Bomb Blast Right Now At The Front Of Christ Embassy Church Suleja, Niger State (Page 19)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 27
Topic: Bomb Blast Right Now At The Front Of Christ Embassy Church Suleja, Niger State (Page 19) (Read 36262 times)
NdubuisiWoko391 (5)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

Pls, mr president, let's all luke for a final solution over this matter oo, b4 christians will innocently die finish oooo!

posted: Feb 20 2012, 09:00 AM
ucbooo (383)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: ajanni on Feb 20 2012, 08:03 AM
baboon

Ajjani....then why delaying? go and commit suicide mission at sokoto and you will die for allah. if you did not do that it means you dont know your religion ok. Allah has chosen you to commit suicide mission why delaying?

posted: Feb 20 2012, 09:02 AM
ucbooo (383)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: ajanni on Feb 20 2012, 08:02 AM
yes , ALLAH is worthy dying for
and you will die for the DEVIL

Ajjani....then why delaying? go and commit suicide mission at sokoto and you will die for allah. if you did not do that it means you dont know your religion ok. Allah has chosen you to commit suicide mission why delaying?

posted: Feb 20 2012, 09:04 AM
ajanni (80638)
Naijapals Don (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: dickman2 on Feb 20 2012, 08:38 AM
monkey..

pig and dog

posted: Feb 20 2012, 09:04 AM
ajanni (80638)

Quote from: aso4life1 on Feb 20 2012, 08:51 AM
I can see you are ready to die, what are you waiting for now? idiot

stupid and bastard, waiting only for your father now

posted: Feb 20 2012, 09:05 AM
aso4life1 (10668)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: ajanni on Feb 20 2012, 09:04 AM
pig and dog

then what are you?  ZOMBIE

if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you

posted: Feb 20 2012, 09:07 AM
ajanni (80638)

Quote from: ucbooo on Feb 20 2012, 09:04 AM
i wanh to take your father along with me , idiot

posted: Feb 20 2012, 09:07 AM
aso4life1 (10668)

Quote from: ajanni on Feb 20 2012, 09:05 AM
stupid and bastard, waiting only for your father now

STUPID aboki AGBERO, your father too...you will burn in hell with sulphur

if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you

posted: Feb 20 2012, 09:08 AM
aso4life1 (10668)

Quote from: ajanni on Feb 20 2012, 09:07 AM
i wanh to take your father along with me , idiot
Ajani, you are very stupid, so you are telling me your religion allow you to insult somebody father? your fore father too, phyuk you

posted: Feb 20 2012, 09:18 AM
ajanni (80638)

your father and mother is already dwelling in hell fire , you will join them there soon , idiot

posted: Feb 20 2012, 09:19 AM

1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 27

Login To Reply

Jump to: