Bomb Blast Right Now At The Front Of Christ Embassy Church Suleja, Niger State (Page 2)

Date: 19-02-2012 11:01 am (12 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- edobaking at 19-02-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
i hope no body died in christ embasy  God please protect ur children 0! Sad Sad
Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 19-02-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 19-02-2012 01:23 PM
u are confused
and you're lost...
Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 19-02-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 19-02-2012 01:25 PM
Kafir!!! YES dey do not belong to Islam:(
u are right, maybe they belong to jihad..
Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 19-02-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 19-02-2012 01:26 PM
and you're lost...
yes but jesus found me, why are still in darkness..
Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 19-02-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 19-02-2012 01:11 PM
islam states: A
Muslim is one from whose tongue and
hands people are safe. Boko boys, may i know your religion?
osama Embarrassed

Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tmaxdon at 19-02-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 19-02-2012 01:23 PM
u are confused

What the guy said didn't disturb you does it?we all have the right to religion and freedom of expression..If you also know something from the Holy Bible write as comment,that is the its suppose to be and that is how it is in South west Nigeria and countries like Ghana with both Christians and Muslim...do your thing make the guy do hin thing...
Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 19-02-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
that's exactly what they're, since they're against the teaching of islam.
No injustice done to them can ever justifies the killing of innocent and non-combatants at the place of their worship
Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 19-02-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
The news is real

Feb 19 (Reuters) – An explosion struck the Nigerian town of Suleja, on the edge of the capital Abuja, on Sunday, a security source and a spokesman for the National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA) said.
“NEMA has alerted other response agencies to an explosion reported in Morocco area of Suleja. Public are strongly advised to desist from getting close to explosion and allow rescue workers access to site,” the spokesman said in a text message. He added that the casualty toll was not yet known.
The security source said the blast struck near the Christ Embassy Church, on the main Morocco Road, but officials did not immediately confirm this.
Nigerian officials say Suleja and surrounding Niger state have been infiltrated by militants from the Boko Haram Islamist sect which is waging an insurgency against the Nigerian government, usually concentrated in the largely Muslim far north and northeast.
Since last year, the group has radiated from its northern heartlands and struck in or around the capital a few times.
On Christmas Day, a bomb blast claimed by Boko Haram against a Catholic Church in Madala, just outside Abuja, killed 37 people and wounded 57.
That attack heightened sectarian tensions in the country of 160 million, split roughly evenly between Christians and Muslims.
On Wednesday, gunmen stormed a prison in Kogi state in central Nigeria, killing one warden and freeing 119 prisoners, the prison authorities said.
Although the majority of Boko Haram’s attacks occur in its home base in the northeastern city of Maiduguri, its threat has spread. At least 178 people were killed in the sect’s most deadly attack last month in Nigeria’s largest northern city, Kano.
(Reporting by Tim Cocks, Editing by Mark Trevelyan). REUTERS.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHUKAGLY at 19-02-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
Wow bombing wahala

Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 19-02-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
that's exactly what they're, since they're against the teaching of islam.
No injustice done to them can ever justifies the killing of innocent and non-combatants at the place of their worship
Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 19-02-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 19-02-2012 01:37 PM
What the guy said didn't disturb you does it?we all have the right to religion and freedom of expression..If you also know something from the Holy Bible write as comment,that is the its suppose to be and that is how it is in South west Nigeria and countries like Ghana with both Christians and Muslim...do your thing make the guy do hin thing...
well said the northern muslim set boko aram are doing their thing, i should have be reasonable enough to know that killing is one of the thing they do, thanx 4 enlightment.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aysport011 at 19-02-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
This is terrible.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 19-02-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 19-02-2012 01:47 PM
well said the northern muslim set boko aram are doing their thing, i should have be reasonable enough to know that killing is one of the thing they do, thanx 4 enlightment.

Thank you brother for understanding..
Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 19-02-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
9ja is geting worst everday
Posted: at 19-02-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 19-02-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 19-02-2012 01:11 PM
islam states: A
Muslim is one from whose tongue and
hands people are safe. Boko boys, may i know your religion?
boko boys are the true Muslim.......they follow the teaching and life style of your racist, rapist, adulterer, war mongering, pedophile,radical, jihadist, and demon possessed muhammad.  
    if you think am lying please proof it to me..

Posted: at 19-02-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bigjoeit at 19-02-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerians, dont be discourage, dont be tired, dont giv up. Lets keep praying 4 Naija and God will surly help us, in Jesus' name.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- EMMYBOSS at 19-02-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
ALMOST EVERYDAY, NEW BAD NEWS
Posted: at 19-02-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- perryparkingson at 19-02-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
CONFIRMED.. OHHHHHHHHH STUPID COUNTRY.. BUT TWO INJURED..
Posted: at 19-02-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Sirk2000 at 19-02-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
boko harm go killed all political part do kill the innocent ple ooooooooooooooooooo Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 19-02-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babebose at 19-02-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
his might interest the boko haram terorists, please read this:

Prophet Muhammad's Convenant with Xtians:

"This is a message from Muhammad ibn Abdullah, as a covenant to those who adopt Christianity, near and far, we are with them. Verily I, the servants, the helpers, and my followers defend them, because Christians are my citizens; and by God! I hold out against anything that displeases them.

No compulsion is to be on them. Neither are their judges to be removed from their jobs nor their monks from their monasteries. No one is to destroy a house of their religion, to damage it, or to carry anything from it to the Muslims' houses.

Should anyone take any of these, he would spoil God's covenant and disobey His Prophet. Verily, they are my allies and have my secure charter against all that they hate. No one is to force them to travel or to oblige them to fight. The Muslims are to fight for them.

If a female Christian is married to a Muslim, it is not to take place without her approval. She is not to be prevented from visiting her church to pray. Their churches are to be respected. They are neither to be prevented from repairing them nor the sacredness of their covenants.

No one of the nation (Muslims) is to disobey the covenant till the Last Day (end of the world)."

*NB: In 628 AD, a delegation from St. Catherine's Monastery came to the Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) and requested his protection. He responded by granting them the following charter of rights. St. Catherine's Monastery is located at the foot of Mt. Sinai in modern-day Egypt and is the world's oldest monastery. It possesses a huge collection of Christian manuscripts, second only to the Vatican, and is a world heritage site. It also boasts the oldest collection of Christian icons. It is a treasure house of Christian history that has remained safe for 1,400 years under Muslim protection.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

8. VIDEO: My Child Trying To Mess Up My Career - Mimi Orjiekwe Embarrassed As Daughter Exposes Her

9. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

10. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

11. "I’m Afrobeats Leader Worldwide" – Davido Brags

12. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

13. I’ll Not Leave My Husband For Having Child Outside Our Marriage Says Blessing CEO

14. Singer Spyro Sends Strong Message To Men About Beautiful Women

15. Man Who Renounced Nigerian Citizenship Says He Has No Regrets

16. Businessman Tunde Ayeni Bars Ex-Mistress Ms Alagwu And Daughter From Using His Name

17. Fear, Tension As Bandits Kidnap 87, Loot Shops In Fresh Kaduna Attack

18. "Why Actresses Might Command Higher Salaries In Nollywood" - Veteran Actor, Norbert Young

19. Court Sentences Five Persons To Death For Killing Rivers Vigilante Commander

20. 6 Suspected Yahoo Boy Jailed In Ilorin

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo