Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Complex?? Miss Nigeria, Sylvia Nduka Is Now Bleaching Her Skin!!!
At the most beautiful girl in Nigeria 2011 contest, Sylvia Nduka was not the crowd favourite but within a short time of her reign she warmed her self into the heart of many.Except for the controversial interview she granted Vanguard newspapers denying she ever took part in any beauty contest prior ... -
Police Charge 10 Undergratuate Hookers To Court
... -
12 Signs That He Is A Good Man
Here are 12 signs the man you’ve found is a real man. It’s up to you what you do with him after you find him.[size=11pt] [/size] 1. Are first and foremost, gentlemen. They are polite, respectful, considerate and attentive to a woman’s needs. They open the door, pull her chair, lend their coa... -
A prostitute In Ibadan, Oyo State Burns Her Baby Alive!
... -
Top Ten Phrases You Dont Like To Hear At Work
Whoever came up with the expression, "It's better to give than to receive," must have been talking about bad news.For instance, if you find yourself receiving these at work, have it in mind that [size=10pt] WAHALA DEY! [/size] 1. We've got a crisis on our hands. Don't be fool... -
Effects Of Jealousy On A Relationship
[size=12pt] Few women are strangers to the uncomfortable pangs of jealousy. You know, that sinking feeling of insecurity mixed with a twinge of anger. Maybe it comes up when your boyfriend flirts with a cutie at a party. Jealousy can be negative but when used in a positive way it can help your rel... -
13 Years Old Boy Jailed For Stealing A Generator!
... -
French Designer, Louis Vuitton Launches Condom Line
French luxury line, Louis Vuitton (LV) has launched a condom line. The premium condoms costs $68 each - That will be about N10,500 in Nigeria.Will you buy a Louise Vuitton condom for 10k?... -
Shocking! Lover Boy Bathes Female Undergraduate With Acid
“What did I do to deserve this? When has turning down a request for a relationship become a sin?” These are the questions that have been pouring forth from the devastated mouth of Francisca Ogbu, a first-year undergraduate of the Federal University of Technology, Yola, Adamawa State (FUTY), who... -
Anita Joseph Shows Off Her Curves In New Photo Shot
Anita Joseph is one actress that spends more time taking photos and showing up at events than acting, yet she makes alot more than normal actresses in the country.She shows off her hips in her latest photo shot. What are your thoughts?, good or bad? ... -
Man Dies Trying To Steal Goods Buried With A Corpse
AN unidentified man, in his thirties, was found dead yesterday at a grave site, while apparently attempting to rob a corpse in Kazaure, Jigawa State. The man was said to be attempting to exhume the corpse, which had been buried earlier on Sunday morning, in an effort to steal some valuables said to... -
Libya Rebels Still Killing Nigerians [Picture]
Another Nigerian about to be "Slaughtered" in Libya, the rebels kill any black man they see and often assault the women, they claim all black people are supporting Gadhafi. This is pure Genocide.Libya fighters arrest a man from Nigeria, who they allege is a Gadhafi loyalist, as they take ... -
Checkout Photos From 2face Idibia's Birthday Party! [10p pix]
... -
Redeemed Church Pastors Hit With Money Extortion Scandals!
Overtime, both believers and non- believers have always made the statement that the direct synonym for most new generation churches on Nigeria, is Business-Centre. Despite the talks, articles and debates on the true picture for the purpose at which churches are established in Nigeria in this 21st Ce... -
Every Woman Is An Asset - True/False
Men sometimes refer to their partners as "investments", understandably because of the amount of time, money and material they spend in maintaining their woman. This has sometimes led to some men tagging their women as an asset. Ladies, what do you think? do you find this offensive or disre... -
SSS Offers N25m For UN Office Bomb Planner
The State Security Service, SSS, has announced a N25 million reward for anyone that will provide information that could lead to the arrest of the mastermind of the August 26th, 2011 suicide attack on the United Nations, UN, Headquarters in Abuja, Mamman Nur.The SSS declared Nur wanted, in a st... -
Ladies & Gentlemen, Meet Queen Sylvia, The First Girl Of Nigeria
This is currently the most beautiful girl in the federal republic of Nigeria, Her name is Sylvia Nduka from Taraba state.She took new photos just to show you whats inside the package, click below to view her new photos [size=13pt] SYLVIA NDUKA NEW PHOTO SHOTS [8 Pix] [/size] ... -
Disrespectful: Enugu State Governor Impregnates Wife's Sister
A big sex scandal is currently rocking the Enugu government house. At the centre of the sex scandal is the state governor, Sullivan Chime and his sister-in-law, Ebere Igwe. Ebere is the younger sister of Clara Chime, the governor’s wife and first lady of Enugu state.It was reliably gathered from s... -
GOODNESS!! Woman Sends Assasins To Eliminate Her Husband!
... -
Meet Osaze Odemwingie's Girlfriend, Freda Edewor
Latest Gist, Osaze is in a relationship with Freda Edewor who is a big girl like I heard, sources say she is from a wealthy home and they might get married soon sha.. I hope this relationship last so they can marry asap ... -
Man Who Welcomed Obasanjo In Borno State SHot Dead
... -
Meet The Weirdest Looking Nigerian Celebrities
Talents abound in the Nigerian entertainment industry. To keep up with the competition, artistes are not only trying to outdo each other in the quality of work they churn out, they also bring something to the table with their appearances. At the rate these artistes are going, it will seem that they ... -
HORRIBLE! Girl Gang Raped By 5 Guys at Abia State University
Around this time last year, we had a scandal that rocked the University of Edo state, Ekosodin , where a set of female students were punished by some hoodlums, suspected to be cult members on campus.Something similar has yet again happened, however, this one is a rather ALARMING, SICKENING AN... -
Alleged Wizkid Sex Tape Hits The Net
Now this is unconfirmed, but sources claimed that this Wizkid had this sexual encounter during one of his recent trips to London, which has resulted in the Wizkid Sex Tape.Dont get it wrong the guy in the video bears striking resemblances to Wizkid, I cannot confirm if it is indeed Wizkid or not, bu... -
OH! Super Eagles Star, Chidi Odiah Sends Wife and Kid Packing
The joy of a marital life is fulfilled when a man and his wife live together in harmony, building their homes and raising children of their own. But for Chidi Odiah, a Nigerian professional footballer who currently plays for CSKA Moscow and his wife Uju Uzuegbunam, the story is different. Both... -
Adams Oshiomole Publicly Humiliates And Arrest Task Force Boss [Video]
On Monday Governor Adams Oshiomhole of Edo state ran to the scene of a demolition exercise in Benin city. The governor visited the site to see how some controversial demolition was executed by the state Task Force on Demolition of Illegal Properties.Apparently angered by some demolitions that he cla... -
Ghanaian Big Boy Arrested For $2Bn Fraud In UK
Police in London have arrested a 31-year-old man in connection with allegations of unauthorised trading which has cost Swiss banking group UBS an estimated $2bn (£1.3bn). Kweku Adoboli, believed to work in the European equities division, was detained in the early hours of Thursday and remains in cu... -
Governor Bola Tinubu Critically Ill
Though the nature of the ailment is being kept heavily guarded- his very close confidants are attributing it to stress, while the situation is being quietly and efficiently managed. Further findings revealed that the former governor has been battling this phenomenon on and off for a while. His stro... -
Guess Which Popular Actress Was Caught Cooking For Her Man?
Some men are really lucky, famous actress Oge Okoye was spotted cooking for her husband, almost naked. I dont need to tell you what the food taste like... -
God Directed Me to Divorce my Wife and Marry another One - Pastor
A 58-year-old pastor, Mr. Femi Alo, on Wednesday told a Grade A Customary Court sitting in Mushin, Lagos, that he received instructions from God to marry a new wife and divorce Felicia, his wife of 34 years with whom he had four children.Femi said this during the hearing of a divorce suit he filed a... -
Woman Sues Her Husband For Denying Her Sex
A French wife sued her husband and won about €14,000 because he didn’t have sex with her enough, according to Time.The wife sued her husband about two years ago for the waning bedroom activity over 21 years of marriage, and now the Nice, France, judge has ruled that a lack of copulation is inde... -
Teenage Housemaid Stabs 19 years old to Death
What could have been a mere household quarrel at No. 6, Gbadebo Street, Ijeshatedo, Lagos, snowballed into a tragedy on Tuesday, in which a 19-year-old housemaid, Uduak Effiong, allegedly stabbed another teenager to death with a kitchen knife. The dream of the victim, Eze Ajah, who was of the same a... -
Ritualists Murder Graduate Job Seeker
... -
Kidnappers Kill 75 Years Old Woman Over Ransom Money
... -
Muma Gee Set To Marry Her Toyboy Lover
Queen of African Music and Nollywood’s actress, Gift Owame popularly known as Mama Gee and her soul mate, Prince Eke we gathered are putting finishing touches to their white wedding which has been scheduled for November 18th 2011 at the Recovery House, Port Harcourt International ChurchThis alread... -
MC Loph, Sister, Fiancee Confirmed Dead In Fatal Accident [Photo Inside]
... -
Checkout President Obasanjo and Justice Oputa Dancing
Famous musician, Charles Oputa (Charly Boy) features his dad (Justice Oputa) and ex-president Olusegun Mattew Okikiola Obasanjo AKA Uncle Shege (in hausa ;D ;D) in the maiden edition of an event show called "Battled of the Gifted". This one took place on the 10th of september at thisday do... -
Photos And Videos From Nigerian Entertainment Awards 2011
The Nigerian entertainment award ceremony was held in New York earlier this month; Hosted by Julius Agwu and Funke Akindele, the event was amazing with lot of a-class celebrities. Checkout Performance photos and videos.Trust, it was an Owambe party at the end. ;D ;D ;D [size=13pt] CLICK HERE ... -
Women!! Blackface Naija's Wife Dumps Him For Being Too Broke!
A source disclosed that the singer’s wife has moved out of their matrimonial home following their inability to fend for the family.The source added that the couple, who have been married for almost eight years, have mutually agreed to live apart from pending when the actual divorce will be obtain... -
I Was With Him When He Was Broke, Now He Wants An Expensive Chic!
i knew it wil happen but i neva knew it wil b so untimely. I all started wen i fell in luv wit imoh,wen he was unemployed tins were runng smootly until wen he got a contract in nnpc and a got in abj. I notice a sudden change in his behaviour. Wen he came back he told me of a 27yrs old gal dat ...
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman366
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 180
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- wallies on: Fan Gushes As MC Oluomo’s Daughter Gets Engaged
YOUR FATHER USE BLOOD MONEY TO TRAIN YOU LAW OF KAMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU (5 hours ago) - nikiniki on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
maybe this news cause share prices to go up today! (6 hours ago) - gogoman on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
American or still European (9 hours ago) - gogoman on: Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artis..
indeed (9 hours ago) - gogoman on: “I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidab..
Bojige ::) ::) ::) (9 hours ago)