Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
National Disaster And Generational Embarrassment - Phyna Renames Blessing Okoro Amid Feud
In a retort to Blessing Okoro’s previous insults, Phyna did not hold back, launching a verbal counterattack with a series of strong statements.Phyna began by banking on her youth and success, statung that Okoro is “old and overused” unworthy of her attention. She took a dig at Okoro’s famil... -
“Maybe You Don’t Have Good Hair On Your Head” -Yvonne Jegede Replies BBN Khloe
Yvonne Jegede has responded to Khloe Abiri’s comments on women who wear their natural hair.During an appearance on a podcast, Khloe Abiri lashed out against ladies who wear their natural hair everywhere, including elegant gatherings. She believes that a woman’s natural hair should be worn when ... -
Fornication Don Tire Me - Blessing Okoro Declares as She Storms Shiloh to Find a Husband (VID)
Nigerian relationship expert Blessing Okoro, has recently announced a significant shift in her lifestyle. Known for her candid talks about relationships and controversial views, Okoro has expressed a desire to leave her “wayward” ways behind.In a video, she opened up about her tiredness with he... -
Actress Nkechi Blessing Storms Blessing Okoro’s Office For a Physical Boxing Match
Actress Nkechi Blessing seems to have taken the online altercation between her and Blessing Okoro to a new dimension. This time around, she has decided to go physical with it.The controversial duo who have been on each others necks for quite some time now recently started trolling each other once a... -
Nigerian-American Actress, Yvonne Orji Reveals She's Still a Virgin at Age 39 (Video)
Yvonne Orji, the star of Insecure, explains why she won't have sex until she's marriedDespite starring in a show titled Insecure, Yvonne Orji feels comfortable sharing intimate details of her personal life with fans—including the fact that she’s a dedicated Christian who plans on rema... -
“I Could Literally Worship The Floor She Walks On”- Bimbo Ademoye Eulogises Yvonne Okoro
Award-winning Nollywood actress, Bimbo Ademoye has expressed her profound admiration for her colleague Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Okoro.According to her, she loves the renowned Ghanaian actress soo much, adding that she used to be one of her favourite and best actresses while she (Bimbo) was growing ... -
Alleged N4.5M Debt: IVD Makes A U-Turn, Apologizes To Blessing Okoro
In a shocking turn of events, Ikechukwu Ogbonna, aka IVD, has apologized to relationship expert Blessing Okoro for not telling her that he had been paid by Davido for the Venza car he purchased for his logistics manager, Isreal Afeare.Recall that Blessing had called out Davido on social media for o... -
Justice Okoro, 6 Others Hear Atiku’s Motion Seeking To Bring Fresh Evidence Against Tinubu
Justice Inyang Okoro is leading 6 other Justices of the Supreme Court, currently hearing the motion filed by former Vice President and Presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party in the February 25, election, Atiku Abubakar, seeking leave to file fresh evidence against President Bola Tin... -
VID; "You Underestimated Mohbad's Glory" - Yvonne Jegede Tackles Naira Marley And Sam Larry
Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede criticizes singer Naira Marley and his associate, Sam Larry, for the large crowd at candlelight procession of his late former signee, Mohbad.Gistmania recalls that Mohbad died at the age of 27 under controversial circumstances on September 12, and was buried the fol... -
Nigerian Socialite, Pretty Mike Reveals Blessing Okoro Has The Worst BBL He Has Seen
Socialite Pretty Mike has caused a stir on social media after disclosing that Blessing Okoro has the worst BBL he has ever seen in Nigeria.Recall that the self-acclaimed relationship expert, Blessing Okoro, widely known as Blessing CEO revealed earlier this year she will be undergoing another lipos... -
"Yvonne Nelson’s Allegations Almost Made Me Lose My Current Relationship" – Singer, Iyanya
