"Strange" trumpet-like sounds heard world-wide. Heads up folks.

Date: 27-01-2012 1:36 am (12 years ago) | Author: V-man
- at 27-01-2012 01:36 AM (12 years ago)
Greetings fellow Nigerians.

Bit of a heads up for you. Please re-learn the quick deployment of the sound and video recorders on your phones etc.
There is all over the world, a very, very sharp increase in reports/evidence of "strange" trumpet-like sounds. Some think it is from the sky, but it appears the sounds emanate from inside the planet herself. It is also worthy of note that the sounds are also being felt, literally.

Reports and proof are coming from the bottom to the top of the Americas, Europe and Asia, even ‘Down under’. Strangely enough, there has been no report from Nigeria or all of Africa thus far, and i doubt it is for lack of its occurrence out here. I have placed below, a link of a map someone has compiled and it can be seen that Africa is not telling its stories.

The videos are piling up on Youtube and it is difficult to count or keep track of them. The odds are that one of you reading this will be where it happens, soon.

I have no doubt it is already occurring here and not just being recorded or uploaded. As usual the MSM (Mainstream Media) is already going nuts trying ever so desperately at the behest of their controllers to debunk the relevance of these events. Those poor attempts are proof at the very least that something is really "happening" for ‘ya'll’ who believe 'er'thing' thy TV spouts. The "EXPERTS" who have NO EXPERIENCE at all on such things that have obviously never happened before in know HIS-Story say it is "cell phone towers and electromagnetic THISs and THATs; nothing new, move along…". oh...I SO DON'T THINK SO!!!!!!

I will be posting all the videos that i can lay my hands on from sites keeping comprehensive records as well as my personal finds too.

Please, this is nothing to panic about when and/or if u hear it. I would like to “believe” it is the starting of what many have been waiting for and it matters not whether they know it or not.

Stay calm and savour it.

More here: http://thenigerianvillageidiot.blogspot.com/2012/01/strange-trumpet-like-sounds-heard-world.html

Cheers.

Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 27-01-2012 02:33 AM (12 years ago)
Reports and proof are coming from the bottom to the top of the Americas, Europe and Asia, even ‘Down under’.

Nothing like that has been reported in Australia. I have friends in Melbourne who can confirm that the plot on the map is false. I wouldn't be surprised if this is some stupid viral hoax.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pheleaz at 27-01-2012 02:42 AM (12 years ago)
so wat next soundman?Huh??
Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Virick_Ponders at 27-01-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-01-2012 02:33 AM
Nothing like that has been reported in Australia. I have friends in Melbourne who can confirm that the plot on the map is false. I wouldn't be surprised if this is some stupid viral hoax.

A stupid viral hoax u say? hhmm... As u wish.

However, and perhaps this was a blunder on the part of the MSM which should have just ignored this, they (MSM) have gone ahead to confirm that truly, there are "groaning" sounds being heard from all over and although they have tried to down-play this, by implication they have still agreed that something is up, for u who believe everything they spout, perhaps u should listen to what they have accidentally "made-public". We are beyond speculations of this being a hoax, it is now an issue of "what it is". Ponder that.

I find it sad though that some are churning out fakes, but in most cases they are obvious. Good morning.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Virick_Ponders at 27-01-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-01-2012 02:33 AM

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UrpByvs2qvE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UrpByvs2qvE</a>
Posted: at 27-01-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 27-01-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Thanx for that news item.

I have no doubt it is already occurring here and not just being recorded or uploaded. As usual the MSM (Mainstream Media) is already going nuts trying ever so desperately at the behest of their controllers to debunk the relevance of these events.

Actually until I saw the links here I never heard of this sound, so the media ain't exactly going nuts about it.

Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Virick_Ponders at 27-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-01-2012 12:03 PM
Thanx for that news item.

Actually until I saw the links here I never heard of this sound, so the media ain't exactly going nuts about it.

I guess it is settled then. It is ALL a "stupid hoax". cheers.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 27-01-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Virick_Ponders on 27-01-2012 12:06 PM
I guess it is settled then. It is ALL a "stupid hoax". cheers.

I meant the media in Australia - I can't speak for the rest of the world.

My gripe was with the map that had it happening in Melbourne, which I know to be untrue.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 27-01-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
OK, I watched the video supposed to be in Melbourne, and the sound was nothing like the ones in the other videos I viewed - Hel, I could barely hear it.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Virick_Ponders at 27-01-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-01-2012 12:16 PM
OK, I watched the video supposed to be in Melbourne, and the sound was nothing like the ones in the other videos I viewed - Hel, I could barely hear it.

...And ur point?
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 27-01-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Virick_Ponders on 27-01-2012 12:34 PM
...And ur point?

That this "sound" may not be as worldwide as people think.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu