-
"I Came Back To Nigeria To Start My Record Label, Mohits" - Dbanj
-
[size=11pt] Hey pals, Remember the story about the 28 Years Old Naija guy, that Married an Old White Woman (See story)TRUE LOVE! 26 Years Old UNIBEN Graduate Marries 63 Years Old European Lover [Photos]
-
Tragedy struck early this morning at the Ambrose Ali University, Ekpoma, after seven female students fell into a well located inside one of the hostels inside the school compound while fetching water and doing other things around the well.According to eye witnesses, three girls were washing on top of the well, which is the hostel's only sourceRIP: Two Female Students Die, As 7 Plunge Into Collapse Well In Ekpoma
-
A housewife, Mrs. Seinab Adebayo, on Thursday told an Ijebu-Ode Customary Court Grade ‘A’ that her husband, Adewale, was not the biological father of their three children. Seinab, who is pregnant, also told the court that her husband was also not responsible for the pregnancy, the News Agency of Nigeria reports. Adewale, who is the plaintiff, hPlayer? "My Husband Is Not the Father of my Three Children" - Woman Tells Court
-
The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) on Wednesday told an Abuja High Court that a former Minister of the Federal Capital Territory, Nasir El-Rufai and two of his officials unilaterally revoked some juicy plots of land and allocated same to themselves, their relatives and their companies.Sunday Idowu, a former operative of the EFCC maCorruption: Mallam Nasir El-Rufai Allocated Abuja Lands To Friends, Family and His Companies
-
With the current trend in the Nigerian music industry, where rhythm rather than lyrical content sells songs, music producers with knack for quality beats have become the power house for most singers. Determined not to be left out of the glamour and fame that greet singers, some of these gifted hands on the music console have taken their trade higheThe Good, the Bad and the Ugly of Naija Music Producers turned Artists
-
This is a question we are currently debating in among my friends and so far out of 4 women, 3 said yes & they mentioned which part of their body they would like to fix.Now the thing is, I still blive the amount of pple content with their natural look is still far higher than the amount of pple not satisfied with how they look etc. Anyway, let mIf Plastic Surgery Was Cheap, Will You Consider Amending Something On Your Body?
-
[size=10pt] The new governor of Bayelsa State in South-South Nigeria, Seriake d*1*ckson, has raised the alarm over the disappearance of over 200 government vehicles believed to have been taken away by sacked aides of former governor Timipre Sylva.Mr d*1*ckson who decried the looting of government property including kitchen uteSack Government Officials Escape With 200 Govt. Vehicles
-
It's no longer news that Confidence Haugen , the Ghanaian representative at the last edition of Big Brother Africa, has gone under the knife for breast augmentation. However, the talk now is that Confidence s b00bs are nearing expiration. Funny you d say? Anyway, it is also said that the gorgeous Confidence, who owns Aphrodisiac Night Club inGhanaian Big Brother Representative - Confidence Haugen�s Boobs
JobTo Expire Soon -
Security Forces makes way, as heavily armed robbers raids Ekpoma branch of Zenith and Uba banks. The Armed robbers according to eye witnesses included a young boy who according to them might be about 15 years old, they also claim that the armed robbers brought a magician ( popularly known as Native doctor along with them). It was gathered that theArmed Robbers Attack Zenith Bank Ekpoma With Native Doctor
-
You would be tempted to think that this incident is one of those funny episodes in a Nollywood movie; but it’s not. It happened real in Abuja, the federal capital territory. She was a young and pretty babe with the telecommunications outfit, MTEL years back. That was until it folded up and she went into private business. Meanwhile, it was while tAbuja Big Girl Runs Mad During Sex With Lover
-
Dont get tired of this story, i find it an important obligation to completly report the truth about this story - Sequel to the last revelation of Tchidi moving in with another actress Nuella in my last post, new details have now emerged as to why the 9-years-old marriage went into the sheets in the first instance: [size=13pt] CLICK HERE TO SEE HEXPOSED!! Revelations About Sophia and Tchidi Chikere Divorce, Oge Okoye Connection
-
A lot of decent, amazing women I know have stayed single for way too long and most of them have at one point or the other come to me to ask why? I’ve thought up a few answers. Here goes… Emotions Well, we all have them (even us guys too). The problem here is when certain women allow their emotions to guide all of their actions and when things gPlights Of A Single Lady - The Single Women Syndrome
-
re broke out on Thursday at the complex of the National Assembly, Abuja for the second time this year.Witnesses say the fire, which was immediately extinguished, began at the complex of the National Assembly did not affect the building where the nation’s House of Representatives and Senate meet.It was not immediately clear if there were any injurFire Guts National Assembly Building, Second Time In A Year [Pictures]
-
What do you think?Ladies: Can You Allow Your Man To Employ This House Girl?
-
A 29-year-old Mathematics and Social Studies graduate of a college of education, Mr. Seun Oyeleke, has been caught pants down with a seven-year-old female pupil in a school toilet. Oyeleke teaches at a private nursery and primary school on Church Street, Osogbo, Osun State. One of the pupils’ mother, Mrs. A Ajiboye, had been informed by her son,SHAME!! Maths Teacher Found On Top Of 7 Years Old Student In School
-
New Video: M.I. Abaga - Seven Days
-
Soldiers early this morning stormed the Mali state TV and announced that they have seized control of the country, dissolving all of its institutions. The soldiers, who were about 20 in number, introduced themselves as the National Committee for the Reestablishment of Democracy and the Restoration of the State, or CNRDR and said they are ceasing powCoup d'�tat: Soldiers Take Over Mali, Takes President To Unknown Location
-
Where there’s pain, joy comes in the morning and the fiancee of late rapper, MC Loph can smile now as she has put to bed with his son.As you remember, the late rapper’s fiancee, Nkiru, was pregnant at the time of the accident that claimed the life of her fiancee. They were on the way to get married.We thank God for her life and the life of theFianc�e Of Dead Rapper, MC Loph, Gives Birth To Baby Boy
-
An ex-soldier, Sunday Agbiji Eyam is now sharing a detention cell at the State Criminal Bureau Calabar with hardened criminals after he allegedly punched his wife to death on suspicion of adultery.Agbiji , a native Nkprura community in Ikom Local Government Area of Cross River State, Southsouth Nigeria, allegedly punched his wife, Mrs. Rose AgbijiOnce A Soldier: Ex-Soldier Punches Wife To Death
-
[size=10pt] PALPABLE tension yesterday enveloped Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State capital, during a violent clash between Yoruba and Hausa motorcyclists, known over union dues.In the ensuing melee, 15 persons were wounded when the matter snowballed into a major crisis that nearly polarised the town between Hausa and Yoruba people.The matter,20 People Killed In Hausa-Yoruba Communal Clash In Ado-Ekiti
-
A 32-year old man, Kelvin Igho, who was dismissed from the Nigeria Police Force, has been arrested and paraded by the Special Anti-Robbery Squad, SARS, Ikeja, for allegedly using Osun State Governor, Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola’s phone to dupe prominent people.Sources at SARS informed AMEBONEWS that Igho swapped his phone number with that of the OsunMan Using Osun State Governor's Phone To Dupe Contractors Arrested
-
Apparently angered by allegations put out by some bloggers, Star producer Tchidi Chikere has decided to take matters into his own hands by raining curses on people that wrote about his FAILED marriage to beautiful actress and housewife, Sophia, in Tchidi's words: "For all the idiots who went online to say craps about me and the lies being"Nuella Njubigbo Is Not Pregnant For Me" - Tchidi Chikere
-
[size=10pt] Customs officials at Dulles International Airport say a Nigerian woman set an unfortunate record when she tried to smuggle almost five pounds of heroin into the country.Authorities say 52-year-old Bola Adebisi (ah-deh-BEE-see) ingested 180 thumb-sized pellets filled with $150,000 worth of heroin. She is charged wiWorld Record? Nigerian Woman Ingested 9 lbs Of Heroine In USA
-
Am getting tired of all these female celebs/attention seekers going indecent all in the name of fame!!!! What ever happened to mama Africa? African queen, Decency? Well, in the latest saga;Last year it started with Mercy Johnson going to a popular event without wearing pantsSee story here - Famous Actress. Mercy Johnson Goes out Without WearinPHOTOS: Samuel Etoo's Wife Cause Public Outrage For Showing Her Breast In Public
-
Aki and Paw Paw, Jackie Appiah, Michel Majid and other movie stars graced the AMAA 2012 awards ceremony in Gambia (A very beautiful country if I must add), find photos from the event below: [size=14pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM THE NOMINATION CEREMONY [/size]PHOTO GALLERY: Beautiful Photos From The AMAA 2012 Nomination Ceremony
-
This twelve-year-old girl has refused cutting her hair since she was born and plans to sell the 5ft 2in mane of hair for £3,500 to serve as extensions. So Watch Out Naija ladies all of you CRAVING for Brazilian Hair might has well be getting a piece of this girl's hair Natasha Moraes de Andrade, who lives in an impoverished shanty town in RiMeet The 12-Year-Old Girl Who Refused To Cut Her Hair Since Birth (Photos)
-
[size=10pt] The Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps, NSCDC, Wednesday, in Abuja, paraded 87 alleged fake corps members.VIDEO: NSCDC Parades 87 Fake NYSC Members In Nasarawa
-
Ini Edo has changed over the years, she bears a great new look, just like she is growing younger.Thoughts?Ini Edo Is That You? Star Actress Ini Edo Looking Hot On Magazine Cover
-
A 24-year old man, Wasiu Salami has been arrested and charged before Apapa Magistrates’ court in Lagos State, Southwest Nigeria for allegedly battering a sex worker in a hotel for refusing to offer him sex for N200.He is now facing a one count charge of assault against the victim before the presiding Magistrate Mrs A. K. Shonubi. Salami, who wasMan Batters Prostitute For Refusing N200 For Her Services
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman366
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 180
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- wallies on: Fan Gushes As MC Oluomo’s Daughter Gets Engaged
YOUR FATHER USE BLOOD MONEY TO TRAIN YOU LAW OF KAMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU (5 hours ago) - nikiniki on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
maybe this news cause share prices to go up today! (6 hours ago) - gogoman on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
American or still European (9 hours ago) - gogoman on: Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artis..
indeed (9 hours ago) - gogoman on: “I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidab..
Bojige ::) ::) ::) (9 hours ago)