My Husband Sleeps With Women In My Presence —Housewife (Page 10)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 23
Topic: My Husband Sleeps With Women In My Presence —Housewife (Page 10) (Read 27503 times)
perryparkingson (29)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

carlous husband and wife.. woe unto you both

posted: Feb 18 2012, 08:33 AM
ajanni (81436)
Naijapals Don (m) | 1 year ago

but this your thing now ---- e get as e be ooooooooo

posted: Feb 18 2012, 08:34 AM
Doniyke1 (286)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

the marriage supposed to be desolved.

posted: Feb 18 2012, 08:36 AM
Solara (7)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

WAWWWW!!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked the NIgga got guts lol

posted: Feb 18 2012, 08:45 AM
nitter (1175)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

Am not taking sides but it,s the woman that builds a home.If your man is exhibiting the he-goat in him only you can stop that.Have you sat down and asked yourself questions.Have you scrutinized the situation to know where you fall short as a responsible wife.Even the way you will talk to that he-goat husband of yours,in attempt to correct him will determine whether your words will carry more weight on him or not.Please look out for these words and idolize them in your marriage--RESPECT,HUMILITY,CHASTITY and FAITHFULNESS.Now to you he-goat husband,going after other women doesn,t make you any man or popular.It rather exhibits the beast and notorious in you.Don,t forget HIV is readily waiting to welcome you,that is,if it has not welcomed you already

posted: Feb 18 2012, 09:00 AM
jossymgb (49)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: verah on Feb 17 2012, 04:10 PM
but y will any man wanna do this to the woman he once entered into a convenant of love wit? na wa oo som men hav d spirit of he-goat in them.................. the man is nt worth u so lady is either u pray harder fr God to change him or pack ur bag nd bagges nd fled bfor he kills u.... this man can kill

99% of nigerians dn't marrie 4 love n it is very bad

posted: Feb 18 2012, 09:24 AM
risma (309)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

I THINK YORUBA MAN IS NOT CARING, AND PROMISCOUISE IN NATURE. WITH THE REGULAR NEWS, OF BEATING WOMAN, KILLING AND REAPING. IS TOO MUCH, I DONT MEAN TO INSULT BUT IS ON DA REAL. WOMAN PACK AND COME OWERRI, I GO GIVE YOU GOOD LOVING WHEN I COME BACK. LEAVE DAT YEYE WELDER

posted: Feb 18 2012, 09:34 AM
zeigbo (15152)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 1 year ago

Hmmmm

They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in Evil Evil

posted: Feb 18 2012, 10:04 AM
ijfrank (14)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

both of them r crazy

posted: Feb 18 2012, 10:14 AM
proly (6750)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago