A MUST WATCH.(VIDEO) NO1 IN ICC LIST (JOSEPH KONY) STILL INVISIBLE IN UGANDA (Page 3)

Date: 08-03-2012 8:05 am (12 years ago) | Author: faithful anere
1 2 [3] 4 5
- 3nema at 9-03-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on  9-03-2012 05:56 PM
It's true, our constitution believes in separation of state and church. But that's not the political reality. American presidents are sworn in using a Bible. Court proceedings involve the bible. Christianity was Europe's fig leaf to Africas wealth. Today it's Muslims. They have what Western Countries crave. While these societies are liberal they are essentially Christian countries.

This comment highlights your ignorance on how the world works. They are not as crude as you or Muslims. They usually don't announce their intentions. They couch what they do in language. But if you insist. Here's George bush mentioned his Christian God informing him to invade Iraq(creating more Muslim extremists along the way)? http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2005/oct/07/iraq.usa Think about it for a sec. Do you need your antagonist to declare war on you before they strike.  Do you judge folks by what they say or do?

I don't need to hear them say "we are fighting for christians or Jesus", i can see and think for myself thank you.

Can't see the importance of your question. But history should explain why Israel and Western countries enjoy the relationship they do. And if you'd go back a lil further. Muslim empires in the past gave refugee to Jewish communities, when they were persecuted by Christian ones.

They same book that was used to destroy the Natives in South and Northern America? Same book that was used to subjugate Africa and Africans. You don't know what you talking about.

Read Second paragraph again.

Make you leave that girl o, like a British man once said which is true, an average Nigerian is shallow minded and that is why their leaders easily gets away with whatever evil they do.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 9-03-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  9-03-2012 06:31 PM

Exactly my point! Americans, British etc.. can be friends to all for political reason. They got no business with Church, Jesus or bible stuff. Their interest is to oil and money. When people regard them as christans, i can't help but laugh. People who hate religion more than anything are regarded as christians? lol. Obama busy fighting war up and down, what time and where does he worship? Anyway i don't expect the muslims to understand.

Posted: at 9-03-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ask_For_Email at 9-03-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  9-03-2012 06:26 PM
Because they have not said so, you are only "claiming" and that does not make it correct. Alleging is different from facts. I don't care if they were sworn in with the bible or not. Face reality and not assumptions.
Claiming? How bout the George Bush link I posted?

FUNNY, you accuse me of not facing "reality," while you discard a fact. Though ot a surprise, cause Nigerians don't do facts.

Imma take 3nema's advice. What he said is precisely what I've noticed here. Same shit I said on my profile. It's no use dealing with someone who's got an aversion to reality.

Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abledcharles at 9-03-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
HARDEN HEART..... ONE DAY ,JUST ONE DAY.... E.G PHAROAH. SADDAM HUSSIEN, GADDAFI TO MENTION BUT A FEW....JUST ONE DAY THE CRIES OF THE INNOCENT CHILDREN WILL BE HEARD LOUD AND KONI WILL ANSWER...SIRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 9-03-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 10-03-2012 04:02 AM (12 years ago)
Passing along...

Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jayTmoney at 10-03-2012 05:01 AM (12 years ago)
The evil that men do will surely live with them , No matter the  time it takes for US to capture and prosecute the devil's incarnate........  One thing is certain nemesis will sure catch up with him.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vipchina at 10-03-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
why made him invisible?
Posted: at 10-03-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  9-03-2012 01:03 AM
Joseph is the devil in human form. How can you force children to do your wish? Lord resistance army? what bible is that fool reading? May his soul and that of his entire army burn in hell. Who called that animal a christian? i dare him to bring out scripture from the new testament that justify his actions. I sincerely hope he'll be captured soon. He must face justice and pay the price for his evil. Well... he has clearly said he's fighting to gain power. He's clearly not fighting for God or christians. what a Bastard!! As for all the muslims who may want to use this video to backlash christians, i want you to take into consideration the fact that christians are doing something about it. They are advocating and making various efforts to put an end to this madness. They are not in anyway justifying Joseph's actions because he claims to be a "christian". Now what are the muslims doing about boko haram, alqaeda, Al shabab etc...? Have you heard or seen muslims in large numbers protesting against any islamic millitant group? If only you guys have been more outspoken against their activities, i'm sure we would not regard you all as terrorist. Joseph Kony MUST be captured this year 2012. No peace for the wicked.
You see how bad of a human being you are,omg you just complicated and will never know or say the truth in this life till death. You so much live in ignorance and you are a disgrace to human race.
Its so glaring that this man is a christian and yet you say he is not just because he is bad. If he was to be a muslim or this happened in islamic state,you would say that is how all muslim does. If a muslim try to tell u that the so called boko harams or any one are not muslim you would open ur pathetic dog half feasted mouth and say they are muslims. Joseph has finally shown to the world how callous christians are. Go almighty will catch up with him and all other christians.
Liar like you.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
In addition, open_reality is a woman so far from reality. You are so much sentimental that even a dog is wiser than you.
You fail to go by history and believe in just your biased mind. You can never have a positive thought towards muslim and so shall it be for you,though no one even recognizes the fact that you beef islam.
Anyone that kills mind you has committed a great sin. If the activities of a minor st of group that are empowered by the western countries is enough to brainwash you chicken brain then am so sure if I told you that george bush is a nigerian,you would accept instantly.
Its better you change your way of reasoning cos I sometimes how you pass in your school works.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on  9-03-2012 09:48 PM
Claiming? How bout the George Bush link I posted?

