-
Security NEWS Alert !::Nigerians especially the Northerners Be careful Tomorrow and Friday... But i believe their PLANS will FAIL. Here is the confirmed report:The Joint Military Task Force claimed on Tuesday it had uncovered plans by Boko Haram to strike in the North during Eid-el-kabir (Thursday and Friday).The JTF also alleged that the Islamic fSWEEPER: Boko Haram Plans MAssive Attack For Sallah Celebrations
-
A 12-year-old pupil of a secondary school in Awka, Anambra State, Miss Chidimma Ukachukwu, has died after she was allegedly flogged by her teacher for failing to do her homework. A reliable source in the school told the News Agency of Nigeria in Awka on Tuesday that the girl died on Thursday last week after she was flogged.The source explained thatWICKEDNESS!!! Female Teacher Flogs 12-Year-Old Student To Death In Anambra
-
FORMER POST: Passengers Escape Death As Boko Haram Attacks Arik Plane Mid-Air! The man responsible for Arik Air bomb scare has been released from police custody. The man, identified as Aminu Galadima, is an interior decorator with a history of mental illness. Mr Galadima was released after investigators were satisfied that he had no intentionsSMH: Man Responsible For Arik Bomb Scare Released From Custody
-
Republic of Benin has charged three suspects accused of plotting to poison President Boni Yayi, the public prosecutor said Tuesday in Cotonou. “They are formally charged with criminal conspiracy and attempted murder,” Justin Gbenameto told Agence France Presse of the suspects, who include Yayi’s doctor, his niece and an ex-minister. GbenametoWHY EVILS?: Personal Doctor, Niece, Ex-Minister Plan To Poison Benin Republic President
-
She is popularly known for hosting the flytime entertainment TV channels. OAP Toke Makinwa takes us on a journey into her eccentric life.Enjoy new photos of Toke [size=14pt] CLICK FOR MORE PHOTOS OF TOKE MAKINWA [/size]Popular TV personality, Toke Makinwa Of Flytime TV Stuns In New Photos
-
Contrary to reports in some quarters that nollywood actress, Ngozi Nwosu is down with kidney problems, a popular entertainment magazine -E247 Entertainment reports that the actress is actually down with HIV. Findings by my team shows that the actress has become a shadow of herself while most of her fans are praying for her soonest recoveryGuess Which Famous Igbo Nollywood Actress Was Diagnosed With HIV In India?
-
CHAMPIONS LEAGUE
-
[size=10pt]«§» 23 October 2012[/size] [size=11pt] The wave of terror attacks in Nigeria seem took a new turn on Tuesday as reports of a suicide bomb attempt to blow up an Arik Air plane flying from Maiduguri to Abuja jolted Nigerians . A suspected member of the Boko Haram sect who had boarded in Maiduguri, Borno State got up mid-air and told alBoko Haram Member Tries To Blow Up Airplane While In Flight
-
[size=10pt]«§» 23 October 2012[/size] [size=11pt] Sharmeka Moffitt, 20, is recovering today after three men burned and attacked her while writing the letters “KKK” on the hood of her car. [/size] [size=12pt]The attack happened Sunday evening at Civitan Park in Winnsboro, LA while she was walking in the park on a paved trail.[/size] [sR.I.P: Photo Of Black Woman Burnt By White Supremacists For Supporting Obama
-
Commercial bus drivers and conductors will begin to wear uniforms and badges as from January 2013, says the Lagos State Government. Commissioner for Transportation, Mr. Kayode Opeifa disclosed this at the weekend at a sensitisation programme for transporters on the new Road Traffic Law at the Adeyemi Bero Auditorium, Secretariat, Alausa, Ikeja, LaLagos State To Enforce Uniforms For Molue Drivers, Conductors and Agberos
-
This kind of situation baffles me alot, I wonder how women throw themselves to men because of fame and money. I think these women always get what they deserve, heary break and disappointments! Popular music producer announced his engagement t another lady named Bimbo, few months after the highly publicized allegations of wife battery and domestMusic Producer, K-Solo Plans To Marry Another Woman While Wife Is Still Pregnant
-
[size=10pt]«§» 23 October 2012[/size] [size=12pt]Nollywood star Osita Iheme popularly known as paw paw has been endorsed as the new face of an entertainment TV called VUZU TV in South Africa.#WINNING: Pawpaw Named Face Of Vuzu TV In South Africa
-
Ever since Adam bit the apple for Eve, guys have been doing dumb-ass things to impress the fairer sex. We’ve all been there. It’s a position every man will find himself in at one point in his life. So desperate are you to impress a certain woman that you start acting way out of your comfort zone and make a complete idiot of yourself while you aLOVEFOOL: Ten Silly Things Men Do To Impress Girls
-
[size=10pt]«§» 23 October 2012[/size] [size=11pt] Lagos – An Agege Customary Court on Tuesday sentenced a 39-year-old man to 14 days imprisonment for contempt, following his disobedience to the court order to maintain the peace with his estrange wife. [/size] [size=11pt]“The court hereby sentences you, Ibukun Oluwadamilare, to 14Man Jailed For 14 Years For Beating His Wife Over Sex Issues
-
[size=10pt]«§» 23 October 2012[/size] [size=11pt] The sight of people with deformities of any kind stirs up the soul especially when kids are involved. This is something never seen before in this part of our world except it hasn’t come to limelight – the image below is that of Kangkang, a boy born with a transverse facial cleft. [/size] [sCREEPY!!! Chinese Baby Born With Two Faces
-
On a Sunday Live service at the Synagogue Church of All Nations, Prophet T.B Joshua delivered a prophetic message saying that he saw serious rains that would cause floods and bring destruction in the nation, Nigeria. "It is always sensitive to talk about our country. Before you know it, they will say that is another thing. May God forgive us.T.B. Joshua Predicted The Flood In Nigeria [Video Evidence Inside]
-
How my husband, doctor sold my newly born babyWoman cries out as police bust syndicate in Onitsha A 20-year-old woman from Ebonyi State is accusing her husband of conniving with a medical doctor to sell off her one-day-old baby. Charity Nwuzo went to a hospital (names withheld by us) to seek medical care like other normal pregnant wome"My Husband Connived With The Doctor To Sell My Baby" - Mother
-
[size=10pt]«§» 23 October 2012[/size] [size=11pt] A woman gave birth to a healthy baby boy after performing a Caesarean on herself with a kitchen knife. [/size] [size=11pt]It is thought to be the first known case of a self-inflicted Caesarean in which both the mother and baby survived.The unidentified 40-year-old, lived in a rural area of MWTF! Woman Delivers Her Own Baby By Cesarean Operation
-
[size=10pt]«§» 23 October 2012[/size] [size=11pt] Well, according to a report on Medicalopedia, there are ten habits, that can potentially cause serious damage to the brain. And they are: [/size] [size=11pt] 1. No Breakfast: People who do nottake breakfast are going to have a lower blood sugar level. Th is leads to an insufficient supplyPLAY SAFE! Ten Biggest Brain Damaging Habbits
-
Businessman molests 2-year-old girl in Calabar, attempts to bribe mother with N50,000A popular businessman in Ogoja, northern Cross River State, southsouth Nigeria, has been arrested for allegedly molesting a two-year old girl (name withheld). The man, Mr. James Eze, was detained by the police after he was arrested for allegedly having carnal knoWTF: Businessman Molests 2-Year-Old Girl In Cross River State
-
[size=10pt]«§» 23 October 2012[/size] [size=11pt] Not many people can really nail the true-to-life rom-com like Nora did--but we're a forgiving moviegoing bunch, I think, and more often than not, we excuse unrealistic behavior in romantic comedies.Still, it has to be said, some of this stuff neva, eva happens--unless you tell me otherwise:Ten Things Girl Do In Movies, But Cant Do In Real Life
-
AT least, 10 Bus Rapid Transport, BRT, vehicles were yesterday vandalized by protesting commercial motorcycle operators, popularly called Okada riders, at Onipanu, along Ikorodu Road. They were protesting the enforcement of the Lagos Road Traffic Law. Following the violent protest, the Lagos State House of Assembly expressed concern over increasingOkada Riders Protest Lagos Traffic Law, Vandalize 10 BRT Buses
-
[size=10pt]«§» 23 October 2012[/size] [size=11pt] Despite an air crash that claimed the lives of 153 people four months ago, the Federal Airport Authority of Nigeria (FAAN) over the weekend named Dana Air as the best domestic carrier for 2011. [/size] [size=11pt]News like these make it seem Nigerians are insensitive. Doesn’t FAAN have a PJOKERS! Federal Government Names Dana Air Best Domestic Arline In Nigeria
-
5,000 Nigerians seek overseas treatment monthly – NMAOctober 23, 2012 by Friday Olokor, Abuja 1 Comment OVER 5,000 Nigerians travel to India and other countries monthly for medical treatment, the Nigeria Medical Association said on Monday. As a result, Nigeria loses over $500m annually, with $260m going to India. The President of NMA, Dr. OsahonOver 5000 Nigerians Fly Abroad Every month For Treatment - NMA
-
The Nobel Laureate, Prof. Wole Soyinka, spoke this week at the Hay Festival in Mexico. In an extract from his talk, he tells Peter Godwin that now is the time to tackle militants in Nigeria. Professor Soyinka, you’re not an ivory-tower kind of writer. You are not a stranger to danger, and in fact you’ve been imprisoned on at least two occasiI'll Be The Happiest Man If All Religion Were To Be Taken Away Completely - Wole Soyinka
-
[size=12pt]Balkans, Singapore top buyers of stolen Nigerian Oil - Expert[/size] [size=9pt]{ ...Worth $18.00 Million Daily…!!! }[/size] [size=9pt]Bunkering and ….. Sailing Away…..[/size] [size=9pt] LAGOS (Reuters) October 22, 2012 [/size][size=14pt] T [/size][size=10pt]he main buyers of the 180,000 barrels of oil that thieves sTHIEVES!!! Balkans, Singapore Top Buyers Of (N3B) Stolen Nigerian Oil: Expert
-
As flood still renders millions homeless From EMMANUEL UZOR, Onitsha These are definitely not the best of times for the government and people of Anambra State, as they have continued to be at the mercy of the devastating effects of the recent menace of flooding which have swept across the council areas of the state. Daily Sun gathered that of theSAD: Sorrow, Tears In Anambra As Flood Continues Damaging Properties
-
Controversial and multi-facet public figure, Charles Oputa but better known as Charly Boy in new photoshoot. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS<<< [/size]Charly Boy Adds Hotness To Madness In New Photoshoot
-
Dubbed the "Nigerian Grammy", the headies awards is one of the few events that brings out the finest Nigerian stars under one roof. we have more photos from this events, checkout photos below: [size=14pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS FROM THE HEADIES [/size]Part II: More Photos From The Headies 2012 Awards
-
Tiwa Savage, Rita Dominic, Nike Oshinowo, Nse Ekpe-Etim and other host of stars gathered for the launch of Rita Dominic's latest movie "The Meeting". Enjoy photos from this launch [size=13pt] [b]CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM THE LAUNCH [/size][/b]Photos From Rita Dominic's "The Meeting" Movie Launch
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman366
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 180
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- wallies on: Fan Gushes As MC Oluomo’s Daughter Gets Engaged
YOUR FATHER USE BLOOD MONEY TO TRAIN YOU LAW OF KAMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU (4 hours ago) - nikiniki on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
maybe this news cause share prices to go up today! (6 hours ago) - gogoman on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
American or still European (8 hours ago) - gogoman on: Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artis..
indeed (8 hours ago) - gogoman on: “I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidab..
Bojige ::) ::) ::) (8 hours ago)