Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Why Are Nigerian Girls Quick To Give Out Phone Numbers To Married Men?
I noticed that the white gals will not give a guy her phone number if she has a boyfriend or she i married. This is however, not the case with Nigerian gals. Please house What do you think about this? ... -
A Photo Of Nigerian Soldiers in Training
This picture gave me goosebumps...... -
DO You Agree? Meet The Five Sexiest Male Celebrities In Ghana and Nigeria
We are about to make the rest of your day amazing! Allow me to serve you the most gorgeous and sexiest “meal” ever!We have, below, the Top 5 Celebrity Men on this Part of the Globe who make our hearts skip (in no particular order)! 1. Chris Attoh God took his time - moulded his nose, shaped h... -
Why Do Nigerian Men Betray Their European Wife After Getting Papers?
I keep wonderying abt it for months, have seen so many mixed marriages broken cuz of this reason. Is it Nigerian culture? Is it how much they love sex? Or they just marry European girls for permition to stay in Europe? Are they betraying as well Nigerian wives? Most cases I've seen it wasn'... -
Rare Youth and Childhood Photographs Of Nigerian Heroes and Villains
Here are pictures of some of Nigerian heroes, and villains:For more pictures: ... -
Nigerian Man Sends His Wife Packing For Fighting With His Concubine!
A 40-year-old mother of five, Taiwo Adenuga , on Monday told a Grade ‘B’ Customary Court sitting in Oshodi, Lagos that her husband, Adeniyi Adenuga, sent her away from their matrimonial home because she fought his lover. Taiwo, who dragged Adeniyi to court, accused him of dating a single mo... -
Money Laundry: American Banks Freeze Nigerian Consulate Accounts
Two American banks have reportedly placed an embargo on accounts belonging to Nigeria missions in New York and Washington D.C., according to a report yesterday by sharpedgenews.com, a web-site news publication.According to sources familiar with on-going investigations initiated by two leading Americ... -
Nigerian Pop Princess, Tiwa Savage Speaks About Her Shrewd Dressing In New Interview
... -
CONGRATS!! Nigerian Woman Becomes Mayor Of Enfield In London
A Nigerian born Councillor Kate Anolue is the new Mayor of the London Borough of Enfield in the United Kingdom. Councillor Anolue, who served as Deputy Mayor last year took over from Councillor Christiana During. Councillor Anolue represents Upper Edmonton Ward and was first elected to the Council i... -
RIP: Nigerian Gynaecologist Killed In Cameroon
A Cameroon-based Nigerian gynaecologist, Dr. Samuel Ogoke, has been found dead in his home in Garoua, northern Cameroon. Ogoke, 43, hailed from Ahiara in Mbaise Local Government Area of Imo. The Chairman of Imo/Abia Association in Garoua, Mr Ibeabuchi Ololo, on phone from Garoua on Wednesday said... -
YAY!! Nigerian Army Train 277 Man Anti-Boko Haram Squad [Video Inside]
The Nigerian Army has just graduated a 277-strong anti-Boko Haram and terrorism Special Forces, a top military brass at Defence Headquarters told SaharaReporters in Abuja today, expressing confidence that the military is capable of overcoming Boko Haram, the dreaded Islamic military sect. According ... -
THIEVES!! Nigerian Stock Exchange Bought N186M Worth Of Rolex Wrist Watch
Some allegations were made yesterday by Arunma Oteh indicting the NSE under the leadership of Ndi Okereke .According to her, fraudulent transactions which includes the purchase of N186 million worth of wristwatches without proper accounts and a yacht for N39 million. ... -
SCARY: Woman Tormented By Ghost After Affair With Nigerian Man
A tormented woman has revealed that she is living in hell because of ghost-like creatures she claims have been trailing her like a shadow on daily basis. Violet Mbizvo of Mbare said she sees mysterious creatures she suspects are ghosts following her. Narrating her ordeal, Violet said she started see... -
RIP: Nigerian Soccer Legend, Rashidi Yekini Is Dead
... -
LMAO!! "My Baby Just Jumped" - Nigerian Woman Goes Gaga On Ellen Show
Na wao, Naija i too hail, una too sabi, Mrs Busola travelled to USA for studies and her husband just lost his job, so to help the family - Ellen gave her a brand new 2013 ford car (Original oyinbo made) and that made her unborn child to jump - Video below:: ... -
RUDE GYAL!! Female Nigerian Teenager Jailed For 12 Years In London
... -
[Photos] Nigerian Celebrities Catch Fun At Google Hangout In Lagos
A select group of Nigerian celebs, social influencers and content creators were recently invited to try out the new Google+ social content platform hosted by Google at the GET Arena. Google+ is a social content platform launched in 2011, with currently over 90 million active users. It allows peopl... -
Why Do Nigerian Ladies Have To Depend On Men For Their Finance?
There is a serious issue in Nigeria for many years where married couples are suppose to be partners but nooooooooo! Instead, a wife working & making money on her own, ties her money to herself while she believes her husband's money belongs to her. Even cases where the wife is making money m... -
Nigerian Universities Are Producing Illiterates - Pat Utomi
A former presidential candidate, Prof. Pat Utomi, yesterday carpeted the nation’s universities. Many of them, he said, are producing certificated illiterates. He spoke at an International conference and book presentation in honour of a foremost Professor of Mass Communication, Sylvanus Ekwelie at... -
TRUE/FALSE?? Nigerian Ladies Are Too Materialistic
Ladies no longer want love and romance. All they want are material things. Money! Money!! Money!!! The other day, I took one out for a nice time. Immediately we got on the bed, she said she wanted to rent an accommodation and needed N500,000. My eager manhood suddenly dropped. It fell asleep! Just l... -
Again!? Young Nigerian Man Marries His Older White Lover
There seems to always be a way out:, what is this world tuning into?? [size=10pt] remember the story about the 28 Years Old Naija guy, that Married an Old White Woman [/size] for "love/immigration papers" and also remember the story of the 26 Years Old UNIBEN Graduate Marries 63 Y... -
What Is It With Nigerian Ladies and Stretch Marks?
U hardly see nigeria girls that dont have strecth mark mostly on their ass and any other place. wetin dey cause am?? ... -
19 Years Old Nigerian Boy Jailed For Murder in UK
... -
Too Bad: Nigerian Guy Publishes Naked Photos Of His Girlfriend
Girls, when sending those sexy pics to guys, ensure you know the person very well and that you trust the person. When the going was good, this girl sent this pic to her sweetheart…and when the sweetness stopped…the boy started throwing the pic all over the place. We couldn’t publish it here du... -
GALLERY: Female Celebrities At The Vodafone Ghana Music Awards
The best place to visit are Female Occasions, no matter what you will see something interesting. The Vodafone Ghana Music award was classic when the beautiful celebs turned up at the Vodafone Ghana Music Award with their sexy dress to grace the occasion. Click below to view more of the picture [si... -
What Are Nigerian Girls Turning Into? - (Shocking Video)
This is an example - If you want to know how a virgin lady act when shes on heat! ... -
Nigerian Justice! 16 Years Old Girl Jailed For Four Years For Stealing A Phone!
What is this Nigeria turning into sef? “In 2008, I bought a Starcomms phone for N10,000 in order to start a business centre. A few days later, a man called me and said the phone was stolen from him. I told the man I didn’t know it was stolen. We had an agreement that I should return the phone an... -
Nollywood To Ban DSTV's African Magic From Showing Nigerian Movies
At a press conference this afternoon at O’Jez bar and restaurant at the national stadium in surulere, Nigerian movie marketers said they are planning to stop DSTV channel – Africa Magic, from showing Nollywood films. They said they decided to take this action and plan to formally write to DSTV i... -
SCAM?? Nigerian Scientists Design Software To Track Down Criminals
A computer software capable of tracking down criminals and their activities in the country, has been designed and developed by computer scientist and former deputy governor of Anambra State, Dr. Chinedu Emeka.According to Dr. Emeka, the research was embarked upon to develop the nation’s security s... -
Two Nigerian Girls Went Missing During Trafficking To Europe
[size=10pt] Sussex Police have revealed that two missing 15-year-old Nigerian girls may have been the victim of people trafficking.Detectives have announced the girls travelled to Spain on April 7 and that one them was detained at passport control.However, the other girl's where... -
32 Years Old Nigerian Arrested In Malaysia For Love Scam
[size=10pt] A 32-year-old Nigerian - who is believed to be involved in a series of Internet love scams - was extradited to Singapore from Malaysia on Wednesday. This after the Royal Malaysia Police, acting on information provided by Singapore's Airport Police Division, arrested t... -
Nigerian Female Singer Marries Her Indian Lover Because Of Money
Beautiful TwinsTracy and Treasure Daniels were both failed actresses who meandered from movies to music and became known as the gholdengirlz.One of the twins secretly married a rich indian expatriate on saturday april 7,2012 in far away ohaukwu in Ebonyi state in a very quiet traditional wedding cer... -
How Nigerian Men Frustrate Their Ladies
A disobedient and stubborn wife is the worst thing that can ever happen to a Nigerian man, most Nigerian men would rather remain single than marry a stubborn and disobedient woman. Some Nigerian women hide their true dispositions until they have stepped their feet over the threshold of their matri... -
We Got Baby Photo Of A Popular Nigerian Producer/Artiste
Similar to MI's childhood picture that was posted last week ( see MI childhood photo here ) this week I found Don Jazzy's baby picture on the internet, Just like the innocent looking MI in his picture, Seeing the latest picture makes you wonder, and most times hopeful, that one day one d... -
"Nigerian Army Needs to be in ‘War Mood’" - FG
[size=10pt] Nigeria’s army chief told his soldiers yesterday they needed to be in “war mood” to fight the Islamist sect of Boko Haram, suggesting that peace talks with a sect that has killed hundreds of people this year were not on the government’s agenda.Nigeria’s at... -
We Got Photos Of A Popular Nigerian Rapper Before He Became Famous!
What an enchanting beginning looking innocent with his guys. I'm sure they must have smelt the swag from that time, but none of his guys would have thought of it possible to have their friend rise this much in the entertainment industry knowing fully well that then was the time when Sunny Ade, ... -
CONGRATS!!! Chinwo "Mercy" Nnenda Wins Nigerian Idol Season 2!
It’s been over 5 months since the second season of the Nigerian Idol show kicked off and after tough drillings, star performances and surprise evictions, fan favourite Chinwo Nnenda better known as Mercy has emerged winner! Our reporter who witnessed the final recording this evening says Mercy (or... -
Why Do alot Of Nigerian Ladies Have Big Belly?
Hello ladies, I would not like you to see this thread as an insult,Anyhow, I would like to know why majority of the Nigerian women has very big stomachs ??Why are the sizes so immense?? With flabby tire-like round-about around the abdomen !!Is it to do with the kind of food you eat... -
Tragic: Nigerian Female Lawyer Shot Dead in American Nursing School
[size=10pt] A Nigerian woman, Doris Chibuko, has been confirmed as one of the seven persons shot dead at the Koreans Nursing School in Oakland, California on Monday.The 43-year-old mother of three was among the seven people fatally shot by a lone gunman at Oakland’s Oikos Uni... -
FELLAS! Nigerian Girls Vs. African American Girls
will you rather choose a nigerian girl to an african american girl when it comes to love, sex, and relationship? i'm kinda confused...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman366
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 180
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- wallies on: Fan Gushes As MC Oluomo’s Daughter Gets Engaged
YOUR FATHER USE BLOOD MONEY TO TRAIN YOU LAW OF KAMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU (5 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
maybe this news cause share prices to go up today! (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
American or still European (4 hours ago) - gogoman on: Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artis..
indeed (4 hours ago) - gogoman on: “I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidab..
Bojige ::) ::) ::) (4 hours ago)