-
In Today’s society, Marriage is an important issue and is something we all look forward to. By age 26, an average Nigerian as witnessed more than ten marriage ceremonies. It does not help also that society has a standard when it comes to what age a person should marry. In this opinion write up, our featured writer, Damola Aji delves into the reasTop Six Reasons Why People Get Married
-
Genevieve Nnaji with Akon at a Launching in Lagos,Nigeria. Akon and Tiwa Savage at a house party on Saturday at Lekki.Akon Flirting With Genevieve and Tiwa Savage
-
This is totally incredible, talk about groupies. Flavor Nabania wowed his female fans at a recent concert in Dallas, Texas.Enjoy the video below (action starts at around at 4:00 mark)American Girls Going Wild For Flavor Nabania In Texas
-
KADUNA – A bomb detonated in Kaduna suburb, Monday, triggering a pandemonium that sent hundreds of resident scampering to the Nigerian Defence Academy (NDA) Barracks about two kilometres away.Rubbles of the building at Rafin Bida Close, Angwar Magaji area of Kaduna.The bomb, which erupted around 1:30pm on Ibrahim Rintiyi street, Unguwan MagAnother Bloody Explosion Rocks Unguwan Magaji Kaduna
-
When you've worked hard and attained certain height in your career, it is expected that you carry yourself in a way that portrays you as a positive role model to those coming behind.Please calm down and access this public assault, sorry sexy...shot, of Yinka Davies, who is a judge in Nigerian Idols, and tell us if she's the ideal role modelNigerian Idol Judge, Yinka Davies Bares Her Breast In Public
-
In a recent interview with Sunday Express, Ice Prince revealed how his aunty raped him by force when he was just 13:. “I started singing in the choir when I was about 15,” he begins. “And at 13 I had my first sexual encounter. I would not say it was a good thing at all. It’s something I regret whatever it was. It wasn’t"My Aunt Raped Me When I Was 13" - Ice Prince
-
Tonto Dikeh took time out to visit Dagrin's tomb, at Atan Cementry, Yaba Lagos. The famous indigenous rapper passed away in 2009 and was acknowledged as one of the best Nigerian rappers to ever live. She tweeted the photo this morning. @Tontolet showing some luv 2 Dagrin 4 xmas.Nice of Tonto to remember the deadUpcoming Singer, Tonto Dikeh Visits Dagrin's Grave
-
EMERGING details indicated, at the weekend, that a combined team of the State Security Service (SSS), the Nigeria Police and the Army recently foiled an attempt to bomb some installations of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) under the Kaduna bridge. Information at the disposal of the Nigerian Tribune’s sources revealed that someSSS Uncovers Boko Haram Plan To Bomb NNPC Kaduna
-
After seven long weeks, Monica Ogah has emerged winner of the season sensational music talent hunt reality TV show; MTN Project Fame West Africa. Monica beat five others to clinch the winning prize of a mouth watering recording contract, brand new RAV 4 jeep and 2.5 million naira. Monica was announced the winner during the MTN Project FameNEWEST STAR! Monica Wins Project Fame West Africa Season 4
-
Nagging is one of the most irritating cliches of relationship. If you have a nagging girlfriend you need to get it under control before she drives you out the door. Be honest, sometimes her nagging is justified but now that it has become a barrier in your relationship you need to do something. Follow these steps to get your girlfriend to stop naggiSeven Ways To Deal With A Nagging Girlfriend
-
Nobel Laureate, Prof. Wole Soyinka, has asked lawmakers in the National Assembly to go back to school in order to clearly understand the difference between public and private affairs.Professor Soyinka made this statement in response to a bill banning same-sex marriages which was recently passed by the Nigerian Senate.He said, “The problem with lePROF. Wole Soyinka Tells Law Makers To Go Back To School Over Gay Law
-
Thou shall not upset the man of God, That was the lesson a witch learnt the hard way during deliverance session with bishiop oyedepo.Not long ago we had this revealing documentary on 'Pastor Sign Fireman' and now another scandal on another man of GodSee video below. The slap was hot and it happened at 0:23 mark. UPDATE: Bishop OyBishop David Oyedepo BITCH SLAPPED A Witch During Deliverance Service [Video]
-
The risk of contracting the Human Immunodeficiency Virus through anal sex is seven times higher than through v*g*nal sex , the senior manager, New HIV Vaccine and Microbicides Advocacy Society, Mrs. Aisha Adaranijo, has said. Adaranijo said this during the organisation’s end of project dissemination programme in Lagos.According to her , the anusRisk Of Contacting HIV Via Anal Sex Is Very High - Expert
-
Special Task Force (STF) on Jos crisis known as Operation Safe Haven has placed its men on red alert following fresh threat of violence by an unnamed Muslim group. The group has issued a threat letter to bomb places of worship and merriment before December 26. The letter reads: “We, the entire Muslim of Plateau State, will never give up until wWe Shall Bomb Jos On Christmas Day - 'Muslim' Group
-
The dark complexioned lady, Emem Godwin Etukudo,who is already cooling her feet in the police cell said that it was poverty that drove her into the illicit trade of giving birth and selling her babies. According to her, after having her children, she had no money to cater for them, hence the option of selling them out, believing that those who haveWhy I Had To Sell My Two Babies To Traffickers
-
There have been peaceful protests in Lekki today concerning the toll gate fees, until the police stepped in and it became bloody a source just disclosed. Some of the protesters were beaten blue black by the police, while some have been arrested. This is still very much on going our source says.Some youths are alleging Governor Fashola moved a mobilMobile Police Beat Up Peaceful Toll Gate Protesters In Lekki, Lagos
-
A Nigerian, Chile Eboe-Osuji has been elected as one of the six judges of the International Criminal Court (ICC), LEADERSHIP gathered.Eboe-Osuji and Morrison Howard of the U.K. were elected at the final rounds of the election held on Friday, during the 10th session of the Assembly of States Parties of the ICC at the UN Headquarters in New YorNigerian Elected Judge Of International Criminal Court
-
Animalnaturalis in Spain now protest the killing of animalsfor meat. In their arguement killing animals is like eatinghuman beings and therefore should be abolished.What is ur stake on this?what then should i use to celebrate my xmass?Oyibo get wahala wallahi.....[Photos] Animal Activists Protest Naked Against Eating Meat In Spain
-
A National Youth Service Corps member in Osun State, Kenneth Arabame, has been arrested for the alleged kidnap of a 67-year-old woman at Ubiaja in Edo State.Arabame, a graduate of Economics of the Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, was among five suspected kidnappers paraded by the State Security Service on Thursday in Benin. Others paradNYSC Youth Corper Arrested For Kidnap
-
Celebrating your 18th birthday is a momentous occasion for anyone, but for tiny Jyoti Amge the milestone is even bigger news.The 2ft teenager is already a mini celebrity in her hometown of Nagpur, India, but is now set for a huge record when she is officially declared the world's smallest woman.And despite her miniature stature, 61.95cm-tall JyMeet the World's Smallest Woman
-
For many foreign artistes who throng Nigeria for high-paying performance engagements, the fear of Boko Haram is indeed the beginning of wisdom.The latest on the line of American artistes refusing to come to Nigeria is actor and popular stand-up comedian, Mike Epps, who was to headline the rebranded edition of the Rhythm Unplugged concert holding atFUCK NIGERIA! Mike Epps Refuses To Come To Nigeria For Comedy Show
-
Plans have been concluded by the family of a man, Ifeanyi Sunday, whose lover, Chinyere Ezeala, died in his home at Ejigbo, Lagos State, Southwest, Nigeria after rounds of sex, to marry the deceased as tradition demands in order to be able to bury her. The late Chinyere was a final year student of the Lagos State University, LASU, Ojo before herMan Forced To Marry Dead Corpse Of Girlfriend
-
Health & Safety: Five Trapped As Ministry Building Collapse In Abuja
-
Meanwhile, Arsenal's dubious reward for topping Group F is a tie against reigning Italian champions Milan, who came off second best to Barcelona in Group H.Lyon v APOEL NicosiaNapoli v ChelseaAC Milan v ArsenalBasel v Bayern MunichBayer Leverkusen v BarcelonaCSKA Moscow v Real MadridZenit St Petersburg v BenficaMarseille v InterAC Milan is a veGoners!: Arsenal To Play AC Milan In Champions League
-
A woman was caught trying to smuggle 1.5 kilograms of cocaine in her dreadlocks on a flight to Bangkok, it was reported today. South African Nobanda Nolubabalo, 23, was arrested and held in Thailand’s capital yesterday after customs officers allegedly noticed a suspicious white substance in her hair. Officials later carried out a search and disco[Video] South African Woman Arrested For Hiding Cocaine In Her Dreadlocks
-
The woman who reportedly jumped from the Arthur Ravenel Jr. Bridge on Friday was a 25-year-old MUSC student, according to police reports and various online articles. Olutosin "Tosin" Oyelowo, a Nigerian national with roots in Wake Forest, NC, was last seen by motorists and pedestrians leaping from the Bridge, aNigerian Girl, Tosin Oyelowo Commits Suicide By Jumping From A Bridge
-
Ghana’s ruling government has concluded plans to begin export of electric power to Nigeria and other West African countries by 2015.The country’s Vice President, Mr John Dramani Mahama, who unfolded the plan in Accra, on Tuesday, said the government has already embarked on extensive expansion of power infrastructure to enable them achieve the pGhana To Start Exporting Electricity To Nigeria
-
Multi million Naira endorsement deals are currently flying left, right and centre in Nollywood with most of the stars involved smiling heavily to the banks with mouth watering offers. Star actress and Glo ambassador, Monalisa Chinda recently landed a juicy endorsement deal as the face of Vita500, a new energy drink from South Korea that recently stSTUNTING: Monalisa Chinda Gets N30M Endorsement Deal
-
Sometimes I hear things that makes me go, WHAT THE FREEAKKINN fcuk!! (WTF!) . 54 Years Old Solomon Iwuchukwu from Imo state strangles his wife for refusing him to enter the place because of her pregnancy. He is currently chilling in police station where he rightfully belongs Full story below: The 54-year old Solomon who hails from Mbaise in Imo StaMan Jailed For Trying To Strangle Pregnant Wife
-
Ovation Red Carol 2011 Allstars Christmas Theme Song
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman366
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 180
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- wallies on: Fan Gushes As MC Oluomo’s Daughter Gets Engaged
YOUR FATHER USE BLOOD MONEY TO TRAIN YOU LAW OF KAMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU (5 hours ago) - nikiniki on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
maybe this news cause share prices to go up today! (6 hours ago) - gogoman on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
American or still European (9 hours ago) - gogoman on: Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artis..
indeed (9 hours ago) - gogoman on: “I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidab..
Bojige ::) ::) ::) (9 hours ago)