WAHALA DEY! Italians demand answers over their Citizen killed in Nigeria (Page 5)

Date: 09-03-2012 10:52 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- luther4real at 10-03-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
this is exactly what these idiots wants, ''to make the country UN-governable''.
And as for Jona i think na now him go sit up and act like a chief commander.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 10-03-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fidtrade717 on 10-03-2012 04:40 PM
NIGERIAN PEOPLES ARE FULL UP OF SHIT. YOU GUYZ DON'T EVEN UNDERSTAND THE REAL MEANING OF YOUR COUNTRY, THE BOKO HARAM ARE NOT MUSLIM. THEY ARE JUST LIKE A GROUP OF REBELS, THEY DON'T EVEN KNOW THE MEANING OF ISLAM,THEY ARE JUST DESTROYING THE ENTIRE REGIME OF THE PRESENT INCUMBENT GOVERNMENT.

EXAMPLE: What do you know about KONI JOSEPH, The LRA militant group with a syncretic pseudo-Christian extreme religious ideology, known for the atrocities they commit against civilians, including murder, mutilations, rape, and in some accounts even cannibalism. Koni Joseph was a christain,but i don't think Bible teaches him to be a wicked human being.He just decided to work with devil.

Many Nigerian just like saying rubbish on here, All what is happening is not about religion act or whatever, Is all about our own selfish interest. We don't like ourself in african. African continent as full up of corruption and all other stupid act.

i have a feeling this @fidtrade717 must be ajanni or Cadnere
Posted: at 10-03-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GullahGeeche at 10-03-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Flush these devils in human flesh out of your nation. There aim is to destroy the nation and to indoctrinate its people with its satanic doctrine!
Posted: at 10-03-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- love4eva at 10-03-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
@luther4real Roll Eyes Point of correction;

Quote from: fidtrade717 on March 10, 2012, 04:40:37 PM
NIGERIAN PEOPLES ARE FULL UP OF SHIT. YOU GUYZ DON'T EVEN UNDERSTAND THE REAL MEANING OF YOUR COUNTRY, THE BOKO HARAM ARE NOT MUSLIM. THEY ARE JUST LIKE A GROUP OF REBELS, THEY DON'T EVEN KNOW THE MEANING OF ISLAM,THEY ARE JUST DESTROYING THE ENTIRE REGIME OF THE PRESENT INCUMBENT GOVERNMENT.

EXAMPLE: What do you know about KONI JOSEPH, The LRA militant group with a syncretic pseudo-Christian extreme religious ideology, known for the atrocities they commit against civilians, including murder, mutilations, rape, and in some accounts even cannibalism. Koni Joseph was a christain,but i don't think Bible teaches him to be a wicked human being.He just decided to work with devil.

Many Nigerian just like saying rubbish on here, All what is happening is not about religion act or whatever, Is all about our own selfish interest. We don't like ourself in african. African continent as full up of corruption and all other stupid act.

Mind you that Africans are not full up corruption, only that some has been choose be used by the devil and his devices just like any other places in the world. And we ( The people ) choose not to follow the evil way. Ok?
Posted: at 10-03-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- love4eva at 10-03-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: love4eva on 10-03-2012 08:56 PM
@luther4real Roll Eyes Point of correction;

Quote from: fidtrade717 on March 10, 2012, 04:40:37 PM

Mind you that Africans are not full up corruption, only that some has been choose be used by the devil and his devices just like any other places in the world. And we ( The people ) choose not to follow the evil way. Ok?

Posted: at 10-03-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princessfavouri at 10-03-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-03-2012 06:04 AM
dem tell you say na boko haram killed them?
  na who come kill them?Huh? u dor dem side ur brodas naaaa..
Posted: at 10-03-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lore222 at 10-03-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
This is the good work of Ajanni's people, let him come and open his dirty mouth now and defend his people. It will be his turn one day!
Posted: at 10-03-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lore222 at 10-03-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princessfavouri on 10-03-2012 09:44 PM

This is the good work of Ajanni's people, let him come and open his dirty mouth now and defend his people. It will be his turn one day!
Posted: at 10-03-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princessfavouri at 10-03-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hansgans on 10-03-2012 10:34 AM
How many time´s have they explain to nigeria government when they kill any nigeria citizen in thier resist killings
b/cos naija dn.t demand explation from dem..nigeria government dn.t even care about nigeria citizen that live outside naija..my broda if italians demand explation naija shuld give dem answers..
Posted: at 10-03-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-03-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: elcris on 10-03-2012 11:16 AM
fcuk dem!!
Posted: at 10-03-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-03-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princessfavouri on 10-03-2012 09:44 PM

how i take side dem?
Posted: at 10-03-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- amric at 11-03-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
Question and Answer sections

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 11-03-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 11-03-2012 12:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  9-03-2012 12:23 PM
Bh leader should give them answer na or we hand to the Italian government

Noted! I go pass the msg accross

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 11-03-2012 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  9-03-2012 02:27 PM
they should focking go to hell with there threat

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 11-03-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-03-2012 02:45 PM
Why would these hausa idiots has to kill these innocent guys with families and children.Who will care for their wives and kids now? Mohammed and koran has caused a lot of havoc in that country.It is time to Divide that country,i must be sincere. This evil act done by the Northerners now,it is the Easterners,and South Easterners living in Italy and UK will suffer it.How many ajanni and cadnare relatives are living abroad? And Italian mafians are very wicked and i am sure they will deal with Nigerian in Italy.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 11-03-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  9-03-2012 06:40 PM
I'm Waiting for the religion of peace people to answer ooo. If i talk now, dem go say i'm bias or been sentimental. No english aboki people never call me because i dey talk the truth as e be. Boko haram say dem dey fight for muhammed, sharia and against western education. Dem even use versions from their qu'ran to explain their mission. Some muslims say boko haram no be better muslim. Dem say na government war dem dey fight. Who dey lie for this matter? Abi the two side dey try to cover up their religion? I go reply wen i get correct answer.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 11-03-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  9-03-2012 07:13 PM
Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

That one nor concern dem ooo. Nigeria citizens diff 4rm Italians

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 11-03-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kris9ice2u on  9-03-2012 07:07 PM
GOODLUCK JOE....THIS MUST REALLY BE A HARD TIME FOR YOU OOOH........YOU JUST SETTLE NAIJA DELTA MEND WAHALA  NOW NA ABOKI HARAM YOU DEY FACE WHO KNOWS WHICH TRIBE IT NEXT AMONG THE  2TRIBES LEFT [yoruba and ibo].... I NO SEE WETTIN THIS fcukING PEOPLE DEY CONTRIBUTE TO NAIJA WEY GO MAKE DEM DEY DISTURB? THIS OIL COME FROM THE SOUTH SOUTH SO SETTLING D SOUTH MEND MILITANTS NO BE WAHALA ......BUT NORTHERN HOLD FOR SO LONG DESPITE SAY NORTH NA DESERT WETIN DEM EVEN DEY CONTRIBUTE TO NAIJA WEY GO MAKE DEM DEY KILL PEOLPLE LIKE ANIMALS JUST TO MAKE NAIJA A ISLAMIC COUNTRY ....I THINK FEDERAL GOVERMENT SHOULD ASSIST ALL OTHER TRIBES LIVING THERE TO EVACUATE FROM THAT NORTHERN WASTELAND AND SUPPLY THE ABOKI HARAMS MORE BOMB  MAKE THEM BOMB THEMSELVES.... BECAUSE WITHOUT THEM NAIJA GO FIT STAND........

Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 11-03-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  9-03-2012 07:25 PM
ITS REALLY A HEART BREAK READING AND HEARING THE SAD NEWS OF THE GONE SO SOON CITIZENS OF BRITISHA ND ITALIAN IN THE HANDS OF NIGERIAN TERROR ISLAMIC FANATIC BOKO HARAM, YES THE ITALIAN PRESIDENT STANDS FIRM THAT THEY NEED TOTAL EXPLANATION FROM BRITISH FOR THE DEATH OF ITS CITIZEN, THEY CLAIMED THAT  THE RESCUE RAID WAS CARRIED UNPROFFETIONED FROM NIGERIAN/BRITISH ARMIES,EUROPEANS DONT TAKE IT EASY LOOSING THEIR CITIZENS , AM WATCHING FORWARD TO SEE THE REACTIONS SOONER OR LATER FROM ITALIAN/BRITISH INTELLIGENCIES TOWARDS BOKO HARAM

Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6