DRY CLEANER FOUND $2000 IN A JACKET AND RETURNED IT.

Date: 01-03-2012 12:54 am (12 years ago) | Author:
- at 1-03-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
An honest dry cleaner found $2000 USD in a jacket that was brought for dry cleaning in her shop and she returned it to the owner.

In her job at True Blue Dry Cleaners, Bryanna LaPlante, has found a lot of stray items left in pockets, but she said she never expected to find $2,000 in cash.

She is white obviously. Im sure my naija guys and ladies wont dare return it.

I Know about myself but i wont return it. Would you guys ?

Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 1-03-2012 03:37 AM (12 years ago)
Thats statement is wrong! If u won't return it cus u are not an honest person person, dat does not mean we dnt have honest people in nigeria. Well as for me, i'll return it cus its nt mine and i have consience.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 03:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- milanoreal at 1-03-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
na lie dat guy way say him go return it dem dey see honest nigeria when come money matter
Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- richi192 at 17-07-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago)
@poster where is ur source??? before i comment

Posted: at 17-07-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac