Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Video Of Asa Performing Bimpe To An All White Audience
This girl is to wonderful, see how she put oyinbo people for Job: ASA - Bimpé (Acoustic) Ce soir ou jamais ... -
'I Swallowed 65 Wraps Of Heroin At Gunpoint'
... -
His Girlfriend Left Him Because He Denied Her Of Sex
ma ppl wonders neva sieze to end..Hilary is a gudfriend of mine.,who brought a complain to me dat his girl is abt walking away.,simply bcos he denied her sex.Hilary said he wanted a new life,a life wt christ,a life wt a meaning. He seriously wanted a new life wt God n end his life of sin., n wants t... -
Four Different Types Of Women
As usual...Saw this online....what do the you think, ;D --------------------------------------------------------------------------------A MAN HAS 4 DIFFERENT TYPES OF WOMEN…1. Wifey2. Boo3. Bitches4. Ho’s1. Wifey: Is irreplaceable…and she is the only one that... -
What Is Wrong With Marrying A Promiscuous Woman?
Lets be real!!! Can you turn a whore into an house wife?... -
13 Years Old Girl Forced To Sleep With 550 Men
A 13-year old sex slave (name withheld) has escaped from a hotel in Lagos State, Southwest Nigeria, after sleeping with at least 10 men daily for almost two months.She was forced into prostitution by her aunt simply called Victoria, who brought her from Akwa Ibom to Lagos in December last year.The J... -
Pastor Divorces His Wife For Refusing Him Sex
For failing to satisfy his sexual desires, a Pastor with the Mountain Of Fire and Miracles Ministries,(MFM) Olusegun Gbadamosi, yesterday asked an Ikeja High Court to dissolve his 12 year-old marriage. He is married to Anthonia.Gbadamosi had approached the court presided over by Justice Joseph Oyewo... -
The Rich Guy Vs. The Handsome Guy
Which do you prefer, to date the rich or the handsome? This is an important and interesting topic that needs to b addressed.so many have fallen victim of handsome while others with the rich. You writing your comments will go a long way to enlighten to-be victims.... -
Can A Married Woman Still Recieve Gift From Her Ex?
Should a married woman accept a gift from her ex boyfriend?... -
Will You Receive Massage From A Friend Of Opposite Sex?
I was just having a conversation with a friend, and they were expressing to me how they were feeling tired & thought they needed a massage this is how the whole issue of receiving a massage from a friend came up.So how do you see it, receieving a massage froma friend of the opposite sex w... -
What Makes A "Real" Woman?
This is a reply to Blessedme's topic,ppl asked for it,so let's see!Real woman! She exists? DEFINITELY! So, which are her characteristics? I'll start!A real woman is one who does not follow the crowd. She chooses her own destiny. She fights her own battles.A real woman has a strong char... -
Dumbest Thief: "I Stole A Her To Pose With My Girlfriend"
A young car thief shocked the owner of the vehicle by saying he stole it in order to pose with his girlfriend. •Tochukwu EjezieTochukwu Ejezie, 23, stole the red Kia Picanto car from Our Lady of the Holy Rosary Catholic Church, Oke-Ira, Ogba, Lagos, South-West Nigeria. He was cau... -
Lover Killed Mother Of Five Because She Refuses To Marry Him
... -
Caroline Danjuma busted For Cheating; Stripped Naked!!
These are indeed tough times for ex actress caroline ekanem-danjuma. she is a perfect example of when one says''the rich also cry''. According to what olofofos are whispering the bubble burst for caroline on new years day 2011. ''she rented an apartment for her former artiste... -
DAMN! 32 Years Old Lady Defiles a 20 Months Old Baby!
A 32- year old housemaid of Livingstone (Zambia) has been arrested on suspicion that she defiled a 20- months old baby who was entrusted in her care.Southern Province Police Commanding Officer, Lemmy Kajoba, confirmed the development today.Mr. Kajoba said the named housemaid, who is also a divorcee,... -
LMAO: 16 Attributes Of A "REAL" Man
Characteristics of a real man 1.A real man doesn’t kiss and tell2.A real man notices your hair and nails3.A real man calls u beautiful, not hot, sexy, or fine as fcuk4.A real man calls u on a daily basis no matter how busy and tired he is5.A real man looks past what he has heard about you or his ... -
King Sunny Ade Becomes A "Born Again" Christian
Popular Juju musician, King Sunny Ade, recently gave his life to Jesus Christ during a church service at the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), Yaba, Lagos. Sunny Ade dedicated himself to Christ during an altar call by the RCCG’s General Overseer, Pastor Enoch Adeboye. Sunny AdeThe News Agen... -
Igbo Traders Driven Out Of Jos
The Igbos in Borno State have shut down their businesses over what they call selective killings and robbing of their members in the state. They maintained that all shops, businesses and other economic sectors operated by their members would remain shut until government addressed the lingering killin... -
... Her Boy friend Wants Her To Stop Education For Marriage
a friend of mine that is engaged is having problem with her fiance about school.she got admission in Rivers State University of Education to Study Biology which is her dream course, and Rivpoly (partime) to study science lab tech. her parents are no financially stable to see her through school since... -
RIP: Teenage Girl Murdered In Her Own House
[size=13pt] Chinyere Okoli was found dead in her apartment three days after she was attacked by her assailant. TOYOSI OGUNSEYE reports that her relatives are yet to be found. CHINYERE Okoli was a new tenant at No. 24, Calling Street, Langbasa, Ajah, Lagos State.The young lady got the N80,000 per ann... -
Angry Woman Cuts Off Husband's Penis After A Fight
... -
What is Wrong With A Lady Asking Out A Guy?
t's been a common phenomenon that some girls find guys attractive and chat them up. It happens such that, when the guy has little or no interest in them, they show a great deal of interest and sometimes talk them into a relationship. I understand before the guy accepts such proposal, he might ha... -
"70% Of Nigerians Are Poor" - Sanusi Lamido
About 70 per cent of Nigerians are currently living below poverty line, the governor of Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) Sanusi Lamido Sanusi said yesterday.Current figures from the National Population Commission (NPC) put Nigeria’s population at about 150 million, and 70 per cent of this figure is 1... -
She Was Gang-Beaten For Being A Witch
read in tuilding in calabar the papers yesterday that a 17year old girl confessed to being a witch,she crashlanded on top of a building around 3am,the dumbfounded occupants woke up by 5am when they noticed strange sounds on the rooftop,apparently she could'nt take off due to lack of fuel or logi... -
WTFF?? FBI Wants To Work With A Nigerian Scammer
The Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) has demanded the extradition of a 26-year old Nigerian, Olaniyi Makinde, in connection with e-mail scams currently valued at about USD800,000.A source at the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) said the FBI is particularly interested in Mr. Makin... -
"Nigerian Graduates Cant Operate A Simple Computer" - INEC
I'm sure you all have heard that the newly acquired DDC machines is giving officials plenty wahala, rejecting finger prints etc...well INEC ain't blaming the machines, they are blaming the electoral officials...who are mostly corpers. INEC's statement: “We assumed that these corps mem... -
UN Doctor Arrested For Raping 17-Yr-Old Girl
Sunday, January 16, 2011Benue: Medical doctor held over rape of patientFrom Simeon Nwakaudu, MakurdiA MEDICAL doctor, serving with the United Nations (UN) office in Benue State is in police net for allegedly raping a 17-year old student of Command Secondary School, Makurdi. Activists and hu... -
What Is The Average Cost Of A Wedding In Nigeria?
Not sure if any of you have actually had a wedding in Nigeria but if you have the experience, what is the cost of an Average Nigerian Church and trad wedding (Both done in one day)? My big bro is wedding in 4 months and I kinda want to prevent him from spending too much money just for ... -
He Was Evicted By His Children For Trying To Re-Marry
He was widowed a couple of years ago. He wants to remarry a gal young enough to be a companion for any of his three sons and also a peer of his last born daughter. His children r united on opposing him insisting that their late mum deserves more respect. So the man is now renting another house for h... -
Comprehensive Results Of PDP Primary Elections
For Abia State: Goodluck: 80Atiku: 1Sarah: 0total accredited delegate for abia state 81 Adamawa Goodluck: 76Atiku: 31Sarah: 0Void: 3Total accredited delegate for adamawa 110 Akwa-Ibom Goodluck: 141Atiku: 0Sarah: 0Void: 0Total accredited delegate for Akwa-Ibom 141 Anambra Goodluck: 47Ati... -
Video Montage Of The Riot Crisis In Jos
I made this little video to show people, what they problem in Jos, Plateau state is like. Many have read the news and due to popular demand, I have put this video together, each time you see me post x amount of people killed in Jos, this is what usually happens pretty much: Religious Riot In Jos, Ni... -
His Boss Wants An Affair, Before She Can Promote Him
My bosses wife, is the head of Admin/Personnel, i report directly to her, i was due for promotion since last yr, when i asked for it she always tell me that until i do what am supposed to do, when i asked further she won't tell me but she kept on buying me gifts that made my wife to start suspec... -
King Messi Is The World Footballer Of The Year
Messi was on a three-man shortlist with Barca team-mates Xavi and Andres Iniesta but, despite Spain’s World Cup triumph, the Argentina forward came out on top in the voting.He becomes the first winner of the FIFA Ballon d’Or, which merges France Football magazine’s European Footballer of the Y... -
Female Commissioner Stripped Naked In Zamfara
Thugs stripped a female commissioner in Zamfara State, (name withheld) naked during the just-concluded House of Assembly by-election in Anka, which took place at the weekend.An eyewitness told the Nigerian Tribune that the commissioner, who is a card-carrying member of the Peoples Democratic Party (... -
Ladies: Dating A Young Guy Vs Dating A Matured Man
Older men dont promise becos u know they are already married-- Guys make promises and break it. Older men pay for their services immediately--Guy buy on credit. Older men cant go more than 3rnds-- Guys go up to 6rnds and still complain. Older men dont ask you 4 money-- Guys ask you for money. Older ... -
Want A Nigerian Girl? Get Her A Blackberry (BB)
80% of lag baba's wants to use BB phone and when you see them on the road they keep browsing and browsing,in church browsing,lecture room browsing,toilet browsing nawaaa oooo this na virus... -
How Long Should It Take A Lady To Respond To A Proposal?
It is normal for a woman to think deeply before accepting a man for marriage. However, some women take undue advantage of this wonderful privilege to exploit their suitors by unnecessarily keeping them in suspense for so long. How long is ideal for a man to wait before considering other options?... -
What Makes A Woman Beautiful?
What do you think exactly "is the beauty of a woman"?... -
She Wanted To Remain A Virgin Until Marriage, But ...
Hi pals, am seriously in need of ur individual advice. Some years back, i took a pledge that i will not have sex until i get married although am not a virgin...But things change as i just got mysef involved in the very act with my boyfriend... I feel so sorry for myself. Am so afraid of the conseque... -
Mr. Ibu, John Okafor And His Entire Family Kidnapped
The family of one of Nigeria’s top comedian and Nollywood actor John Okafor (Mr Ibu) have been kidnapped in Enugu State earlier this evening, NEXT has learnt.This was confirmed in a short interview with a friend of the Okafors, who said they were kidnapped on their way home.Mr Henry Oduenyi told N...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman366
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 180
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- wallies on: Fan Gushes As MC Oluomo’s Daughter Gets Engaged
YOUR FATHER USE BLOOD MONEY TO TRAIN YOU LAW OF KAMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU (8 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
maybe this news cause share prices to go up today! (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
American or still European (4 hours ago) - gogoman on: Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artis..
indeed (4 hours ago) - gogoman on: “I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidab..
Bojige ::) ::) ::) (4 hours ago)