-
Mrs Wale and her husband, a US-based Nigerian couple, have welcomed a set of triplets after 20 years of marriage.The new mom’s sister-in-law Bunmi shared their amazing story on Instagram along.MIRACLE! Nigerian Couple Welcome Set Of Triplets After 20Yrs Of Waiting (Photos)
-
Slay queens in Lagos desiring to have the perfect body figure do not need to travel far to get cosmetic and plastic surgeries done as a surgery centre is now within Lagos.Surprisingly, this centre named Grandville Medical and Laser is an international Aesthetic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Centre and has been operating since 2013SERIOUSLY! Photos Of Lagos Clinic Where Society Women Go For Cosmetic And Plastic Surgeries
-
An Ogudu Magistrates’ Court in Lagos, on Monday, ordered the remand at Ikoyi prison of an unemployed, John Owika, for allegedly impregnating a 12-year-old girl.The Magistrate, Mrs T. Akann, who ordered the accused to be remanded in prison, adjourned the case until July 27, to await the advice of the state Directorate of Public Prosecution (DPP).Man Arrested For Allegedly R@ping & Impregnating 12Yrs Old Girl In Lagos
-
Eleven members of a family were found dead at their home near New Delhi on Sunday.Most of the family members were hanged from the ceiling, blindfolded and gagged, the police said. The victims included a 77-year-old woman, her two sons, their wives, a daughter and five grandchildren.Ten of the bodies, which were apparently found by a neighbor, wereUNBELIEVABLE! Family Of 11 Hanged Themselves To Death For 'Spiritual Salvation' (Shocking Details)
-
In yet another episode of SARS brutality, Nigerian rapper Ruggedman has come out to say operatives of SARS over the weekend kidnapped his friend, wife and 8-month old child and only left them after collecting a bribe of 38,000 naira,According to Ruggedman, 'I call it a kidnap because when they were picked up, they weren't taken to"My friend, His Wife & 8 Month Old Baby Were Kidnapped By SARS" - Ruggedman Cries Out (Video)
-
A Plus sized lady in the UK, Courtney Daniella, has shared her story of going against all odds to see herself graduate from University.According to Courtney, she attempted suicide three years ago after she failed to gain admission into a University. She recently graduated from the University of Cambridge and she shared beautiful photos from her grLady Who Tried To Commit Suicide After Failing To Gain Admission, Graduates From UK University (Pics)
-
A slay queen, Chinny Okekki who has just concluded her final exams in one of the Nigerian Universities has laid out her terms to companies planning to employ her once she concludes her clearance and is ready to work.The slay queen took to social media to list the companies she can only work for as Shell, Chevron, Nestle and Dangote group.She did n"I Won't Work If I Don't Get N300k Job With Shell, Nestle Or Dangote" -Slay Queen Boasts
-
A scorned wife hacked off her husband’s penis with a carving knife after discovering his affair in Thailand. Karuna Sanusan, 24, told police that she woke husband Siripan, 40, from his sleep before unleashing the attack with a 12 ins long blade at their home in Sriracha near Bangkok. The scorned wife then hurled the detached penis out of the bedAngry Wife Cuts Off Her Husbands Preeq After She Caught Him Cheating
-
Nigerian singer, Simi has been bombarded with questions on whether or not she is pregnant after she posted a photo.Fans went into hysteria recently when Simi posted this photo of herself online. Many of them believed she is pregnant because of the way her dress bulged out a little in front. Simi has often been in the heat of serious backlash overCONGRATULATIONS! Adekunle Gold and Girlfriend, SImi Might Be Expecting Their First Child Together
-
The resilience the youths are putting in to execute their projects in all sectors in Nigeria has made them one of the best around the globe regardless what the leaders are saying about them. But the groups of persons we will like to talk about today are the 5 hottest actresses currently making waves in the Yoruba movie genre of Nollywood as writtePhotos: Top 6 Yoruba Actresses Bossing Nollywood Movie Industry Now
-
