Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
"I Am Proud To Be A Support Worker In London" - Top Nollywood Actress
... -
Man Jailed For Defiling His 14 Years Old Daughter
... -
Man And Sons Sent To Jail For Aborting 17 Years Old Girl's Pregnancy
... -
Akwa Ibom State Has Second Highest Rate Of HIV Infection
... -
Child Abuse: 11 Years Old Girl Force Into Marriage For 3 Years
... -
16 Years Old Nigerian Girl Killed In London Gang Riot
Schoolgirl, 16, who dreamed of going to Oxford gunned down by gang as she queued in takeaway She was a 16-year-old schoolgirl who dreamed of going to Oxford with a talent for public speaking.But her life was ended by gangsters who fired a submachine gun through the window of a takeway in the mista... -
What Birthday Gift Can He Buy For His 7 Years Old Daughter?
Pals, please my lovely daughter will the completing her 7 years birthday this coming Saturday, I just want you guys to advice me what will be the best gift to give to her? I have been buying her toys, cloths and shoes even teddies but this time I just want something better. Can someone help me... -
African Dreams: Before Fame Photos Of Tuface Idibia
2baba Idibia This is Tuface and Blackface In this photo is Tuface, Faze and Tony Fidelis....Back in the days. plantashun boiz and sound sultan Tuface in 2000 Tuface in 2007, things were starting to take shape Finally Jungle Don MATURE!!!! Rolling With RkellyWho said dreams dont come to pass, take i... -
DAMN!!!! Girl Beaten To Coma For Stealing A BlackBerry Phone!!
HERE IS A WOMAN WHOM HIS BOYFRIEND TREAT THIS WAY AND WAS GANG RAPED.WICKED MEN ARE STILL OUT THERE ... -
SUSPECT! Nigerian "Priest" Charged For Stabbing A Homeless Man In London
[size=12pt] Love thy neighbour? Vicar jailed for scalding and stabbing homeless man who was sheltering outside church A vicar who poured boiling water over a homeless man before stabbing him after he took shelter outside his church, has been jailed.Reverend Friday Archy, 51, screamed at his victim: ... -
Seven Things That Makes A Woman Happy!
The 7 things that makes every woman happy. Magical Ways To Make A Woman Feel Like You Were The Most Wonderful Mate She Could Ever Imagine. When you know that you have found the perfect woman for you, you want to make sure that she feels the same way. You want her to be as happy with you as you ar... -
His Girlfriend Wants To Abort Her Pregnancy For Him
I got a girl pregnant last month. No, she wasn't my girlfriend. We only had sex on two occasions. But she didn't want to keep the baby. It looks like I don't have a say...it's her body, and she's adamant. What is your opinion? What would you do in my position?... -
Her Boyfriend Wants To Dump Her After 7 Years Of Dating!!
[size=12pt]....Hey Guys!Just heard this story and thought i shuld share it wif y'all!.....This couple dated for seven years, they were so much in love. but something distracting came along that beautiful relationship! And during this seven years of love in this relationship, she g... -
Ladies: Can You Lose Your Boyfriend To Keep Your Best Friend?
What should you do if your boyfriend does not like your best friend?... -
Pastor TB Joshua Predicted The Cancellations Of INEC Elections
Prophet Temitope Balogun (TB) Joshua of the Synagogue Church of All Nations, had predicted that elections may not hold unless very serious prayers were offered.In a story published in P.M.NEWS on 16 March 2011 and titled “Pray For The Election To Hold”, the Man in the Synagogue: as TB Joshua is ... -
Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of A Stalker?
The thing that separates a stalker from a silly moonstruck pest intent on following u around ,is that the stalker is firmly fixated on u, whether out of a perverted kind of love or out of hatred for u.He may be a former intimate partner or he may be an erotomaniac, but either way,he believes that ... -
Disadvantages Of Marrying At An Early Age
Disadvantages Of Early Marriage. Many people are marrying early these days. They would like to get into matrimony as soon as their courtship is over. Tying the knot is important to strengthen their relationship. They feel settling down in life early would help them set up their independent home.W... -
He Just Discovered That He Is Not The Father Of "His Son"
A friend of mine got married to a girl he dn't really love because the girl told him she was pregnant for him, he decide to marry the girl because he dn't want to commit abortion, after having a second baby which is a boy, the guy find out something he was not confortable abt the womans phon... -
What Can A Man Do To Make His Lady Happy?
Women are difficult to please. If she sees u with an ugly girl, she will say baby 'what is this'? If the girl is prettier than her, she will say, baby am I not good enough for you? If you treat her nicely, she calls you a MUGU, but if you don't, she says you are STINGY. If you dress NIC... -
King Of Osun State Arrested For Raping Female Youth Corper!!
An Osun State monarch, has been arrested and arraigned in an Osun State Magistrate Court for allegedly raping a corps member.The royal father, who was arrested on March 28 was said to have forcefully had sex with the 23-years-old corps member at his Osogbo residence on March 25.The monarch appeared ... -
Man Exhumes His Sister's Corpse For Rituals
.IN every human endeavour, wonders will never end. And the desperation to get rich quick, irrespective of the danger had landed Bala Lawal, a 35-year native doctor and indigene of Dan-Barno village, Kaduna in police custody.His arrest Lawal was apprehended in possession of a human skull at Dan-Barno... -
Top Seven Reasons Why A Lady Would End A Relationship
Why Women Leave Men - 7 Tips You Need to Know to Keep Your WomanKnowing why women leave men can help if you think that your wife or girlfriend is thinking about leaving or has already left you. Usually when this happens, men do not have any idea why she has gone or wants to go, so here are some tip... -
Will You Marry A Man That Is Medically Impotent?
Edem inemesit I will marry him on one condition. If I receive from the Lord to go ahead, I will without blinking eyes. Although, procreation is not the basis for marriage, I would rather marry the one that would give me a child in order to fulfil that the biblical injunction that we should be frui... -
Checkout The Six Different Kind Of Men Around
Alright pals...sometime ago i saw 4 different kinds of WOMEN on this forum. Now let's discuss these types of MEN...i stummbled on this somewhere and i decided to characterise them and let y'all dwell on it.1. The Pervert: Is a sex addict. Never gets tired of sex even after countless rounds. ... -
Man Wants Divorce Because His Wife Always Beats Him Up
A middle-aged man, Segun Olanrewaju, on Wednesday told an Osogbo Customary Court that his wife, Kemi, beats him with a bunch of brooms whenever he came home l"Whenever I come late from work, my wife flogs me with a bunch of brooms," he said. He also told the court that his wife beats him w... -
Naked Picture Of Omotola Jalade Hits The Internet! (18+)
What are looking for!!? :o :o :o :o ... -
12 Years Old "Baby" Girl Gives Birth In Holland
A 12 year-old Dutch schoolgirl gave birth to a baby girl during a school trip, according to local health services. "Neither the girl nor her family had realised she was pregnant, and there were no external signs to show it," a spokesman for the health services said, adding he did not know... -
Caretaker Of 6 Years Old Boy Used For Rituals Interviewed (Video)
So the caretaker of the murdered child was interviewed.Checkout the video[html]... -
Gangstar!!!! 64 Years Old Man Caught With 1.5KG Of Heroin
A 64 year-old man, Onwuka Ichi Ukegbu is now in the custody of the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA), for allegedly attempting to export 1.580 kilogrammes of a substance believed to be heroin into the United States.he suspect, was arrested, last Sunday at the Murtala Mohammed Internationa... -
Does a Broken Heart Hurt More Than Physical Pains??
It will come as little surprise to anyone who has ever been rejected, but a broken heart really does hurt.Experiments show that being dumped by a lover activates brain regions more usually associated with processing physical pain, such as the searing sensation of being burnt.The finding could help e... -
WOW! Church Of England To Host JuJu Priests!!
Church of England row as cathedral opens doors to tarot card readers and crystal healers in 'new age' festivalThe Church of England was braced for a fresh row on Monday, March 28th, 2011 after a cathedral announced plans to host a 'new age' festival.The event - featuring tarot card r... -
Video Highlights Of Nigeria Vs Ethiopia Match
For those who missed it: Nigeria vs Ethopia Highlights ... -
Social Implications Of GSM on Nigerian Streets (Video)
This is what used to happen before Nigerians knew about blackberries, it was the GSMs (Madness!!) GSM Wahala but now it is the blackberry age, and we get more breakups ... -
55 Years Old Man Jailed For Violating 10 Years Old Girl
The man claimed that he was pressed when the girl showed him her breasts but the victim said that he has been doing it and after the act he will give her N20.The 55-year old Adekunle, who is a staff of Amuwo Odofin local council, was alleged to have lured the little girl inside his house and forcefu... -
A Very Disturbing Trend Among Secondary School Girls In Nigeria
This is the 21st century and the secondary school girls in Nigeria are moving well with time? It is a new trend and girls in Nigerian schools like to have big assets and flaunt it (more like flaunt what your mama gave ya, blame it on Dbanj!)what do you think? ... -
UK To Cut Down Number Of Student Visa Issued To Nigerians
The number of non-European Union students coming into the United Kingdom for studies is to be cut by 25 per cent, a government minister has said. Europe correspondent of the News Agency of Nigeria reports that British Home Secretary Theresa May, revealed the plan in a statement to the parliament on ... -
LADIES: Will You Accept Marriage Proposal From A Boxer?
I just got a marriage proposal from a BOXER yesterday, but told him to await my response as soon as possible.Am afraid and at the same time confused... cos he's a BOXER.. Muscle just full every where for en body,chest full, the guy grab and is tall, and huge.. he cares for me,loves me so m... -
What Will Genevieve Nnaji Look Like In A Few Years Time?
Some creative imagery of M.I Abaga and Genevieve at old age, what do you think?... -
Man Beats His Pregnant Wife To Death!!!
I am angry. It is getting out of hand and so am very angry. Couple of months back a community next to mine boiled because a man beat his pregnant wife to death. Her people came around and burnt down many buildings. Last year, I watched as a guy in my neighbourhood beat his pregnant... -
Miss Ireland Under Fire For Dating A
Stunning Miss Ireland Emma Waldron told yesterday in a forthright interview how she will never let 'ignorant' racists affect her love for Nigerian boyfriend Manners Oshafi.Emma, 21, has been the victim of a vicious internet campaign because of her relationship with a black man and was forced...NiggerNigerian
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman366
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 180
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- wallies on: Fan Gushes As MC Oluomo’s Daughter Gets Engaged
YOUR FATHER USE BLOOD MONEY TO TRAIN YOU LAW OF KAMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU (6 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
maybe this news cause share prices to go up today! (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
American or still European (4 hours ago) - gogoman on: Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artis..
indeed (4 hours ago) - gogoman on: “I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidab..
Bojige ::) ::) ::) (4 hours ago)