PROPHECY: A Nollywood Actor Will Die Soon - Pastor TB Joshua (Page 7)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 26
Topic: PROPHECY: A Nollywood Actor Will Die Soon - Pastor TB Joshua (Page 7) (Read 27106 times)
ouzzyouzz (438)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

This is no prophecy, just a way/scam to raise funds and get rich, death is an everyday realization
and recognition by most, and no one knows when their time is up
but surely know they gonna face death someday ....
so to predict someone is gonna die is not even common sense,
because is a natural occurrence of life as we know it ...born ..live...die.
Makes you wonder about the congregation listening to him

posted: Apr 11 2012, 07:00 PM
maizaxx (141)

For me what he is saying is predictions and not prophecy. Deaths are bound to happen every minute on this earth so it is not prophecy.

posted: Apr 11 2012, 07:00 PM
cocoeni (6466)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

Cry Cry

posted: Apr 11 2012, 07:03 PM
lushness (31)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

this guy never predict any thing good... watt up with that.... Roll Eyes

posted: Apr 11 2012, 07:10 PM
aso4life1 (10665)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 1 year ago

why is he always prophesying death and death?

if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you

posted: Apr 11 2012, 07:13 PM
Tyahaya (leet)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: open_reality on Apr 11 2012, 06:16 PM
Yeah right! Abeg wetin ur Imam see? Grin Grin Grin
wetin my my imam saw? Roll Eyes ::)wetin my my imam saw? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes eheeeen,he saw how the world go become a better place...! Grin Grin

posted: Apr 11 2012, 07:17 PM
EMMYBOSS (908)

Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on Apr 11 2012, 02:32 PM
Mr friend in humanity.......T.B Joshua does not just tell prophecies of bad things coming but also prophecies of good thing coming to someone.
     i would prefer you tell me prophecies of bad thing that will happen to me than the good one....why?  because when you tell me the prophecies of bad thing coming my way, i will kneel on the ground and ask God to reverse it.but any good prophecies i can accept and welcome it at anytime it comes.
   you need to start reading your bible and understand more about how God works on his people.......without prophecies man would have been doomed.  
    i will appreciate if you can throw a debate with me on the topic " Is TB.Joshua a prophet of God"?  i will be waiting to hear from you...
  thank you.

MY BROTHER, I WOULD ADVICE U NOT TO ENTER ANY DEBATE AS REGARDS WHO A REAL SERVANT OF GOD IS.  LET JESUS CHRIST BE YOUR ALL IN ALL.  HUMAN BEINGS ARE PRONE TO CHANGES.  BUT GOD REMAINS THE SAME FOREVER.

posted: Apr 11 2012, 07:17 PM
Marekhills (13)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

Only God if his real i min hE

posted: Apr 11 2012, 07:21 PM
Marekhills (13)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

Only God knows if his real i min hE

posted: Apr 11 2012, 07:21 PM
onyimau20 (4287)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

Nametalkam, are u sure of this ur news..I thought he said 'a male hollywood actor' Undecided, but we pray God protect His pple sha.

posted: Apr 11 2012, 07:25 PM

1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 26

Login To Reply

Jump to: