OTUMOKPOR: Man caught glued to a Taxi Driver's wife (Page 8)

Date: 04-04-2012 6:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- miss_english at 6-04-2012 02:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laskywizzy on  5-04-2012 11:14 PM
Miss English, you and your English self. I have read your comments tonight but all amazed me. Your English and your photo looks alike, they are really ugly. I guess, you only want to be maintaining your name. ''Miss English'' LOL 

What is you mean? are u say you is fine than me? Why are u not putting ur picture here? I am a proffesor in teaching english in university ok? i am also a fine girl and i am plan to competing in the miss world contest. You are jealousy because you are no fine and cannot spoke simple english. You is what i call prukujabatikpo.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 02:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- miss_english at 6-04-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  6-04-2012 01:51 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Miss English is playing too much..................... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin she doesn't what is happening to me while laughing......... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

what is do you when u are laughed? was ur farting much too air while u was laughed?
Posted: at 6-04-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- miss_english at 6-04-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  6-04-2012 01:51 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Miss English is playing too much..................... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin she doesn't what is happening to me while laughing......... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

what is do you when u are laughed? was u farting too much too air while u was laughed?
Posted: at 6-04-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- franel at 6-04-2012 04:40 AM (12 years ago)
That is Naija 4 u. Anythg can happen!

Posted: at 6-04-2012 04:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FGreat at 6-04-2012 06:01 AM (12 years ago)
Tufiakwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....... Azigbakwa ihe ojo!!! Odiegwuooooooooooooo!!! End time............................
Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 6-04-2012 06:10 AM (12 years ago)
ROTFLMAO.... Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigchi at 6-04-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- systemboy125 at 6-04-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
dats btifu
Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- love_life at 6-04-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on  4-04-2012 10:12 PM
stupid story. when will Nigerians stop listening to all these cock and bull stories. no such thing as juju, otumokpor, witchcraft. they are just a figment of peoples' imagination. they are of no effect. i guess believing this bullcrap is a side effect of the raging poverty and hunger in the land. the juju makers should have used their juju to make their relatives wealthy. just another trick in the long list of 419s. usually you only read about such news in sensational media like naijapals etc.  there was a also a story of an armed robber turning into a goat to evade arrest. God, i couldn't stop laughing. what made that particular story more hilarious was that the police were said to have eventually arrested "the goat" and taken it to their station. but they were unable to say what happened to the öffending goat/armed robber" eventually. my guess, the police have taken some poor old woman's goat in pretense and made some juicy pepper soup out of it. and came up with the incredible story to hide their crime. 9ja woulld never cease to amaze me.
o.k o, u don't believe in juju but u believe in voodoo, right?. Well, it may interest u to know that voodoo is the english name of juju. Over there it's voodoo but down here it's juju. Ever heard of okijajuju?. A visit will do.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebbi at 6-04-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  5-04-2012 06:01 PM
Are you okay Mr science?

why don't you use your brains for once and research those sites i have outlined, and possibly some other places too? your problem in Nigeria especially in the south is that some of you think you are smart but express stupidity when you communicate with others. how you people expect to develop yourselves and your community when you believe such silly stone age stories beats my imagination. the reason Africans and Africa are backward and are the poorest group of people worldwide is because most of us still live in the past even though physically we are in the present.
do yourself a favour, start asking why and start empowering yourself with information. if you can make commenst on naijapals, that means you have access to the internet. try using it to enlighten yourself.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-04-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: miss_english on  4-04-2012 10:27 PM
You are talk absolute catabula. Confirm rubbish! All your english u are speak is nonsense. Are u know what happen there? why is u said the police is stole the goat? If you are not know what to saying, pls don't writting catabula rubbish here ok. The police are not stole any goat.
miss English you too much

Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-04-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  5-04-2012 08:50 AM
Am not surprise at all, he don happen long time ago in somolu area of Lagos...its a great lesson to other men and women to stop in cheating their partners
right

Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-04-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  5-04-2012 11:59 AM
BIA STOP DISGRACIN NP WIT THIS KIND OF ENGLISH NOW WAT KINDA NONSENSE IS THIS  Angry Angry Angry MILLIONS OF PEOPLE VISIT THIS SITE IS THIS D KINDA ENGLISH U XPECT THEM TO B READING?  I KNW IT A JOKE PLS STP IT IT IRRRITATING ND ANNOYIN
madam you dey vex ohh  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-04-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: miss_english on  5-04-2012 08:24 PM
you are sicking in your head and disastering in ur soul. Why are u abuse my english because you are illiteracy?
Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-04-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: miss_english on  6-04-2012 02:14 AM
What is you mean? are u say you is fine than me? Why are u not putting ur picture here? I am a proffesor in teaching english in university ok? i am also a fine girl and i am plan to competing in the miss world contest. You are jealousy because you are no fine and cannot spoke simple english. You is what i call prukujabatikpo.
NP award goes to you miss English you are the best  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solid_solid at 6-04-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
ok good for him
Posted: at 6-04-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 6-04-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: miss_english on  6-04-2012 02:09 AM
What are u not believe?

You must be a wonderful person in real life. Sweet people are always making pple laugh creatively.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 6-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: miss_english on  6-04-2012 02:21 AM
what is do you when u are laughed? was ur farting much too air while u was laughed?

Yes I was farting. My vajayjay was producing some semen(I went to urinate as well), it expanded. And water was rushing out of my eyes. And my inner muscles also expanded as well. It was a miracle.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mibenne at 6-04-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
wat a shame Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-04-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- magashi at 7-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
If he free him, let them do it again
Posted: at 7-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

8. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu