Fake Police Woman Arrested In Kwara State

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

[1] 2 3 4 ... 10
Topic: Fake Police Woman Arrested In Kwara State (Read 13328 times)
nametalkam (5184)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

The Kwara State Police Command has arrested a 30-year-old mother, Yemisi Fagbemi, for allegedly parading herself as a police Inspector.

Speaking with journalists in Ilorin on Tuesday, the state Police Public Relations Officer, Mr. Dabo Ezekiel, said the suspect was arrested on January 30 in a police uniform.

I am a Lawyer, so don't threaten me

posted: Feb 25 2012, 02:29 AM
Eyanyi (444)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

She should face the music they are the people spoiling the job

posted: Feb 25 2012, 10:25 AM
princeforlife (12)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

what about the people who are employed in the police force what have they done to remedy the image of the force? For all i care that woman, who couldn't come in through due process, may have come to remedy the image of the state. Th truth dey bitter but i go still talkam. it is even better you invite crimminals to apply for the job of police officers because they will do well; they know the Nigerian terrain better than those uniformed lackeys. God help us all.

posted: Feb 25 2012, 11:56 AM
slim_pikin (48)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

Old news nigga, give us sumtin new

posted: Feb 25 2012, 12:00 PM
proly (6510)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

wtas her gain by doin so

posted: Feb 25 2012, 12:18 PM
xter (26245)
Addicted Hero (m) | 1 year ago

She even cap sef Grin some police no even get cap

Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza Cheesy

posted: Feb 25 2012, 12:26 PM
Beacky (135)
Upcoming (f) | 1 year ago

God have mercy on us in this country. Am still asking Mr President which way Nigeria.

posted: Feb 25 2012, 12:29 PM
Beacky (135)
Upcoming (f) | 1 year ago

May be she did not settle well that is why she was paraded that she is fake. Then what will happen to the person that sold the uniform for her. I believe the system is already corrupt. NONESENCE

posted: Feb 25 2012, 12:34 PM
floxyuche (18)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

Sum pple risk their lyf 4 sum tine u know dat at d end of day u will be caught,wat is d need

posted: Feb 25 2012, 01:01 PM
ozonadakar (221)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

Yoruba woman, she try very well how come she get liver to do this kind thing because i no very well that Yorubas always be  afraid

posted: Feb 25 2012, 01:15 PM

[1] 2 3 4 ... 10

Login To Reply

Jump to: