ZAMBIAN CHIPOLOPOLO ARE THE CHAMPIONS OF AFRICA! (Page 10)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
Topic: ZAMBIAN CHIPOLOPOLO ARE THE CHAMPIONS OF AFRICA! (Page 10) (Read 11148 times)
kinkyebony (1376)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

Vry gud. Dey're real serious players who never 4get diä ambition while on pitch. Big  CONGRATULATION!!!

Nw as dey've won d championship, it'll b one-WEEK free-service-offers by prostitutes in Zambia, wit surplous & quantity black asses. Guys go & grab yö free service nw Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

posted: Feb 13 2012, 03:49 PM
kinkyebony (1376)

Free phyuk de bring gud luck, dät's  y dey won. But y 9jä prostitutes dnt wan 2 make such sacrificial offers?? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

posted: Feb 13 2012, 04:13 PM
toibeli (3698)

You deserve it , CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted: Feb 13 2012, 04:36 PM
Lekan22 (4217)

Very good.

posted: Feb 13 2012, 04:58 PM
escapedprince (2339)

Congratulations to you Zambia!!!!!!!!!!!,
Now that you've won the cup of nations,
Don't forget to give out free condoms,if your prostitutes are giving it up for free!!!

posted: Feb 13 2012, 06:07 PM
nitter (1173)

The Zambians fought galantly.They deserve the trophy.I really like the composure of their coach.Now the boys have done their part to get home the trophy.With the trophy now home I wonder for how long the ashawos are going to provide free services in Zambia this time around

posted: Feb 13 2012, 06:16 PM
Senegal (6763)

Worthy winners!!!

posted: Feb 13 2012, 06:33 PM
interpo77 (4648)

i for see the surprises the chipolopolo was coming with to the AFC 2012, i knew that they will go home with the trophy,
 congratulationss-to the memories of all african that died in 1993 and 2011/12, more expecially the zambian squard of 1993 and the igbos of 2011 that died in the hands of boko haram huasa muslim islamist terrorist

posted: Feb 13 2012, 06:41 PM
ajanni (80578)
Naijapals Don (m) | 1 year ago

congrats

posted: Feb 13 2012, 06:43 PM
judeworld (86)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

dem get luck say naija no show

posted: Feb 13 2012, 10:57 PM

1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12

Login To Reply

Jump to: