-
A water vendor, Ahmed Manu , 22, of Tudun Wada quarters, Gombe, was on Thursday remanded in prison custody for allegedly raping a 26-year-old mentally deranged woman. The Principal Judge of the court, Malam Mohammed Usman gave the order when the accused pleaded not guilty to the charge. The complainant, []Malam Mohammed Hassan[/i], aSMH!! 22 Years Old Man Arrested For Raping A Mad Woman!
-
Somethings as a sane person, there should be a boundary between fashion and outright madness, Ghanaian actresses have taking provocative dressing to a totally new level.Imagine the dressing of actresses, Nana Akua Addo and Nadia Buari at a red carpet, should this be allowed? [size=13pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL THE PHOTOS! [/size]New Fashion Craze Among Female African Movie Stars (Torn Jeans) [Photos]
-
Boko Haram Members Die While Trying To Make Bombs At Home
-
….drama in court over custody of snakeThe sight of a live python snake inside the apartment of one Alhaji Kuku Jelili’s sitting room, in Ikotun area of Lagos recently, sent fear down the spine of members of the family, including two Muslim clerics otherwise known as alpha .The startling discovery of the snake was made during a prayer sHARD TIMES! Muslim Cleric In Jail For Extorting Money From Clients
-
For alleged failure to provide genuine yellow fever vaccination documentation, South Africa Friday deported some 125 Nigerians that arrived the country on Thursday through South African Airways (SAA) and Arik Air.THISDAY learnt that SAA returned 75 passengers to Nigeria while Arik Air brought back 50 passengers. Among those deported were NigeriansDISRESPECTFUL! South Africa Deports 125 Nigerians Over Wrong Vaccination Cards
-
A boy and a girl fell in love when then were teenagers. They are two love birds just like Romeo and Juliet. Then when they have come to the age when the were matured enough to get married, this GENOTYPE issue came up.............. They went for complete blood test every other things were ok..... except that their GENOTYPE is ''AS''I and My Girlfriend Are Both Of The "AS" Genotype, Should We Risk It Into Marriage?
-
An Ikeja High Court on Friday ordered the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) to deposit the N25 million judgment sum awarded in favour of Nollywood Star, Babatunde Omidina (a.k.a Baba Suwe) with the court’s Chief Registrar.Justice Yetunde Idowu ordered that the deposit should be made within the next 21 days.The News Agency ofCourt Orders NDLEA To Pay Baba Suwe N25M Immediately
-
This is the sad and unfortunate story of 27-year-old lady, Glory Yusuf, who became a punching bag because she refused to abort the pregnancy she had for a Naval guy identified as Moses Joseph. Below is Glory's story as told by her: “I have known Joseph since last year, he was a next door neighbour to my elder sister and we started dating. LatHELP!! My Naval Boyfriend Thew My Baby Into A Lagoon - Glory Yusuf
-
[size=10pt] A teenage girl born of Nigerian parents, 19-year-old Victoria Osoteku was the latest of several convictions over the murder of Sofyen Belamouadden 15 at London rail terminus. Sofyen Belamouadden, 15, died after suffering multiple stab wounds during a fight between rival school pupils in Victoria station. VicSMH: 19 Years Old Nigerian Girl Arrested For Murder In Britain [Photo]
-
Sometimes last year, these animals were killing all black skinned foreigners in Libya - in this video you can see the rebels taking turn on an helpless foreign journalist, this is just sad:BEASTS!! VIDEO: Libyan Rebels Rape White Female Journalist To Death In Benghazi
-
Naeto C was the guest artists at this year's NEPA 2012 part in ottawa, canada.Photos from the event below: [size=13pt] VIEW PHOTOS FROM NEPA 2012 PARTY [/size]Glam Photos From Naeto C's NEPA 2012 Party In Ottawa, Canada
-
[size=10pt] This could pass for one of the wonders of the world. It is a strange but true life story of a 22-year lady, Chinyere Alegu, who dragged her cousin’s daughter, Chioma Edukwu, 5, to a nearby bush, inserted her fingers in her mouth and pulled out her tongue . The victim died as a result of the wicked act.The incident took22 Years Old Girl Claims The "HOLY SPIRIT" Directed Her To Kill Her Niece
-
This is a disgrace to our beloved country, Imagine this, where will the prisons be situated? Kai, this is major hand falling, police station under s tree shed.For vindication, this station is the area ‘M’ Police Command, Idimu, Lagos State, southwest Nigeria,You Wont Believe Where We Found A Police Station In Nigeria .... Under A Tree Shed
-
"My Husband Called Me An HIV Distributor in Public Market Place"- Housewife
-
[size=10pt] A 32-year-old hairdresser who often seduced men and thereafter sent armed robbers after them has been arrested by men of the Ogun State Police Command.Miss Biodun Bamgboye, who until her arrest was residing at Abiola Way, Abeokuta, the state capital, was an alleged informant for a robbery gang which specialised inMEN BEWARE! Police Arrests A Very Dangerous Female Lift Seeker
-
I discovered that oyibos were treating me badly just because I'm Nigerian. They never said anything good about us. I have been trying to right these wrongs and let them know that we are not as bad as painted. So far it has yielded very little result. How do I walk proud as a Nigerian. I can't claim to be a South African (like most Nigerians"Help! I Am Treated Very Badly Abroad Because I Am A Nigerian"
-
[size=10pt] Tragedy was averted few hours ago, as five policemen slumped at the pull-out and sent forth ceremonies for the Ogun state Commissioner of Police, Mr. Nicholas Daru Nkemdeme.The victims were however promptly attended to by the Police medical team, who were present with a new medical bus at the well attended occasion heldPOVERTY!!! Nigerian Police Men Are Falling Off During General Parade
-
This is just sad, as a strong man that I am, Nothing makes me cry, but this story is making me cry so hard right now.Why would couple have sex when they are not ready for the gift from God, knowing fully well that there are some women in Nollywood that can never have children again due to their terrible past, someone threw away their new born babySAD!! A Woman Dumps Her Two Day Old Baby In Dustbin {Photo}
-
Well, Church is the body of God, but the former president do own a church in Abeokuta, Ogun state. It is called Chapel of Christ The Glorious King (CCGK), it was opened sometimes in 2009, lol Baba baba!I Will like to take communion in this churchCRIMINAL?? Former President Olusegun Obasanjo Celebrates Anniversary Of His Church
-
Nigerian celebs are getting out of hands these day, ex-actress cum singer Cossy Orjiakor shocked the living day light out of me when she posted photos of her priced asset online.Pix below guys.NO SHAME! Popular Nigerian Actress Posts Naked Photos Of Herself Online
-
The new Crase amongst ladies now is to bake Sexually explicit images of Celebration cakes , The World is sex-crazed! >>>WORLD IS BECOMING MORE NAUGHTY<<<MADNESS!!! See How THIRSTY Nigerian Girls Now Celebrate Their Birthdays!
-
I have finally come to the conclusion that kids of this generation love shopping in 'Clueless' where 'shameless' is constantly on a buy-one-get-one-free basis.TOTAL MADNESS! See What A British Girl Is Doing Just To Win A FREE TRIP!
-
SAD! 14 Years Old "Ajebutter" Boy Shots His Mother While She Was Sleeping
-
DISTRAUGHT over persistent calls to end a relationship with a woman older than him, a third-year student of Bodwesango Senior High School in the Adansi North District of the Ashanti region has hanged himself. Peter Akom aka Amakye, a General Arts student, took his life on Sunday night in his friend’s room at Bodwesango.The tragic death of the 19-SMH: Ghanaian Student Commits Suicide Over Older Divorcee Lover
-
[size=14pt] PHOTOS FROM OJUKWU'S BURIAL RITES IN LAGOS [/size] The Lagos Funeral for Late Dim Odumegwu-Ojukwu held at the Tafawa Belewa Square LagosRIP IKEMBA NNEWIPhotos From Ojukwu's Burial Rites In Lagos and Abuja
-
have u notice that ladies are getting cheaper these day. maybe gays dey they spoil market or its just end time.what do u think?LOL: Why Do Ladies No Longer Play Hard To Get?
-
A man who is suspected to be a member of the Odua Peoples Congress,Popularly called “Ultimate” allegedly squeezed the life out of an employee of Etisalat, Chukwuma Eze, in the Ejigbo area of Lagos State while arguing over 10 naira for Gate pass. Daily post had gathered that N10 was being collected by the alleged OPC membSAD: OPC Members Kill ETISALAT Staff Over N10
-
A 22 year old man (names withheld) has been arrested by the police in Nasarawa State for alleged murder of a girl, Ador Terngwu, at the State House Hotel, situtated along Alamikwandere Road area of the state.Confirming the arrest, the Police Public Relation Officer (PPRO), ASP Cornelius Ocholi, told Gamji in Lafia that the suspect alledgely stabbedSAD! 22 Years Old Man Stabs Girlfriend To Death Over Sex
-
A 30-years-old housewife, Rukayat Alalade , has been arrested by men of the Nigeria Police Force, Oyo State Command, for macheting her 11 years old stepson to death. It was gathered that the suspect, whose husband Lukman Alalade , married after he separated from his first wife, had always haboured ill-feelings for her two stepchildren.AcCRAZY! New House Wife Machetes her Stepson To Death!
-
[size=13pt] Don't always go by the book like others! Add a personal touch to your ceremony by declaring your LOVE in your OWN words1. What's Your Style?Decide if you want to say separate wedding vows (you write yours, he writes his), or if you'd rather each recite an identical, all-encompassing wedding vow that you compose together. YoTUTORIALS! How To Write Your Wedding Vows
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman366
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 180
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- wallies on: Fan Gushes As MC Oluomo’s Daughter Gets Engaged
YOUR FATHER USE BLOOD MONEY TO TRAIN YOU LAW OF KAMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU (5 hours ago) - nikiniki on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
maybe this news cause share prices to go up today! (6 hours ago) - gogoman on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
American or still European (9 hours ago) - gogoman on: Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artis..
indeed (9 hours ago) - gogoman on: “I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidab..
Bojige ::) ::) ::) (9 hours ago)