ANOTHER SMUGGLER! Nigerian held on drug-peddling charges

Date: 13-02-2012 3:08 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
- at 13-02-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
    Chennai,Feb13 (PTI) The Narcotics Control Bureau has arrested a Nigerian on charges of drug-peddling and recovered 122 gms of cocaine, a top official said today. Chukwuemeka Damasus Chinedu (36) was picked up from a hotel here on Saturday following specific information, S Davidson Asirvatham, Zonal Director, NCB, said in a release. The recovered cocaine was packed in white translucent packets of one gram each which the accused sold at Rs 2000-3000 to his 'high-end clientele' of Chennai, he said. "He has thus far confessed to being in collusion with West African drug traffickers operating in Mumbai and New Delhi. He has been peddling cocaine for nearly two years to the high-end clientele consisting of affluent party and club goers of Chennai," the official added.

http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/wire-news/nigerian-helddrug-peddling-charges_666955.html

Posted: at 13-02-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 13-02-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
all this ibo men an cocaine....................na waoooooooooooooo...............go to jail joooooooor
Posted: at 13-02-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 13-02-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 13-02-2012 03:34 PM
all this ibo men an cocaine....................na waoooooooooooooo...............go to jail joooooooor

Hausa nor dey smuggle drugs?

Posted: at 13-02-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 13-02-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 13-02-2012 04:06 PM

Hausa nor dey smuggle drugs?

ibos 2 worse.................hw many hausa men u hear say dem catch trying 2 smuggle drugs? itz alwayz igbo y?..money go kill dem
Posted: at 13-02-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 13-02-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 13-02-2012 04:15 PM
ibos 2 worse.................hw many hausa men u hear say dem catch trying 2 smuggle drugs? itz alwayz igbo y?..money go kill dem

wetin be d diff? dying 4 money and dying for Mohammed? both of dem begins wif M.

Posted: at 13-02-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 13-02-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
see as u dey talk like fool.............are boko haram looking for money.................u are as dump as jesus rather..........na pastors dey seek, kill and destroy bcos of money in d name of dat pig jesus..............
Posted: at 13-02-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 14-02-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 13-02-2012 04:43 PM
see as u dey talk like fool.............are boko haram looking for money.................u are as dump as jesus rather..........na pastors dey seek, kill and destroy bcos of money in d name of dat pig jesus..............
look at urself one thing about reality is being averted where such people like you are. i thought you should be known as a fool and you never learned thats why you guys remain dumb without struggling to know the outcome and its root as long you always been deceived just like some moslems fighting for jihads were not fully aware of what they are fighting for. and because of the large number of ur tribe dominance is what makes black race seem very blind and easily to be deceived. as long as you remain as moslem and be tutored with islamic quaran you are potential terrorist and suicide bomber in curuculum of jihads. the most wonderful thing you can do to human race is ur extinction, because ur existence cause nothing but chaos, furtility,barreness in excellency,inglorance, terrorist,instability. just ask urselve about what good, islam has done to human race think about it. and "we are told that whatever things you do or believe that you can not found peace and light that you should give it up" i rather eat and dine with an atheist than enemies of another religion. enemies and treachery of another race. phyuk you, you suck, you stink.aofish, just they said nothing come out of islam even the more learned and civilised arabs just like dubai and karta etc their educations were not self made it was all learned from western sumpremacy that always enslave them to actualise their dream but inferior ones under deception and brainwashed were seen nothing but the rags of islam i mean the african counterpart esp the most brainwashed and dirty, fools north moslems in nigeria who does not respect their own country even their own state trying hard to impose a sickening religious law that originated from saudi arabia in africa. no good fight for good and warfare, injustice, corruption of the people but animate religion.. i think there is a typical resemlance and similarity btw radical islamist and canibals.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 14-02-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 14-02-2012 09:27 AM
look at urself one thing about reality is being averted where such people like you are. i thought you should be known as a fool and you never learned thats why you guys remain dumb without struggling to know the outcome and its root as long you always been deceived just like some moslems fighting for jihads were not fully aware of what they are fighting for. and because of the large number of ur tribe dominance is what makes black race seem very blind and easily to be deceived. as long as you remain as moslem and be tutored with islamic quaran you are potential terrorist and suicide bomber in curuculum of jihads. the most wonderful thing you can do to human race is ur extinction, because ur existence cause nothing but chaos, furtility,barreness in excellency,inglorance, terrorist,instability. just ask urselve about what good, islam has done to human race think about it. and "we are told that whatever things you do or believe that you can not found peace and light that you should give it up" i rather eat and dine with an atheist than enemies of another religion. enemies and treachery of another race. fcuk you, you suck, you stink.aofish, just they said nothing come out of islam even the more learned and civilised arabs just like dubai and karta etc their educations were not self made it was all learned from western sumpremacy that always enslave them to actualise their dream but inferior ones under deception and brainwashed were seen nothing but the rags of islam i mean the african counterpart esp the most brainwashed and dirty, fools north moslems in nigeria who does not respect their own country even their own state trying hard to impose a sickening religious law that originated from saudi arabia in africa. no good fight for good and warfare, injustice, corruption of the people but animate religion.. i think there is a typical resemlance and similarity btw radical islamist and canibals.
what an amazening and enlightening article keep it up!
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 14-02-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 14-02-2012 09:40 AM
what an amazening and enlightening article keep it up!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-02-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 14-02-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 14-02-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amric at 14-02-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 14-02-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fehinty at 15-02-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 15-02-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 15-02-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 30-05-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
ppl will never learn.........................their quest for money will led them to their early grave

Posted: at 30-05-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-05-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 13-02-2012 04:37 PM

wetin be d diff? dying 4 money and dying for Mohammed? both of dem begins wif M.

Posted: at 30-05-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-05-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 14-02-2012 09:27 AM
look at urself one thing about reality is being averted where such people like you are. i thought you should be known as a fool and you never learned thats why you guys remain dumb without struggling to know the outcome and its root as long you always been deceived just like some moslems fighting for jihads were not fully aware of what they are fighting for. and because of the large number of ur tribe dominance is what makes black race seem very blind and easily to be deceived. as long as you remain as moslem and be tutored with islamic quaran you are potential terrorist and suicide bomber in curuculum of jihads. the most wonderful thing you can do to human race is ur extinction, because ur existence cause nothing but chaos, furtility,barreness in excellency,inglorance, terrorist,instability. just ask urselve about what good, islam has done to human race think about it. and "we are told that whatever things you do or believe that you can not found peace and light that you should give it up" i rather eat and dine with an atheist than enemies of another religion. enemies and treachery of another race. fcuk you, you suck, you stink.aofish, just they said nothing come out of islam even the more learned and civilised arabs just like dubai and karta etc their educations were not self made it was all learned from western sumpremacy that always enslave them to actualise their dream but inferior ones under deception and brainwashed were seen nothing but the rags of islam i mean the african counterpart esp the most brainwashed and dirty, fools north moslems in nigeria who does not respect their own country even their own state trying hard to impose a sickening religious law that originated from saudi arabia in africa. no good fight for good and warfare, injustice, corruption of the people but animate religion.. i think there is a typical resemlance and similarity btw radical islamist and canibals.
Well said

Posted: at 30-05-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero