I DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
na poverty cause am Reply
NA WA O Reply
At least the woman has made name for herself , the people dat did not know her before knows her now , it has make her popularity. Reply
alright Reply
Quote from: proly on 25-02-2012 12:18 PM wtas her gain by doin so so you don,t know?
Na wa o...mayb na d 20naira check point dues that attract her Reply
We are not save in this country...This is mean that Nigeria Police dont Number as Police.... she get liver stand Speaking with journalists talking about corrupt. see her face fake police Inspector.... Mr President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan which way Nigeria.... Reply
Quote from: sonjohn994 on 25-02-2012 03:17 PM Let her face the Court of Law ................ ....which Law are you talking about,do you think nigeria have Law
Quote from: sonjohn994 on 25-02-2012 03:17 PM Let her face the Court of Law ................ ..NIgeria dont have Court of Law,so forget that bro...
Quote from: princeforlife on 25-02-2012 11:56 AM what about the people who are employed in the police force what have they done to remedy the image of the force? For all i care that woman, who couldn't come in through due process, may have come to remedy the image of the state. Th truth dey bitter but i go still talkam. it is even better you invite crimminals to apply for the job of police officers because they will do well; they know the Nigerian terrain better than those uniformed lackeys. God help us all. ...Bro na truth talk be this, All Nigerias we no the truth.....
The first one na fake lawyer who practice for 15yrs in the court defending people winning and losing some cases too,this one na fake police woman hahahahaha ReplyAnyway her rang high shaa, Inspector E no easy.How she take get police uniform?
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-02-2012 12:26 AM The first one na fake lawyer who practice for 15yrs in the court defending people winning and losing some cases too,this one na fake police woman hahahahaha bro This is nigeria you can get uniform any way....You talking about fake Lawyer where the uniform come from same Nigeria soooo Cool Temper... Anyway her rang high shaa, Inspector E no easy.How she take get police uniform?
very ugly bitch........ Replyfcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
phyuk you , face the nigeria law beach Reply
gud 4 her Reply
[img] Reply![]() ![]()
LAST BUS-STOP,WAT NEXT? FISH OTHERS OUT!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
tomorrow we go hear fake governor too..that is nigeria for u ....anything can happen,,.....anything do them ..man most wake nah,,, Reply
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death
Watch As Angry Protesters Block Major Road In Zamfara After Bandits Kidnap Imam, 31 Others