Muslim Converts to Christianity and Exposes the evils of the Cult of Islam

Date: 15-02-2012 8:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: moniconyeze
- at 15-02-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
Why whould muslims HATE on Christians for no reason? while Christians aways showed and ACT love to Muslims, even when they are trying to hurt or kill Christians :'( :'(. :'( :'(
May the (ALMIGHTY GOD) The GOD of Abraham Isaac and Jacob Deliver them from such cult, especially the Northern Nigerian Muslims

Watch the Video below

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMOJ3IR23YA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMOJ3IR23YA</a>

Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jotna100 at 15-02-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
i dnt knw y u pple luv critizing dis peaceful religion nd wat do u mean by sayin EXPOSE D EVIL CULT
Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jaafarzy at 15-02-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
What do u mean by evil cult.. Y are so selfishd?
Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jaafarzy at 15-02-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
What do u mean by evil cult.. Y are u so selfishd?
Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Parma at 15-02-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
Nobody cant change a man bcos of his ignorance, if Allah does nt sanction it even d whole world gather against him. If Islam is a religion God; d creator of d universe; muslims nd christians alike, nobody can destroy it. Islam is a religion of peace nd love.

Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Parma at 15-02-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
Nobody can change a man bcos of his ignorance, if Allah does nt sanction it even if d whole world gather against him. If Islam is a religion of God; d creator of d universe; muslims nd christians alike, nobody can destroy it. Islam is a religion of peace nd love.

Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- VNathan at 15-02-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
don't be naïve guys. You guys know the truth and stop shying away from it. It is even clear in galatians that we the christian are the children of God and are born after the spirit and we are not slaves of the lord like the muslims which are born after the flesh. Remember that hagar and her son  was sent out of Abraham's house cos he was persecuting isaac the promised child. The bible made clear in galatians 4:15 to chapter 6  that we are not serving thesame God.  But we should do good to aLL and you guys are miss using that opportunity
Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 15-02-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
Jesus is the way, the truth and the life...No man commeth unto the father except through him

Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- VNathan at 15-02-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Infact read the whole chapter of the galatian written by Paul the apostle
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- VNathan at 15-02-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
Yes oooo @barchelorette
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Parma at 15-02-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
It is ridiculous to say dat Jesus is God when u knw dat he himself also called on anoda supreme God. Jesus was sent by God to guide humankind to d right path which is Islam. Other prophets like muhammad did d same nd we muslims neva call him God.

Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 15-02-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jaafarzy on 15-02-2012 09:32 AM
What do u mean by evil cult.. Y are so selfishd?

Watch the video very carefully and hear his confession
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Parma at 15-02-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
Islam existed b4 Muhammad. He only came to perfect it based on d teachings of other prophets b4 him, Jesus inclusive. Jesus neva mention d world christianity during his life time. D whole trumped-up scenario was Paul's (4merly Saul) design afta Jesus' 'demise'. So who shuld we believe? Jesus or Paul?

Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 15-02-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jaafarzy at 15-02-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
The qur'an says: O u who reject faith! I worship not that which u worship, Nor wil u worship that which I worship, And I will not worship that which you have been wont to worship, Nor will you worship that which I worship. To u be your way, and to me mine.. So why argueing?
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 15-02-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 15-02-2012 10:42 AM
This poster is just an enemy of the so call islamic religion. What the fcuk are yuo propagating.

Keep fooling your self
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ekekeud at 15-02-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jotna100 on 15-02-2012 09:25 AM
i dnt knw y u pple luv critizing dis peaceful religion nd wat do u mean by sayin EXPOSE D EVIL CULT

Peaceful Indeed, abi "Piece" you wanted to say. Sit down jooo......Go and discuss with your Boko Haramites
Posted: at 15-02-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 15-02-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
I don't understand why Muslims get furious whenever they are been linked or called terrorists. Check out d names of d world's top 25 wanted terrorists, they are Muslims! You terrorists lol

Posted: at 15-02-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Parma at 15-02-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 15-02-2012 01:40 PM
I don't understand why Muslims get furious whenever they are been linked or called terrorists. Check out d names of d world's top 25 wanted terrorists, they are Muslims! You terrorists lol

''Who started the first
world war? Muslims? Who started
the second world war? muslims?
Who killed about 20 millions of
Aborigines in Australia? muslims?
Who sent the nuclear bombs of
Hiroshima and Nagazaki? Muslims?
Who killed more than 100 millions
of Indians in North America?
Muslims? Who killed more than 50
millions of Indians in south
America? Muslims? Who took
about 180 millions of African
people as slaves and 88% of them
died and was thrown in Atlantic
ocean? Muslims? No, Muslims ar nt terrorists.

Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Parma at 15-02-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: VNathan on 15-02-2012 10:04 AM
Infact read the whole chapter of the galatian written by Paul the apostle
Ask an average christian who is God and who is Jesus. 99percent of them cannt differentiate btw God and Jesus. All they end up doing is mixing it up by refering 2jesus as stil being God. It isnt surprising. Dat was how d writer of d bible used to muddle things up afta he might av had his heavy liquor. Evrytin Paul said was pure words of a drunk and should b dismissed as such. Pls, deny it if Paul wasnt a drunk.

Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie