News and Updates

Popular Stories Today

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. Two Employees Suspended After Their Footage Of Performing Ritual In Office Is Exposed

8. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

9. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

10. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

11. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

Top Stories This Week

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

LATEST COMMENTS

1. Kormeijama on: "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You....&quo..
    So men should also cheat on their partners if that woman dosent buy him a car and a house. (2 minutes ago)
  2. Kormeijama on: "Stop Demarketing Nigeria Because You Lost..
    Reno has always been a fool and will remain one until he comes out of his stupidity. Al you think .. (6 minutes ago)
  3. Kormeijama on: "Stop Demarketing Nigeria Because You Lost..
    [quote author=4element link=topic=591816.msg5987473#msg5987473 date=1714447578]To compared Nigeria.. (14 minutes ago)
  4. Burbank on: Dem Mention Money, You Sef Dey Talk - Kizz Dani..
    Why do Nigerians like to insult each other and curse each other? don't you know you build bri.. (28 minutes ago)
  5. SWORDMAN on: Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, Hi..
    Where una want make person way be upcoming see $200.000 Ransom?? Person way una call  upcomin.. (54 minutes ago)

SECTIONS