Nigerian singer, Iyanya Onoyom Mbuk, popularly known as Iyanya, has revealed that his estranged Ghanaian girlfriend, actress Yvonne Nelson’s allegation that he cheated on her with Tonto Dikeh almost made him lose his current relationship.The ‘Kukere’ crooner disclosed this while appearing in ... -
Nollywood Actress, Yvonne Jegede Shares Stunning Photos To Celebrates 40th Birthday
Popular Nigerian actress, Yvonne Jegede has taken to Instagram to share stunning photos to the delight of her fans as she turns 40.The beautiful screen star moved into the 4th floor with photo shoots which features her looking not a day older than 30.Her birthday shots show her looking breathtaking... -
Actress, Christabel Egbenya Pens Touching Message To Celebrates Yvonne Jegede's 40th Birthday
Nollywood actress, Christabel Egbenya has celebrated actress Yvonne Jegede on her birthday. In an emotional note, Egbenya described Jegede as a darling. Recall that the thespian turned 40 years old today, August 25. Taking to her Instagram page, Christabel Egbenya shared beautiful birthday photos o... -
You Are Watering Down Yul’s Personality – Blessing Okoro Slams Judy Austin
Relationship blogger, Blessing Okoro has slammed Yul Edochie’s second wife, Judy Austin. Speaking in an Instagram video, Okoro said Judy has impacted negatively on Yul. According to her, she decided to speak up and praise Yul’s first wife, May, who has been displaying remarkable composure on so... -
Abortion Saga: "I Might Lose" – Sarkodie Speaks On Why He Didn’t Reply Yvonne Nelson
Award-winning Ghanaian rapper, Michael Owusu Addo, popularly known as Sarkodie, has revealed why he recorded a diss track to respond to his estranged girlfriend, Yvonne Nelson’s allegations that he forced her to have an abortion for him while they were dating in the early stages of their careers.... -
I Have Been In Love With Someone That Didn’t Love Me Back - Yvonne Jegede
Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede has revealed that she was left heartbroken after loving someone who didn't love her back. She made the revelation on social media. Recall that Yvonne was previously married to Abounce Fawole but the relationship broke apart. She wrote: “I have been loved b... -
“I Received Threats After Yvonne Nelson Claimed I Cheated On Her With Tonto Dikeh” – Iyanya
Nigerian singer Iyanya Onoyom Mbuka, professionally known as Iyanya, has revealed that he lost Ghanaian followers on social media and received threats after his ex-girlfriend, Yvonne Nelson accused that he cheated on her with Tonto Dikeh.Recall that Yvonne Nelson recently revealed how her relations... -
Gospel Singer Turned Slay Queen, Evan Okoro Declares “Her Backside Is Now A Public Property”
A former gospel singer turned Instagram slay queen, Evan Okoro, has proudly declared her backside as public property.Evan, who caused a massive stir on the internet a while ago after she narrated how she moved from being a devoted Christian and music minister to someone who now shares photos and vi... -
I Told Yvonne Nelson To Keep The Pregnancy Though I Wasn’t Ready – Sarkodie Replies
Ghanaian rapper, Michael Owusu Addo, popularly known as Sarkodie, has seemingly replied his estranged girlfriend, actress Yvonne Nelson after she accused him of impregnating her and refusing to take responsibility.Recall that the thespian in her recently published book, ‘I Am Not Yvonne Nelson’... -
Nigerian Big Man Exposed After Allegedly Paying Yvonne Nelson To Take His Name Out of Her Book (Photos)
A Nigerian big man allegedly paid actress Yvonne Nelson to ensure his name never popped up in her book – a new report alleges.Yvonne’s memoir ‘I Am Not Yvonne Nelson’ continues to dominate trends and bring up hitherto unknown information. Nigerian celebrity blogger, Cutie Juls alleges the... -
I Reminisce About Moments With Yvonne Nelson – Iyanya
Iyanya, the popular Nigerian singer, has opened up about his Former Ghanaian lover, Yvonne Nelson. He confessed that he reminisces about some of the moments he shared with Yvonne, who is also an actress. The ‘Kukere’ crooner disclosed this in a recent interview with reality star Tacha on Cool F... -
Why I Ended Every Ties With My Biological Mother - Yvonne Nelson Still Spilling
Yvonne Nelson, popular Ghanaian actress, has revealed why she is no longer in contact with her biological mother.In her latest book, “I Am Not Yvonne Nelson,” the actress also revealed that she doesn’t know who her biological father is because her mother has refused to reveal his identity.The... -
Tonto Dikeh Finally Breaks Silence After Yvonne Nelson Accused Her Of Having Affair With Iyanya
According to Yvonne, her relationship with the "Your Waist" crooner ended when she found out about his alleged affair with Tonto Dikeh.Nigerian actress, Tonto Dikeh, has broken her silence after her Ghanaian colleague, Yvonne Nelson, accused her of having an affair with singer Iyanya.Yvonn... -
"I Knew About Sarkodie And Yvonne, I’m Glad She Finally Exposed Him" – John Dumelo Reacts
Actor and politician, John Dumelo has revealed he was aware of some of the difficult occurrences in Yvonne Nelson’s life – and expressed happiness that she’s finally been able to share them with the world.Dumelo has always been a close friend of Yvonne and attended her book launch last Sunday... -
Yvonne Nelson Stole Her Friend’s Husband And Got Pregnant For Him – Stella Dimoko Defends Tonto
Nigerian blogger, Stella Dimoko Korkus has criticized Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson, over some claims she made in her recently published book titled ‘I Am Not Yvonne Nelson.’ In the book, Yvonne Nelson revealed the circumstances surrounding her failed relationship with Nigerian singer, Iyanya... -
Attending Birthday Parties In Nigeria Paid Me More Than Acting In Ghana - Yvonne Nelson
Renowned Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson has made a remarkable revelation about her adventures in Nigeria, and how they yielded more results than her acting career in Ghana. According to Yvonne, in her book, “I am not Yvonne Nelson,” just the mere attendance to a birthday party in Nigeria paid ... -
Iyanya & my Love Life, Genevieve Nnaji & The Rest, – Excerpts From Yvonne Nelson's Book That is Shaking The Internet
Yvonne Nelson, a popular actress, left no stone unturned in her latest book, which revealed some celebrities’ secret affairs.The actress concentrated the book on her own interactions with these celebrities that had a significant impact on her life, either negatively or positively.She expressed he... -
VID: “The Bed Breaker” – Soso Soberekon Hails Iyanya Over Romance With Yvonne Nelson
Nigerian music executive, Soso Soberekon has hailed singer, Iyanya, after Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson, opened up about their failed relationship in her new book.The actress, who started dating Iyanya in 2012 before their relationship eventually came to an end in 2015, recently published a book ... -
Sarkodie Said He Wasn't Ready For A Child With Me, So I Aborted It -Yvonne Nelson
In her recently released memoir, “I Am Not Yvonne Nelson”, Yvonne Nelson, the award-winning actress and entrepreneur opens up about her decision to terminate a pregnancy with renowned rapper Sarkodie due to his uncertain future and existing commitments. Known for her iconic roles in Princess Ty... -
Iyanya Reacts After Ex Girlfriend, Yvonne Nelson Accused Him of Cheating With Tonto Dikeh
Iyanya has reacted after he was called out by his ex-girlfriend Yvonne Nelson for having an affair with Tonto Dikeh while they were dating.In her book titled ‘I am not Yvonne Nelson’, the actress claimed that the singer cheated on her severally with ladies including Tonto Dikeh.According to her... -
How Iyanya Cheated on me With Tonto Dikeh - Yvonne Nelson Continues to Bare it All
Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson is currently on the lips of many with her new memoir which offers an inside look to her personal life and several relationships.The award-winning actress has recounted her past relationship with Nigerian Afropop singer, Iyanya, and how he cheated on her with Tonto Di... -
Ghanaian Artist, Shata Wale Defends Sarkodie Over Relationship Saga With Yvonne Nelson
Self-acclaimed Dancehall King Shatta Wale has waded into the ongoing controversies surrounding Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie and actress, Yvonne Nelson.Yvonne Nelson launched her book a couple of days ago and it has since created a buzz on social media. Some excerpts from Yvonne’s book reveal how she ... -
Video Of Sarkodie Where He Confirms Relationship With Yvonne Nelson Surfaces Online
A throwback video giving evidence that Sarkodie and Yvonne Nelson dated has surfaced on social media following Yvonne Nelson’s confession about Sark in her book.In a throwback video, musician Sarkodie was asked to choose who he would date between Yvonne Nelson and Lydia Forson.He noted he doesn�... -
“How Yvonne Nelson Came Through For Me On My Wedding Day” – Actress, Mercy Johnson (Video)
Mercy Johnson, a well-known Nigerian actress, has openly talked about her close friendship with Yvonne Nelson, a Ghanaian actress.Mercy stated in an interview that their friendship began in 2008 and developed into a sisterly bond over time in a recent video that Yvonne posted on her Instagram page.... -
Yvonne Jegede Reacts To Reports That She Secretly Got Married To Ned Nwoko
Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede has opened up following reports that she secretly got married to Nigerian politician, Ned Nwoko, the husband of her colleague, Regina Daniel. A blogger had alleged that Yvonne deleted all photos from her page after the wedding to Ned Nwoko and also underwent Brizili... -
Blessing Okoro Exposed As Lady Behind IVD’s Romantic Gifts And Happiness (Photos)
Recent investigation has exposed popular relationship expert, Blessing Okoro, as the lady behind IVD’s romantic gifts.Recall, hours ago, the car dealer who lost his wife to a fire accident, rolled out videos of gift items received from his woman on his birthday. He also shared a video of a box th... -
Blessing Okoro And IVD Unfollow Each Other On Instagram Following Release From Prison
Relationship therapist, Blessing CEO has unfollowed auto-dealer, Ikechukwu Ogbonna aka IVD following her release from prison after she got arrested for defending him over his wife, Bimbo Ogbonna’s death. It would be recalled that Blessing was rumoured to have begun a relationship with IVD followi... -
Looks Like Blessing Okoro Has Regained Her Freedom After Being Imprisoned For Over 2Weeks
It seems relationship expert, Blessing ‘CEO’ Okoro, has regained her freedom, after being in prison custody since March 31. Justice Yelim Bogoro of the Federal High Court in Lagos had ordered that she be remanded in prison custody till May 30 following her arraignment by the police.Gistmania ha... -
BBTitans Housemate, Yvonne All Smiles As She Gets Luxury Gift Items & Money From Fans
Fans of former BBTitans housemate, Yvonne Godswill, went all out for her as they showered her with money and luxury gift items.Yvonne took delivery of two dollar money towers and 33 other complimentary items from her fans.She flaunted the gifts in an Instagram live session.A visibly elated Yvonne w... -
Relationship Blogger, Blessing Okoro Arrested By FCID Operatives (Video)
Controversial relationship therapist, Blessing Nkiruka Okoro has been arrested by the Nigeria Police Force Criminal Investigation Department (FCID), Alagbon, on Thursday morning. While it’s unclear about why she was picked up by the officials, there are speculations of it being related to popular...
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (12 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (13 minutes ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (16 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
let me send u to my friend's wife salon in Tampa,Fl . Tola will do it good for you and cheape.. (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: VIDEO; VeryDarkman Shares Life Lessons After Da..
;D ;D ;D ;D i like how he do the davido voice ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D funny shit :D :D :D :D (1 hour ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub
- Forum Games