Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-04-2012 02:32 PM Mr friend in humanity.......T.B Joshua does not just tell prophecies of bad things coming but also prophecies of good thing coming to someone. From your profile name, You are just a phyuking idiot with that your TB Joshua. FOOLS i would prefer you tell me prophecies of bad thing that will happen to me than the good one....why? because when you tell me the prophecies of bad thing coming my way, i will kneel on the ground and ask God to reverse it.but any good prophecies i can accept and welcome it at anytime it comes. you need to start reading your bible and understand more about how God works on his people.......without prophecies man would have been doomed. i will appreciate if you can throw a debate with me on the topic " Is TB.Joshua a prophet of God"? i will be waiting to hear from you... thank you.
Ok, But why praying against the will of God. Reply
Diz man don dey use pipo do rituals with style,,,,,, why im no prophecy good thing? come tobaklosix joshuwah, u better go back to sleep and change ur dream or prophecy, or na u go die this tymoooooooo. any way i pray make e no hapun... Reply
AS I DON STOP TO DEY ACT HOPE SAY I NO FOLLOW OOOO? MAKE I GO PEE I DEY COME Reply
Quote from: chimexplus on 11-04-2012 04:18 PM From your profile name, You are just a fcuking idiot with that your TB Joshua. FOOLS you saw my comment was void of any insult.......pls do extend such a gesture back to me.if you think he is bad and fake.....pls lets ride on a little show. the next time you insult me.......hell will be let loose and you can't be able to bear it, pls act matured. thanks. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
DEATH IS INEVITABLE SOME DAY WE WILL ALL DIE, BUT ONE THING I WANT PEOPLE TO KNOW ABOUT PROPHET TB JOSHUA IS HIS DIVINE CALLING IS CONTROVERSIAL BECAUSE THE BIBLE SAYS BY THEIR FRUITS WE SHALL KNOW THEM NOT BY THEIR PROPHESY. ReplyDEVIL CAN ALSO PROPHESIED AND IT WILL COME TO PASS, EVERYDAY PEOPLE DIE NOT TO TALK OF THOSE IN MOVIE INDUSTRY, OF COURSE WE DONT HAVE TO WAIT FOR UNNECESSARY PROPHESY BEFORE WE PRAY, THE BIBLE SAYS ( PRAY WITHOUT SEASON AND ALWAYS). MY PRAYER IS GOD SHOULD HAVE MERCY ON THOSE PEOPLE IN MOVIE INDUSTRY.
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-04-2012 05:10 PM you saw my comment was void of any insult.......pls do extend such a gesture back to me. Son of a Bitch,you better loose that hell and get your self in there with that your TB Joshua. if you think he is bad and fake.....pls lets ride on a little show. the next time you insult me.......hell will be let loose and you can't be able to bear it, pls act matured. thanks.
Anytime he says pray against something, the thing end up happening. God let your will be done. ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Tyahaya on 11-04-2012 03:50 PM Nigerian prophets,they never see something good,it is either death or removal of subsidy! ![]() ![]() Yeah right! Abeg wetin ur Imam see? ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
i always ask this question why dey can not prophecy good things? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i disagree with him even it comes to pass......not good prophecy i guess ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() why can't him pray to revive the fainting soul? ![]()
shall we pray pls: "oh lord of hosts..........(d) Reply
I hope no be our Hausa Actor/Actress go die. Reply![]()
Quote from: NJOKUPRINCE on 11-04-2012 02:48 PM ![]() ![]() U dey mad
since i know this man e neva give good prophesy before na so so bad things him dey prophesy about........... Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 11-04-2012 06:13 PM Anytime he says pray against something, the thing end up happening. God let your will be done. One of the Nollywood Actor is seriously sick for some time now and we all knows that when some one is seriously sick the chances of that person to die is very high. How can he call this prophecy when ever he heard that some one is seriously sick he will start using words as prophecy towards that person. TB Joshua is FAKE.
Quote from: open_reality on 11-04-2012 06:16 PM Yeah right! Abeg wetin ur Imam see? immam own na him worse pass they busy dey recruit terrorist ![]() ![]() ![]()
iF THE ACTOR WILL DIE THEN WHY MUST THEY BE PRAYING AGAIN? THE BEST THING IS ALL NOLLYWOOD ACTORS SHUD REPENT IMMEDIATELY GIVE THEIR LIVES TO CHRIST & START DOING GOOD , SO WHEN DEATH COMES SUCH MAN WILL MAKE IT TO HEAVEN SINCE INTERCEDING ON HIS BEHAVE BY THE the church or MAN OF GOD - TB Joshua will not work. Reply
Quote from: jannyjay on 11-04-2012 05:29 PM DEATH IS INEVITABLE SOME DAY WE WILL ALL DIE, BUT ONE THING I WANT PEOPLE TO KNOW ABOUT PROPHET TB JOSHUA IS HIS DIVINE CALLING IS CONTROVERSIAL BECAUSE THE BIBLE SAYS BY THEIR FRUITS WE SHALL KNOW THEM NOT BY THEIR PROPHESY. May God Almighty bless you because you have said it all in comment. DEVIL CAN ALSO PROPHESIED AND IT WILL COME TO PASS, EVERYDAY PEOPLE DIE NOT TO TALK OF THOSE IN MOVIE INDUSTRY, OF COURSE WE DONT HAVE TO WAIT FOR UNNECESSARY PROPHESY BEFORE WE PRAY, THE BIBLE SAYS ( PRAY WITHOUT SEASON AND ALWAYS). MY PRAYER IS GOD SHOULD HAVE MERCY ON THOSE PEOPLE IN MOVIE INDUSTRY.
iF THE ACTOR WILL DIE THEN WHY MUST THEY BE PRAYING AGAIN? THE BEST THING IS ALL NOLLYWOOD ACTORS SHUD REPENT IMMEDIATELY GIVE THEIR LIVES TO CHRIST & START DOING GOOD , SO WHEN DEATH COMES SUCH MAN WILL MAKE IT TO HEAVEN SINCE INTERCEDING ON HIS BEHAVE BY THE the church or MAN OF GOD - TB Joshua will not work. Reply