RACISM AGAIN!!! Luis Suarez Snubs Patrice Evra During Team Handshakes (Page 14)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16
Topic: RACISM AGAIN!!! Luis Suarez Snubs Patrice Evra During Team Handshakes (Page 14) (Read 13296 times)
Dan_Fulani (1225)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

It appears that these two players, Luis Suarez and Patrice Evra has some
unresolved issues between them. It seems childish that they would continue
to display their mutual dislike for each other for every soccer fan to see.
They both need to grow up.

dan fulani

posted: Feb 12 2012, 08:05 PM
Bachelorette (3872)

Quote from: comfortwear4me on Feb 12 2012, 08:01 PM
Mr westlondon6825+ what are we talking about? What was the charge against Suarez? RACISM OR HATRED?

abeg, enlighten them for me. they just play dumb even when the hand-writing is on the wall. assuming it was a black guy who did it to a white man, it would be a diff song entirely

I've always lived by 3 principles:

1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country

posted: Feb 12 2012, 08:51 PM
dave4milan (81)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

Agbaya Ferdinand self dey put him own Because say nah only England dem dey do all dose nonse.....Dem give d boy 8 match Ban Terry own dem dey postpone ham nah only outsiders own dem dey see and talk.......Bad FA dats y dem no dey do well for any Game at all..... Tongue  Tongue  Tongue  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes

posted: Feb 12 2012, 09:30 PM
Bachelorette (3872)

Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

posted: Feb 12 2012, 10:26 PM
webrose (474)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

Mr poster thanks for the info. that is very bad of him. but the problem is not racism. it personal grievances. bcos there was a handshake with the last blackman on the line. 

posted: Feb 12 2012, 11:16 PM
blessland (323)
Upcoming (f) | 1 year ago

Luis Suarez is a big fool, animal like am

posted: Feb 13 2012, 12:05 AM
ikwo1 (1348) On

Quote from: ukanwnne on Feb 12 2012, 01:18 AM
is it a must to shake self
@ ukanwnne, I AM ASHAMED OF U AS UR PROFILE PICTURE POTRAYED BACELONA FLAG.IF U TRUELY KNOW THE MEANING OF THAT FLAG U PUT ON UR PROFILE,U WILL NOT MAKE THIS STATEMENT.SUREZ OR WHO EVER IT IS CALLED IS A DISGRACED TO MAN KIND.IS HE BETTER THAN ANY OF BLACK PLAYERS.AND HE SHOULD ALSO REMEMBER THAT HE CAME FROM HUNGRY URUGUA AND THEY ARE HUNGRY NATION.

posted: Feb 13 2012, 02:15 AM
ikwo1 (1348) On

Quote from: Ifemylove on Feb 12 2012, 01:43 AM
that is where racism starts
MIND YOUR COMMENT,BARCA DOES NOT NEED SUCH A STUPID FELLOW OK.HE WAS THE SAME GUY THAT BITE A FELLOW PLAYER IN AJAX.HE JUST LACK DISCIPLINE.

posted: Feb 13 2012, 02:21 AM
danny6 (2771)

Quote from: blessland on Feb 13 2012, 12:05 AM
Luis Suarez is a big fool, animal like am

Ur right dear, don't mind those supporting him

posted: Feb 13 2012, 05:41 AM
Bachelorette (3872)