Former Super Eagles midfielder, Wilson Oruma, has finally narrated his ordeal in the hands of fraudsters, who fleeced him of N2billion.The scammers, the ex-players recalled, had claimed to be in possession of some oil blocs they wanted to sell.The unsuspecting two-time African Nations Cup player then pumped his savings into a business that never sMy Family Members Helped Fraudsters To Dupe Me N2BN - Wilson Oruma
-
The Federal Government of Nigeria has ordered the current board of the Nigeria Football Federation, NFF, to vacate their office in respect to a ruling by the apex court in Nigeria, the Supreme Court.This was contained in a statement from the office of the Minister for Youths and Sports, Solomon Dalung, which also asked Chris Giwa who was votedFG Orders Amaju Pinnick To Tender His Resignation After Worldcup Debacle
-
Blessing Timidi Digha, a sexual reproductive health & rights advocate, lost two of her kids when a fire broke out at their home last weekend. According to reports, Blessing and her husband were away, leaving two-year-old ltunu and four-year-old Damilare Omolere in the care of their 11-year-old elder sister. Sadly, a fire broke out at their homWoman Who Lost 2 Kids In Fire Outbreak Writes a Touching Tribute
-
After releasing her Noods and the negative fallout that ensued, former Big Brother Naija housemate, Gifty has revealed that she intentionally causes controversySpeaking to the Scoop, she said: “I created controversy. I turn it on and off whenever I please. As a public figure, one eventually gets used to people saying all sorts. I am total"I'm Intentionally Controversial" - Says Gifty Powers
-
Openly gay Nigerian brand expert, Kenny Badmus, who is also HIV positive has tied the knot with his partner in the U.S. He came out of the closet in 2015 and also revealed he has been living with HIV for 15 years. He shared the news of his wedding on Instagram. He shared photos from his wedding and wrote: “Surrounded and supported by our best frNigerian Gay, Kenny Badmus Marries Lover Years After Divorcing Wife
-
Nigerians are fed up with the recent killings around the country including Plateau, Benue, Nasarawa and other places, and have risen up to protest in a unique way.Some celebrities and other Nigerians took to their Instagram and Twitter pages to share photos of themselves covered up in blood to show solidarity with the families of those killed and#BloodOnTheFlag: Celebrities Protest Killings In Nigeria With Disturbing Photos
-
The Federal High Court in Abuja on Monday granted bail to the immediate-past National Security Adviser, Col. Sambo Dasuki (retd), from the custody of the Department of State Service where he had been detained for two and a half years.The judgement was delivered by Justice Ijeoma Ojukwu who ruled that his detention since December 29, 2015, amountedBREAKING! Court Grants Sambo Dasuki N200m Bail After Two And Half Years In DSS Custody
-
That star actress, Mercy Aigbe is set to move into her newly acquired mansion is no longer news. This is because; the screen diva was on 19th June 2018 taken to her Instagram page to break the news. Since then, many of her fans, colleagues and well-wishers have been celebrating with her, while others are grumbling about the source of the abode.AltNollywood Actress, Mercy Aigbe Comes Under Attack Over Her Newly Acquired Mansion
-
Popular Nigerian Comedienne, Lepacious Bose who has recently lost a lot of weight has revealed her struggles and Pains and how being fat made her feel like she was in Hell..According to her, no one really understands what she’s been through because of fat..She shared her latest look and captioned: ”FAT WAS MY JAIL…. MY PRIVATE PERSONAL HELL�‘Fat Was My Jail, My Private Personal Hell’ – Comedienne, Lepacious Bose
-
In the wake of the recent killings in Plateau state and around Nigeria by suspected herdsmen, ex-Big Brother Naija housemate, Ifu Ennada has written a lengthy message to President Muhammadu Buhari in a very bloody dramatisation.LADIES Only. JOIN the FabWoman Group on WhatsApp for FOOD, HEALTH & BEAUTY tips She wrote: My name is Ifu Ennada andHerdsmen Killings! BBNaija’s Ifu Ennada Sends Bloodied Message To President Buhari
-
