Naija news headlines & latest celebrity gists from Nigeria, covers subjects of sports, politics, celebrities and latest news headlines
-
Really African Men have a way They express love but is it romantic to you ladies? lets talk...Are Nigerian Men Romantic?
-
The first batch of distressed Nigerians who have been stranded in Tripoli over the political crisis in that country have been evacuated. They arrived at the Abuja International Airport safely by a charted Jumbo jet with landed at 1.30 am yesterday.The Director General of National Emergency Management agency (NEMA), Muhammad Sani-Sidi who led the499 Nigerians Flown Back From Libya
-
A young lawyer has been arrested for killing a man in a cinema after he was confronted for eating popcorn too loudly, Latvian State Police confirmed.Nikolajs Zikovs fired three gun shots at the 43-year-old banker, Aigers Egle, at the end of the psychological thriller 'Black Swan'. The shots came after a dispute in which the father-of-fourFather Of Four Killed For Eating Pop Corn Too Loud At The Cinema
-
Obafemi Martins Scores Against Arsenal City To Win Carling Cup
-
Uche Jombo has finally broken the silent. English and Yoruba Nollywood accord each other on who will respect who. . The eloquent English speaker spoke to THE REPORTER on the vexing issue, at the last BON award, after an ego flaunting incident had occurred between the Yoruba and English actors/actresses, who were at Ijebu- Ode and Abeokuta f"Yoruba Movies Are Too Fetish And Not Popular" - Uche Jumbo
-
Please my fellow Nigerians, is it right for Nigerian police to set bail for anybody under their custody. Do our constitution support it. i am asking because a friend of mine have a case with the police (for public disturbance) and the police are setting bail for him up to 25 thousand naira without even taking him to court.Should Nigerian Police Set Bail Fees For Crime Suspects?
-
A United States District Court in Charlotte, North Carolina has sentenced a Nigerian, Ugochukwu Enwerem, aka Joseph Smith, to nine years imprisonment on one count of conspiracy to commit mail and wire fraud and 14 counts of wire fraud.The US Justice Department said in a statement posted on its website on Sunday said District Judge Graham Mullen alsNigerian Jailed In The USA For 9 Years For Wire Fraud
-
[table][tr][td][img width=250 height=200]What Will You Do If Your Career Is Affecting Your Relationship?
-
She is as popular as the Yoruba home industry! Indeed, she is one of the gladiators in the nation’s movie industry, otherwise called Nollywood. As an actress, beautiful Bukky Wright enjoys some kind of cult following, especially because she is usually very much at home with any given role in movies and on television. In the past years, her marita"Men Have Broken My Heart Several Times" - Bukky Wright (Actress)
-
Maximillian Ezimora, a Nigerian residing in Atlanta Georgia has been arrested for shooting his wife, Uchenna Ezimora, five times. Mrs. Ezimora, a registered Nurse described as very industrious, survived the shooting and receiving treatment at an Atlanta Hospital. It is not immediately known if her condition is critical.Mr. Ezimora, who had attempteNigerian Man In Atlanta Shoots His Wife Five Times
-
A suspected kidnapper, Ogochukwu Aramanu, was arrested this morning by the police from Afonka Police Divisional Headquarters, Shasha, a suburb of Lagos in Southwest Nigeria. •Ogochwu Oramanu, suspected kidnapper.The suspect was standing by the girl and attempted to carry her on a motorbike that is used to take her to school. The incident happenedBad Market: Police Uncover Plot To Kidnap School Girl
-
Twenty eight Nigerians, who were deported from South Africa, on Tuesday, for alleged immigration offences have arrived the country.The deportees arrived the Murtala Muhammed International Airport, Lagos aboard a special flight, with registration number, ZS-GAT at 12 noon yesterday. According to an Immigration source, there was only one female amongHome Sweet Home: 28 Nigerians Deported From South Africa, Arrive Home Safely
-
A Nigerian, Dr. Olufunmilayo Falusi Olopade, was among six individuals appointed into key administration posts yesterday by United States President Barack Obama.A statement by the White House Thursday said Olopade, who is the Walter L. Palmer Distinguished Service Professor of Medicine and Human Genetics, Associate Dean for Global Health, andObama Appoints Nigerian Doctor Into Key Administrative Position
-
See what happen to this ladyLADIES: Please Do Not Fly If You've Had A Boob Job
-
New mothers looking for a bit of extra cash need to look no further than their own assets, as a London restaurant is now offering money for breast milk – to make ice-cream.Covent Garden company, Icecreamists, has started serving 'Baby Gaga' to customers using milk donated from 15 women who responded to an online advertisement. PasteurisLondon Restuarant Now Sells Ice Cream Made From Breast Milk
-
Yesterday students shut down OAU and today lecturers have shut down UNIBEN, whos next?The Senior Staff Association of Nigeria, as well as Non Academic Staff Union of the University of Benin protested today and shut down the university.They closed all the gates leading into the university. The protest resulted in a heavy traffic jam onUNIBEN Shuts Down Until Further Notice
-
THERE have been several cases of kidnapping across the country in recent time. These range from the kidnapping of expatriates, business moguls, bankers and even school children and members of family. In each of these cases, the kidnappers had one major motive: that is to milk their victims through forceful payment of ransoms.However, the unusual ha"I Plotted The Kidnap Of My Elder Brother" - Female Undergraduate
-
Father kills cripple son with poison News Wednesday, February 23, 2011By Austin Ogwuda, AsabaA middle-aged man has been arrested at Otu-Jeremi, in Delta State for allegedly killing his son, a cripple with poisonous substance, and thereafter buried him in a bathroom.No reason was given for such brutal and inhuman act.Confirming the incCRUEL!! Man Kills His Crippled Son With Poison!!
