Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Auto Mechanic Baths His Ex Lover With Acid
A 28-year old mechanic, Yusuf Salami, has been arrested and taken to court for allegedly pouring acid on his ex-lover who is a student of the Lagos State University, LASU.Basirat RaheemIt was gathered that Yusuf Salami poured acid on his estranged lover, Basirat Raheem, 24, a student of Lagos State ... -
My Boyfriend Stopped Calling Me After His Transfer
I've neva wanted to involve myself in any relationship wit a man due to heart breakbut i found myself in it. He is a muslim from Ogun state and a graduate from UNILAG, so intelligent, so caring, above all understanding. He gives me hope when all hope seems to be lost. i dont know why 'im so ... -
GUYS: Video Of ASA Performing In A Sexy Outfit
Holy! - I really never knew ASA was packing, now this is what I call a perforce!! shes showing off her cleavage and all that (quiet unusual of her). Well It is as Hot As Fire, very sexy performance, Nice dressing too ASA - Victoires de la Musique 2011 (France 2) Guys You Like?... -
"I Became A Robber To Deal With My Father!" - Confession
Hamed is a young man who felt his father's total abandonment of his mother and the three children she had for him, including himself, was enough reason to seek revenge by becoming an armed robber. He narrates his story to Oluwatoyin Malik in this write-up. The suspect, Hamed Mr Oluwanisola Adewu... -
British - Nigerian Girl With Rare Skin Allergy In Coma
A Nigerian teenager living in the UK, Marian Adejokun, nearly died when her skin peeled off after a rare allergic reaction to eye drops.•(left) Marian Adejokun in the hospital (right) Marian Adejokun, before the incident.According to Metro, a London-based newspaper, Marian Adejokun was left covere... -
19 Years Old Girl Arrested For Arranging Her Own Kidnap
The police in Delta State have arrested a 19-year-old girl simply identified as Nelly, for allegedly organising her own kidnap with her boyfriend to collect N10million ransom from her parents.The Nigerian Tribune gathered that the incident occurred between February 15 and 17, 2011 at Abraka in... -
Man Charged To Court For Having Affair With Best Friend's Wife
The cordial relationship between two friends, Ikechukwu Nwandugo and Lucky Ugbedaga has gone sour following the confession of Ikechukwu to Lucky that he has been sleeping with his wife, Queen, at his house at 24 Latif Street, Egan, Lagos State Southwest Nigeria.The 28-year old Ikechukwu who has just... -
Gun Men Wipe Out Family Of Three In Jos
Five members of a family at Dabwa village, Kaduna Vom district of Jos South Local Government Area of Plateau State were yesterday morning killed, while a little girl, believed to be the last child was wounded. Daily Sun gathered that nothing was removed from the house of the family head, whose name ... -
Kennis Music Signs Jo EL, A Tuface Lookalike
[size=12pt][size=12pt] After going separate ways with Tu Face, Kennis Music has struggled over the years to sign up an artist who could fill up the space Tu Face left.All Kennis's attempts seemed weak, so they decided to look for some one who at least would look like TuFace. Well.......their se... -
KAI Officer Rapes 8 Years Old Girl
A man has been remanded at Kirikiri Prison over allegation that he raped his daughter for more than eight years serially, beginning when the victim was just seven years old. The girl is now 15 years.The 36-year old man, Gbenga Ayodele, who claimed to be an official of Kick Against Indiscipline... -
Major Causes Of Broken Relationships
I got this from an article I read on PM News and decided to share it with u pals.....especially the married and the about-to-weds.....It was a long article; hence, I decided to bring out the major points......... •Analysis: Couples who argue so much and want everything to follow a particular patte... -
Father Of Four Killed For Eating Pop Corn Too Loud At The Cinema
A young lawyer has been arrested for killing a man in a cinema after he was confronted for eating popcorn too loudly, Latvian State Police confirmed.Nikolajs Zikovs fired three gun shots at the 43-year-old banker, Aigers Egle, at the end of the psychological thriller 'Black Swan'. The shot... -
Kidnap Of School Girl Unfolded By Police
A suspected kidnapper, Ogochukwu Aramanu, was arrested this morning by the police from Afonka Police Divisional Headquarters, Shasha, a suburb of Lagos in Southwest Nigeria. •Ogochwu Oramanu, suspected kidnapper.The suspect was standing by the girl and attempted to carry her on a motorbike that is... -
Undergraduate Student Plotted The Kidnap Of Her Brother
THERE have been several cases of kidnapping across the country in recent time. These range from the kidnapping of expatriates, business moguls, bankers and even school children and members of family. In each of these cases, the kidnappers had one major motive: that is to milk their victims through f... -
Man Poisoned His Son TO Death Because He Was Crippled
Father kills cripple son with poison News Wednesday, February 23, 2011By Austin Ogwuda, AsabaA middle-aged man has been arrested at Otu-Jeremi, in Delta State for allegedly killing his son, a cripple with poisonous substance, and thereafter buried him in a bathroom.No reason was given ... -
University Of Benin Shuts Down Till Further Notice
Yesterday students shut down OAU and today lecturers have shut down UNIBEN, whos next?The Senior Staff Association of Nigeria, as well as Non Academic Staff Union of the University of Benin protested today and shut down the university.They closed all the gates leading into the universi... -
Micheal Majid Is A Beast That Is Obsessed With "Natasha"
... -
Is A 24 Years Old Girl Too Young To Settle Down?
Am going to be 24years of age very soon....and i am thinking to get married at the age of 25yers...i discussed this with my friends....they adviced me..that i am too young to be worring about that..That all i need now is to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest before getting married,at the age o... -
Battered By A Soldier For Being Too "Stubborn"
Miss Jane Adams, a 23-year-old student of the Lagos State Polytechnic (LASPOTECH) is crying for justice. She is seeking help after a soldier serving at Bonny Camp, Lagos allegedly abducted and raped her at a dreaded cemetery within the Ojo Military Cantonment in Lagos. The victim, who hails from Gbo... -
Your Wife Vs. Your Children, Who Is The Preferable Next Of Kin?
Who is your next-of-kin? Would you make your siblings, cousins, parents your next-of-kin when you have children? Would you prefer your spouse or your children as your next-of-kin? ... -
Battered By A Soldier For Being Too Stubborn
Miss Jane Adams, a 23-year-old student of the Lagos State Polytechnic (LASPOTECH) is crying for justice. She is seeking help after a soldier serving at Bonny Camp, Lagos allegedly abducted and raped her at a dreaded cemetery within the Ojo Military Cantonment in Lagos. The victim, who hails from Gbo... -
Akwa Ibom Man Butchers His Wife Out Of Jealousy
By Tony Nyong - VanguardA 55-year-old man, identified as Udo Ubom, aka, Anansa, from Ikot Obong village, in Essien Itiaba, Nsit Atai Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State, weekend, butchered his ex-wife, and thereafter turned himself over to the police.Anansa, a Bakassi returnee, it was gat... -
Can You Marry A Man Who Already Has Children?
would u marry man who has children with another woman before ... -
Lagbaja Set To Unveil His Mask In April
So, Lagbaja has finally decided to unveil his face officially because he wants to 'cast his vote' on April 2nd. Bisade Ologunde, the man behind the mask confirmed this on Prime Time Africa, an entertainment programme on TV monitored in Lagos at the weekend.According to him, it is not Lagbaj... -
Do You Get Jealous If You See You Ex With A New Partner?
Why is it that some Ex's are always jealous when they see you with your new FOUND LOVE.......this goes to the female and male....I never get jealous when I see my ex with someone else, because my parents always taught me to give my used toys to the less fortunate.lolzBUT WHY ARE THEY ??? ??? ???... -
Will You Marry An SS Genotype Because Of Love?
CAN U MARRY AN SS BECAUSE OF LOVE? OR WUD U RATHER FACE REALITY?... -
9ice's Ex-Wife, Toni Payne Spotted 'Giving Noding' To A New Man
Toni Payne must have a thing for slim guys, Its been a year since separation from 9ice who they had a child together, Zion. For weeks now, Toni has been getting tongues wagging, with many asking questions about who the man the artiste manager has been displaying on her BlackBerry is.A picture of her... -
19 Years Old Girl Addicted To Eating Soap
It's the toxic compulsion that doctors claim could kill her.But this 19-year-old girl claims she is hopelessly addicted... to eating soap. A rare medical condition has left Tempestt Henderson, from Florida, eating up to five bars of soap a week - and washing powder too.My bizarre compulsion: Tem... -
Mrs. Endowed: Cossy Orjiakor On Set Of Her New Video
Another musical bombshell is dropping very soon, Nollywood actress Cossy Orjiakor (some say she is the sexiest Nollywood Actress) is shooting a music video, she is the queen of Nigerian boobs - the one and only Cossy Orjiakor Thanks: Linda IkejiSome older photos of Cossy: ... -
A Flat Costs N800m In Lagos Banana Island
Mr. Ayo Fayose has debuted on the list of Nigerians who own properties on Banana Island- the haven exclusively for the well-to-do in the heart of Lagos. Findings revealed the soon to be completed structure to be blocks of luxury apartment.Disclosed to be a twin building, it parades all of 12 b... -
Twelve People Killed In At A Muslim Festival In Jos
PLATEAU STATE GOVERNOR JONAH DAVID JANG.It was indeed another bloody day for residents of Jos, Plateau State, at the eid-el maulud celebration Tuesday as 12 persons, including a riot policeman around whom the killings revolved, lost their lives in cruel and untoward circumstances in the Terminus are... -
DAMN!! Man Caught His Pregnant Wife Cheating On Him!
A shocked husband, Luke Bello, has caught his wife Bisi, 35, and her lover Ahmed Tijani, 25, having sex in his apartment.Luke alleged that he caught his wife who is four months pregnant for him with her lover, Ahmed, on his matrimonial bed making love. Luke who could not control his anger raised ala... -
Sex In The Church: A Critical Insight
... -
Landlord Jailed For Raping His Female Tenants
... -
OH NO!!! Eight Years Old Girl Raped By 49 Years Old Man
A man, Sunday Boakye, 49 has been arraigned before an Igbosere Magistrate’s Court, Lagos, Nigeria for allegedly defiling an eight-year old girl. Boakye was arraigned on a one-count charge of allegedly raping an eight- year old girl (name withheld) at Langbasa village in Eti-Osa Local Government Ar... -
Guys!! How Not To Propose To A Lady
See how guys are getting owned by [s]yeye[/s] ladies in the name of proposals, this is just so pitiful!!! Failed Proposal proposition-mariage-fail.flv Rejected Proposal Baseball Proposal Fail This one was successful: Very Cute Proposal NYC ... -
REAL OR NOT? Miracle Compilations Of Pastor TB Joshua
Pastor TB Joshua is one of the most controversial Men of God, Some people think he is real some thinks otherwise. This is a video compilation of Pastor TB Joshua's biggest miracles, you tell me if it is real or fake? INSTANT BABY DELIVERY IN CHURCH!! Prophetic Birth - Incredible Prophecy From T... -
John Dumelo Builds $40,000 School For His Village In Ghana
High profile Actor, John Dumelo is spearheading an effort in building better schools for the less privileged children in the rural areas of Ghana. On Febuary 3rd, 2011, the Actor chose to celebrate his Birthday with the students of Baayire Primary & Junior SecondarySchool.The surprise visit by J... -
British-Nigerian Girl Dies After Buttock Enlargement Surgery
A British student has died of a heart attack after traveling to the U.S. for an operation to give her more shapely buttocks.Claudia Aderotimi, 20, developed chest pains and struggled for breath 12 hours after she had the illegal ‘butt enhancement’ silicone injections at a budget hotel. She wa... -
Videos Of Claudia Aderotimi Before Her Death
Some of her youtube videos, uploaded before her death ...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman366
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 180
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- wallies on: Fan Gushes As MC Oluomo’s Daughter Gets Engaged
YOUR FATHER USE BLOOD MONEY TO TRAIN YOU LAW OF KAMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU (8 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
maybe this news cause share prices to go up today! (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
American or still European (4 hours ago) - gogoman on: Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artis..
indeed (4 hours ago) - gogoman on: “I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidab..
Bojige ::) ::) ::) (4 hours ago)