FUNNY, you accuse me of not facing "reality," while you discard a fact. Though ot a surprise, cause Nigerians don't do facts.

Imma take 3nema's advice. What he said is precisely what I've noticed here. Same shit I said on my profile. It's no use dealing with someone who's got an aversion to reality.

go take some chill pill and update your facts. Your words can't change what's happening all over the world. Islam is evil.

Posted: at 10-03-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennyg428 at 10-03-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Is dat all?

Posted: at 10-03-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennyg428 on 10-03-2012 12:58 PM
Is dat all?
Yes that's all,she couldn't have more to say cos the youngma has won the argument and she just have to either surrender or walk away. She blind in both eyes and heart.
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 12:52 PM
go take some chill pill and update your facts. Your words can't change what's happening all over the world. Islam is evil.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 01:46 PM
Yes that's all,she couldn't have more to say cos the youngma has won the argument and she just have to either surrender or walk away. She blind in both eyes and heart.

your stupidity calls for alarm. Your generation are all blind and deaf. Check out ur bro and at the north, beggers with various sickness.  As you can see, i and ask_4_email has been having a decent argument until you showed ur ugly face. All the argument we had here were all reasonable cos they are decent enough to skip abusive words. The moment u popped in, you decided to declare your abokilizm. I do not insult people who disagree with me without been abusive thus i reply with respect. But idiots like you will always remain an aboki for eternity. she-cow Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)

"Imma take 3nema's advice. What he said is precisely what I've noticed here. Same shit I said on my profile. It's no use dealing with someone who's got an aversion to reality". Are you too dumb to realize he's said in other words that he's done arguing? I have no issue arguing with people like him cos we learn and share opinions. But fools like you will remain unreasonable.

Posted: at 10-03-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 10:01 AM
You see how bad of a human being you are,omg you just complicated and will never know or say the truth in this life till death. You so much live in ignorance and you are a disgrace to human race.
Its so glaring that this man is a christian and yet you say he is not just because he is bad. If he was to be a muslim or this happened in islamic state,you would say that is how all muslim does. If a muslim try to tell u that the so called boko harams or any one are not muslim you would open ur pathetic dog half feasted mouth and say they are muslims. Joseph has finally shown to the world how callous christians are. Go almighty will catch up with him and all other christians.
Liar like you.

After going through his interview video, i heard him clearly call himself a christian. On that note i can clearly say he is the biggest fool on earth and hell would be his last home if he doesn't repent. He is as useless and stupid as your father and will never know peace like your sick mum. And for your info you dumb brain, the fool clearly said"GOD DID NOT ASK ME TO FIGHT THIS WAR ". unlike your usless islamist claiming God ask them to fight wars. You and that joseph are all cursed and doomed for hell. God almighty will catch him, catch you, catch boko haram, catch your father and your entire generation. You are an abormination.  Grin ;DCursed be the day you were vomited by your mum. Stupid fool from aboki kingdom. May you and all your female relatives remain barren. BASTARD Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/video.php?v=wshhEk16p80re9j8X31h

Posted: at 10-03-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 10:15 AM
In addition, open_reality is a woman so far from reality. You are so much sentimental that even a dog is wiser than you.
You fail to go by history and believe in just your biased mind. You can never have a positive thought towards muslim and so shall it be for you,though no one even recognizes the fact that you beef islam.
Anyone that kills mind you has committed a great sin. If the activities of a minor st of group that are empowered by the western countries is enough to brainwash you chicken brain then am so sure if I told you that george bush is a nigerian,you would accept instantly.
Its better you change your way of reasoning cos I sometimes how you pass in your school works.

typical aboki noise. Cow in human form is the best way i can describe you. Islam is evil and nothing you can do or say will make me change my mind. get out from here ewu Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 10-03-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)

your stupidity calls for alarm. Your generation are all blind and deaf. Check out ur bro and sis at the north, beggers with various sicknesses.  As you can see, i and ask_4_email has been having a decent argument until you showed ur ugly face. All the argument we had here were all reasonable cos he was decent enough to skip abusive words. The moment u popped in, you decided to declare your abokilizm. I do not insult people who disagree with me without been abusive thus i reply with respect. But idiots like you will always remain an aboki for eternity. she-cow 

Posted: at 10-03-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- billy25 at 10-03-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
I move on..
Posted: at 10-03-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 03:12 PM
After going through his interview video, i heard him clearly call himself a christian. On that note i can clearly say he is the biggest fool on earth and hell would be his last home if he doesn't repent. He is as useless and stupid as your father and will never know peace like your sick mum. And for your info you dumb brain, the fool clearly said"GOD DID NOT ASK ME TO FIGHT THIS WAR ". unlike your usless islamist claiming God ask them to fight wars. You and that joseph are all cursed and doomed for hell. God almighty will catch him, catch you, catch boko haram, catch your father and your entire generation. You are an abormination.  Grin ;DCursed be the day you were vomited by your mum. Stupid fool from aboki kingdom. May you and all your female relatives remain barren. BASTARD Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/video.php?v=wshhEk16p80re9j8X31h

My dog,you just like barking anyhow..mguess you are too dumb to know the meaning of what I wrote. I was never insulting but some observing talks with you and whosoever like you saw in my other posts,but I just realize insulting people and their parents has eaten so much into you that you can never stop it till you die. Its so unfortunate that you mother would have to die the way she is now. You are so sick in the brain that even the psychiatric hospital rejected you,they said you have been caused from your okija shrine and that is the only place you have to be taken to so as the madness would continue. All the maggots from the rotten okija shrine feast on ur brains and how would you ever be a norman human being.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5