Quote from: Eucharia on 5-04-2012 11:27 AM Your English carry heavy Bomb. let me pass abeg before Bomb explode ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
in any situation Nigerian man musts survive Reply
VERY VERY GOOD, WHAT AN EASY WAY TO MAKE MONEY Reply
easy you say Reply![]()
i get the juju who wan buy just 100k each lol Reply
wonderful ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: walerian on 5-04-2012 01:28 PM i get the juju who wan buy just 100k each lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Onatakpor. Noted downloading news to database Reply
MR.POSTER ,SO FOR INTERUPTING U.THIS POSTER DOES NOT SHOW OR PROVE ANYTHING COZ TWO OF THEM ARE SLEEPING,THEY ARE NOT HAVING SEX.THANK YOU. Reply
ok.. Reply
I like that taxi guy,nice job Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: miss_english on 4-04-2012 10:27 PM You are talk absolute catabula. Confirm rubbish! All your english u are speak is nonsense. Are u know what happen there? why is u said the police is stole the goat? If you are not know what to saying, pls don't writting catabula rubbish here ok. The police are not stole any goat. hahahaha i no fit laugh u be winch abi mami water nawaooo dis ur grammar i tir but no tub
just stop by 2 smoke igboo...greedy woman dey never get enough Reply
LAYA LOL Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
in dimesty as it may recalled, it sound and looked dramatic but to the absolute reality it happened and whom he doubt the power of african magic must not give a trial cos u will be convienced at the immidiate corse, Replylet as many as unfaithfull wives that think life is every thing money and cheat, and those he-goats that bath other ppe wives with money learn, one day monkey will never return from ORIE NKPU MARKET
[quote author=miss_english link=topic=98405.msg2807414#msg2807414 date=1333574845] ReplyYou are talk absolute catabula. Confirm rubbish! All your english u are speak is nonsense. Are u know what happen there? why is u said the police is stole the goat? If you are not know what to saying, pls don't writting catabula rubbish here ok. The police are not stole any goat. [/quote][/b] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()