-
Renowned Grammarian Pastor Chris Okotie Unleashed His Venom In At Interview With Vanguard, it is hilarious if you read through.This man is tearing big grammar after pocketing all the offering. Will you hold INEC responsible for the initial hiccups? I will not because INEC is incapacitated abinitio and until we look at the big picture we willROUND 2 FIGHT!: Pastor Chris Okotie Vs Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon
-
Pls i want to make enquiry about GHANA varsities. I have tried googling it but couldn't google out any good think. Pls i need to know about their school fees, mode of study, accommodatn etc. Thank u. I know say u no go vex.What Is The Average Tution And Accomodation Fees Of Universities In Ghana?
-
My friends please i need your opinion on this issue, Can you accept back your ex girl friend that make you loos a better job and turn you to nobody?Would You Accept A Lady That Left You When You Were Broke?
-
The 2011 Liveabililty Ranking and Overview has rated Lagos city as the fourth worst city to live in. Last year, the city ranked fifth after an assessment of living conditions in 140 cities around the world using 30 indicators across five broad categories: stability, healthcare, culture and environment, education, and infrastructure. Lagos was rankeViva Lasgidi: Lagos Is The Worst City To Live In, According To Research
-
This is history in the making! LAGOS—British Airways has appointed Kola Olayinka as first indigenous Country Manager in its over 70 years of operation in Nigeria.According to the airline, the appointment followed an extensive search spanning several months to find the best person for the job.HISTORY: British Airways Appoints Nigerian As Country Manager!
-
OWERRI— President Goodluck Jonathan, has promised to build a Nigeria where everywhere will be home for every Nigerian citizen, irrespective of tribe, religion or state of origin if he was voted into power during April elections.Dr. Jonathan, who made the promise in Owerri while flagging off the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, campaign in Imo"I Will Stop Tribalism In Nigeria" - Goodluck Jonathan
-
Michael Majid Is A "Beast" That Is So Obsessed With Natasha
-
I met a Lady about one and half year ago. I asked her out which she initially decline but later agree due to much pressure from me.She claimed to be in Love with me that time but suddenly about 5 -6 months ago, she suddenly came and said she no more interested in the affair that she just want both of us to be friends.But in her actions she still iMugu? She Still Collects His Money, But Refused To Reply His Proposal
-
Miss Jane Adams, a 23-year-old student of the Lagos State Polytechnic (LASPOTECH) is crying for justice. She is seeking help after a soldier serving at Bonny Camp, Lagos allegedly abducted and raped her at a dreaded cemetery within the Ojo Military Cantonment in Lagos. The victim, who hails from Gboko Local Government Area of Benue State, alleged tSoldier Battered And Rapes 23 Years Old Girl For Being "Stubborn"
-
[size=14pt]CAN A PASTOR FALL INTO TEMPTATION ?[/size]How Do Pastors Cope With Sexual Temptations?
-
Spouse behaviourial change...before you marry your wife she is all so nice to you..but you wait till you are married to her she changes completely...becoming so nasty and rude!!!!! why is this ?Or do men change too?????Why Do Some People "Suddenly Change" After Marriage?
-
Abi guys na lie i talk? if girl lie for you eh, e b like se even God know se na True, ok make we count their lies1. Their Height na LIE2. Their eye lash na lIE3. Their Boobs na LIE4. Their booty na LIE5. Their hair na LIE6. Their complexion na lie7. Their eye balls na LIE8. Their nails na LIE9. Their Lips na LIE10 even their smiles na pure LIE! WhoWhy Is "Everything" About A Girl So Falsified?
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman366
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 180
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- wallies on: Fan Gushes As MC Oluomo’s Daughter Gets Engaged
YOUR FATHER USE BLOOD MONEY TO TRAIN YOU LAW OF KAMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU (4 hours ago) - nikiniki on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
maybe this news cause share prices to go up today! (5 hours ago) - gogoman on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
American or still European (8 hours ago) - gogoman on: Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artis..
indeed (8 hours ago) - gogoman on: “I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidab..
Bojige ::) ::) ::) (8 hours ago)