News and Updates

Popular Stories Today

1. "You’re Not From The Royal Family" - Oba Of Benin Tells LP Guber Candidate, Olumide Akpata

2. Another Veteran Nollywood Actress Stella Ikwuegbu is Dead

3. Photo of Man, Stanley on The Run After he Reportedly Killed His 6 Year Old Daughter in Delta

4. Charly Boy Criticizes President Tinubu’s Sons For Always Being at The Presidential Villa

5. I Am Very Happy That Many Nigerians Have Gone Back to Farm — Ex President, Buhari

6. No ENDSARS Protester is Still in Detention - Nigerian Police Counters Sen. Shehu Sani’s Claim

7. Actress Judy Austin Sends 'Controversial' Father's Day Message to Hubby, Yul Edochie

8. Ex Goalie, Peterside Idah Wants NFF to Sanction Victor Osimhen For Disrespecting Finidi (VID)

9. Churches Should Stop Receiving Money From Unexplained Sources - Ex VP Osinbajo

Top Stories This Week

1. Former President, Olusegun Obasanjo Spotted Wearing Tinubu Cap At High-Profile Event (Video)

2. STEEZZZZ! Throwback Photo Of Little Davido With His Dad And 'Uncle' Aliko Dangote

3. TikTok Star Caught Trying To Purchase iPhone 13 Pro Max With Fake Alert, Publicly Disgraced

4. Woman Who Returned To Nigeria Barely A Week Ago Dies Of Cholera Amidst Recent Outbreak In Lagos

5. Five States With The Most Expensive Domestic Flight Tickets Revealed

6. Super Eagles Forward, Victor Osimhen Hits Back At Coach Finidi George In Explosive Live Video

7. Man Resorts To Juju After Woman Fails To Visit Despite Sending Her 20K For Transport (Video)

8. My Money Made Me Survive Evictions On Show, Not Fans - BBNaija Star, Whitemoney Recounts

9. Nigerian Customs Intercepts ₦3bn Cannabis Shipment From Canada (Video)

10. Comedian, Sabinus Ventures Into Cryptocurrency With Sabicoin Launch On Solana Blockchain

LATEST COMMENTS

1. gogoman on: Charly Boy Criticizes President Tinubu’s Sons F..
    So because you are a bastard to your own father, they too should be vagabonds like you abi!! 70-ye.. (42 minutes ago)
  2. gogoman on: Another Veteran Nollywood Actress Stella Ikwueg..
    poor women  :'( (53 minutes ago)
  3. gogoman on: No ENDSARS Protester is Still in Detention - Ni..
    ::) ::) ::) (54 minutes ago)
  4. gogoman on: UNIQUE WIFE!Davido's Logistics Manager, Isreal ..
    because she is meaty and black i like her  8) 8) 8) (57 minutes ago)
  5. gogoman on: Tragedy Strikes As Middle-Aged Man & His Gi..
    wife did it  ::) ::) ::) (1 hour ago)

SECTIONS