Khloe who was recently called out yesterday by trolls after Cee-C had a dinner date with Leo over the weekend, has sent a stern warning to someone or a group of persons.Khloe made it known that she is a child of the greatest warrior and warned trolls to watch what they say to her or about her before they call on a war.Read her post below: BE CARE"I Don’t Do Leftovers" – Khloe Rants After Getting Blasted Over Cee-c’s Romantic Date With Leo
-
Some police officers have angrily stormed the streets to stage a protest in the city of Maiduguri in Borno state. According to PReporters, some mobile policemen took to the streets of Maiduguri, the Borno State capital, to protest six months unpaid allowances. It was learnt that the officers were posted to the state in January to fortify the securFully Armed Policemen Angrily Storm The Streets To Protest In Maiduguri
-
Actress, Remi Surutu who lost her daughter, Ayomikun exactly one year ago took to her Instagram page to write an emotional tribute to her one year after her demise.She shared photos and videos of them together and wrote; 'I miss you today. I will miss you for the rest of my life my life has never been the same since you left. I try to put u"I Will Miss You Forever" - Actress, Remi Surutu Remembers Her Daughter One Year After Her Death
-
Yesterday, Star actress, Faithia Williams gave her late mother a befitting burial. The ceremony was well attended by her family, friends and colleagues in the entertainment industry which include Mercy Aigbe, Laide Bakare, Ayo Adesanya, Ronke Odusanya, Bimbo Thomas And Others.The celebrant took to her Instagram page to thank the people that gracedMercy Aigbe, Laide Bakare & Other Celebrities Attend Faithia Williams’ Mother Burial Ceremony (Pics)
-
A prophetess identified as Jumoke Mutairu, 45, and one Uzoma Johnson, 29, have been arrested by the Lagos State police for hiding under the pretext of being officers to extort money from the public.They were arrested on June 20 at the Alakara area of the state. The police said the suspects were arrested wearing black T-shirts with police crest and45Yrs Old Prophetess, Jumoke Mutairu Who Disguise As A Police Officer Arrested In Lagos (Photo)
-
This maternity photoshot madness has gotten out of hand now, and it is getting ridiculous, everyone just needs an excuse to do some silly thing in the name of gaining attention, see a couple's maternity photoshot below, what do you think about their actions?What Is Kind Of Maternity Photo Shot Is This One? (Photos)
-
Nollywood actress Habibat Jinad has claimed she sees dreams, and most times hear from God. Trying to convince people to believe her, she said she saw the vision twice when the father of her child was about to die and she warned his family about it. She also said she already saw before now the current crisis in the country and revealed an actress i"God Revealed The Death Of My Babydaddy To Me & Nigeria Current Situation" – Actress, Habibat Jinad
-
No fewer than six people were again killed in Plateau State at the weekend even as a church was set ablaze in a renewed attack on the state. The attack, which resulted in the killing of six and the burning of a church, took place in Marabar Kantoma, a village located along the boundary of Mangu and Barkin Ladi Local Government Areas in Plateau StaAGAIN? Gunmen Kill Six, Set Church Ablaze In Plateau State (Details)
-
The family of the late Augustine Okeleke Onwubuya, aka Ras Kimono who died a few weeks back at the age of 60 has announced the 25th of August as the date which he will be buried.According to a statement issued by the family, other burial arrangements will be made soon. They however, thank everyone for their support. ‘we wish to inform the geneVeteran Singer, Ras Kimono To Be Buried On The 25th Of August - GISTMANIA
-
Ahneeka who is a red carpet host has boasted on social media about her ability to hijack the heart of any man she wishes to have.Former Big Brother Naija housemate, Ahneeka and her Twitter followers traded words after she said she can get any man she wants.This is coming after her fellow ex-housemate, Khloe was mocked following Cee-C and Leo’s r"If I Want Your Man, Trust Me I’m Going To Get Him" – BBNaija’s Ahneeka Tells Trolls
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (1 hour ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (2 hours ago)