i've been there and it turned out that i was actually right! but i didnt just decide, i connected with some of his close pals and cos they all adored me they didnt keep ish from me! i will advice u to be careful and interact more with his closest pals, they might just jabo for u wetin de sele!

hear urself, how would ur relationship work when u prefer to listen to rumors rather than to go and find out with what's  going on with ur love........ women women haba.
oh puhlease Roll Eyes!!!!! did i say i was listening to rumors! His friends adored me and they revealed the truth to me and i asked him and he confirmed! if a guy's pal love his gf, u use the advantage to get to know ur man a lot better! it aint rumor!...mchwww, as if u guys ever tell the truth Roll Eyes!

ok na

Posted: at 25-01-2009 04:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 25-01-2009 04:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 25-01-2009 04:12 PM

ok na

Posted: at 25-01-2009 04:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 25-01-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago)

ok na

* rolls eyes*

Posted: at 25-01-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 25-01-2009 04:18 PM (15 years ago)

Indeed.... No be the day wey Eve Come dis world naim Lie Follow her Enter.... Yu too  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 25-01-2009 04:18 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 25-01-2009 04:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-01-2009 04:18 PM

Indeed.... No be the day wey Eve Come dis world naim Lie Follow her Enter.... Yu too  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
*rolls eyes at u too*

Posted: at 25-01-2009 04:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 25-01-2009 04:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 25-01-2009 04:31 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 25-01-2009 04:18 PM

*rolls eyes at u too*

Grin Grin Grin  Wink Wink

Posted: at 25-01-2009 04:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oceandrive at 25-01-2009 06:38 PM (15 years ago)
Huh!

Posted: at 25-01-2009 06:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 25-01-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago)
Wetin happen dis time?

Posted: at 25-01-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 25-01-2009 06:57 PM (15 years ago)
shebi i wo ni ?oni isokoso. sha ma lo ya were fun awon babes.
Posted: at 25-01-2009 06:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 25-01-2009 08:17 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 25-01-2009 08:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lonelysnow at 25-01-2009 08:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-01-2009 06:57 PM
shebi i wo ni ?oni isokoso. sha ma lo ya were fun awon babes.

lingua
Posted: at 25-01-2009 08:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogunfunmi at 26-01-2009 04:58 PM (15 years ago)
just follow your heart
Posted: at 26-01-2009 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 26-01-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prettyp on 23-01-2009 08:48 PM
    Actually i stay in benin b4 i n my family relocated to abj,i ve a boyfrnd wen i was in benin,but now ,we re now into distance relationship.he calls n tell me how much he loves me n stuff like dat.i luv him so much too,but at times i feel he is cheating on me.u guys know now,guys TIN no dey stay one place. i jst feel dat he might be going out with other girls ova dere.i find it so so difficult to date any other guy.i jst feel as if he has captured my hrt n locked it inside a chest or sumtin,he promised to marry me,which im not really sure of. dnt knw wat else to tink or do.pls shud i date sumone here n also date him as well.its almost 5mths n we hvnt seen our selves.

i believe u know his kind of person..
Abuja is not dat far 4rm benin.
if u trully love him why would u want to complicate it....give it a chance.
Posted: at 26-01-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero