-
Imagine 10 million naira for cleanin assembly floor monthly........are dey doing shits on d floor?....Wat is dis country turnin to? we are wasteful...!National Assembly To Spend N10m (£40,000) On "Floor Cleaning"
-
read in tuilding in calabar the papers yesterday that a 17year old girl confessed to being a witch,she crashlanded on top of a building around 3am,the dumbfounded occupants woke up by 5am when they noticed strange sounds on the rooftop,apparently she could'nt take off due to lack of fuel or logistics,lol :) trust naija she was definately givenLOL: Gang Beaten For Being A "Witch"
-
i want to knowWhat Is The "Ideal" Age For Marriage?
-
Although President Goodluck Jonathan’s administration has kept millions of children at home to allow for voter registration in schools, the president’s two children and those of other affluent citizens are attending school uninterrupted. The elite school these children attend, the American International School, Abuja, is in full session. The FIn Nigeria, Only The President's Children Are Allowed To Go To School
-
The Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) has demanded the extradition of a 26-year old Nigerian, Olaniyi Makinde, in connection with e-mail scams currently valued at about USD800,000.A source at the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) said the FBI is particularly interested in Mr. Makinde, who is currently standing trial in Ondo State,FBI Wants To Work With 26 Years Old Nigerian Scammer
-
Anyone that can help??????? The parent are over worriedShe Is 36 Years Old and Single ... Never Dated Before!
-
Some people who are eager to get registered in Osun State have resorted to the use of ice blocks to enable the DDC machine quickly capture their finger prints. Our correspondent reports that the potential voters now place their hands on ice blocks for a while before placing it on the scanner. Already, some of the voters say the method is producingWant To Register For Voting?, Then Grab Your Bag Of Ice Block
-
Na this be the letter wey terry use toast me and i gree for am immagine i just dey mannage amDAMN!! A Romantic Love Letter Written To Her By An Admirer (Awww)
-
I'm sure you all have heard that the newly acquired DDC machines is giving officials plenty wahala, rejecting finger prints etc...well INEC ain't blaming the machines, they are blaming the electoral officials...who are mostly corpers. INEC's statement: “We assumed that these corps members should know how to operate a simple machine lINEC Claims Nigerian Graduates Are Illiterates!
-
Thank you JesusHAPPY MARRIED LIFEHappy Married Life To BHL72 (Naijapals Member)
-
Do guys ever cry in front of girls because of emotional problems and do guys just act tough around girls, or are they the same when with their friends as well?GUYS: Have You Ever Cried Before A Girl?
-
What is the name of your best friend on NP, and tell me why he/she is your best friend.....Who Is Your Best Friend On Naijapals?
-
A 35-year old man, Lukman Adeyanju has been arrested by the police in Igando, Lagos State, Southwest Nigeria, for allegedly using a cutlass to cut his mother, Kehinde on the neck while she was sleeping. It was alleged that he attempted to kill her in order to inherit his late father’s property .The father of three kids was alleged to have attackeDISGRACE: Grown Man Hacks Mom With Machette Over Dad's Property
-
9ice recently celebrated his 31st birthday party at the famous swe bar lagos and alot of his industry friends and producer of his monster hit song "Gongo Aso" ID Cabasa were missing from the occasion. One would recall that after the hugely successfully Gongo Aso album, which was master minded by ID cabasa, 9ice has failed to impress fansCelebrities and Stars Ignore 9ice's Birthday Party In Lagos
-
Sunday, January 16, 2011Benue: Medical doctor held over rape of patientFrom Simeon Nwakaudu, MakurdiA MEDICAL doctor, serving with the United Nations (UN) office in Benue State is in police net for allegedly raping a 17-year old student of Command Secondary School, Makurdi. Activists and human rights lawyers, led by the coordinator of ChilUN Medical Doctor Arrested In Benue State For Raping 17 Years Old
-
The Nigerian Navy has arrested a fake Commodore and nine others, including a woman, for allegedly operating an illegal merchant navy academy at Iperu, Remo, Ogun State.The Commodore, Aderemu Latinwo and other suspects, who were adorned in Nigerian Navy uniform, were said to be giving unsuspecting Nigerian youths military training, including the usFake Naval Officer Caught Operating Maritime Academy
-
Tragedy struck at Moshalashi Street, Orile, Sari Iganmu, Lagos, South West Nigeria, when a young man, Ahmed Fatai, 25, suddenly went beserk, took a knife and started pursuing people on the street and in the process stabbed one Afisi Agboola, 26, on his neck and head to death.P.M.NEWS gathered that the suspect was overpowered by residents who seizedOutraged Mad Man Kills Random Person On The Street
-
Pant is one such item that is found in people's wardrobes whether man or woman. It has a way of making one comfortable when dressed up. For men, pants help them to pack their manhood well. Women can't afford not to wear pants as they help to hold their buttocks from making movements as they walk. However, people now choose whether to wear pI DARE YOU! Can You Go Out Without Wearing Pants?
-
Oh no, not again! Well yes again, wedding is a very BIG thing in Nigerian society because it is regarded as a once in a lifetime event in every human life and importance is huge. Once more congratulations to Dakore Egbuson and her newly wedded husband, here are some more pictures****singing, all the single ladies, all the single ladies, now put youMore Dakore Egbuson Wedding Pictures (Part 2)
-
Members of the Christ Apostolic Church (CAC), Oke Iye in Dallimoore area of Ado-Ekiti, the Ekiti State capital, on Sunday, sealed off the church premises in protest against the transfer of their pastor, identified as Rotimi Oluwatusin, to Sokoto State.The placard-carrying protesters, who sang all sorts of derisive songs to condemn the transfer of tSpiritual Gangstars: Members Shut Down Church Because Pastor Was Transferred
-
A jobless man, Sikiru Ogungbadero, 42, has jumped into the Lagos lagoon from the Third Mainland Bridge to end his life due to joblessness and frustration, but he was rescued by some fishermen at the scene who brought him out of the lagoon.After he regained consciousness, he was arrested by policemen from the Yaba Division and charged before the YabJobless Man Jumps Into Lagoon and Survives
-
The Lagos State government has given 100 youths who participated in the state’s Agricultural Youth Empowerment Scheme, Agric-YES, N500 million loan to start up their agricultural businesses to boost food production.The Agric-YES programme is aimed at training young farmers who are interested in agriculture to take it up as a career. Government inLagos State Farmers Get N500M From The Government
-
At last! First pix! For those of you that wanted to catch a glimpse of the latest couple in town, here's it is! Nollywood star actress, Dakore Egbuson got married today in what must be the most anticipated wedding of the year! And what an event it was! The bride looking so radiant, pretty and happy walked down the aisleExclusive Wedding Pictures Of Dakore Edguson And Olumide
-
Five persons have been reportedly killed at the weekend while several others were seriously injured in a bloody clash in three different locations between two rival cult groups, the Eiye and Black Axe in Benin, the Edo State capital. Daily Sun gathered that the victims were killed during a quarrel, as one of the groups was sharing money allegedly gFive Killed In Edo State Versity Cult Clash
-
[size=13pt]Register now!!! [/size] :DNigerians Are Registering To Vote! [Photos]
-
It was a frustrating moment for former president Olusegun Obasanjo yesterday as his attempt to register in the ongoing voters’ registration was thwarted by the Direct Data Capture (DDC) machine. Obasanjo who arrived his Ward 11, Ita-Eko, Abeokuta, the state capital at about 11.53 a.m. in company with his wife, Bola had after several rejections ofLOL: INEC's Voting Machine Rejects Obasanjo's Finger Print
-
The political camp of Alhaji Atiku Abubakar has alleged lapses in Thursday’s presidential primaries of the PDP, quoting his agents at the collation of the result. The agents, it said, therefore “declined to sign the final result on account” of the lapses, with former President Olusegun Obasanjo taunting his former deputy yesterday just hoursObasanjo To Atiku: "I Still Dey Laugh O"
-
Not sure if any of you have actually had a wedding in Nigeria but if you have the experience, what is the cost of an Average Nigerian Church and trad wedding (Both done in one day)? My big bro is wedding in 4 months and I kinda want to prevent him from spending too much money just for a day event.Cost Of An Average Wedding In Nigeria?
-
Succour finally came the way of embattled Nollywood star actor, John Okafor, famously known as Mr. Ibu, on Thursday night when kidnappers freed his wife and one-year-old son after nine days in captivity.While breaking the good news to Saturday Sun, elated Ibu, disclosed that his wife and son were released by their abductors without any harm.On whetKidnap: Mr. Ibu's Wife And Kids Released
-
Pix. PDP shows Chairman PDP BOT, Chief Olusegun Obasanjo (r) and Senate President, Senator David Mark at the PDP Presidential Primaries at the Eagle Square, Abuja. 13/01/2011 Pix. PDP1 shows from the right, Senate President, Senator David Mark; First Lady, Dame Patience Jonathan; President Goodluck Jonathan and Vice President Namadi Sambo at the PPictures Of PDP Presidential Primary Elections
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman366
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 180
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- wallies on: Fan Gushes As MC Oluomo’s Daughter Gets Engaged
YOUR FATHER USE BLOOD MONEY TO TRAIN YOU LAW OF KAMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU (4 hours ago) - nikiniki on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
maybe this news cause share prices to go up today! (5 hours ago) - gogoman on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
American or still European (8 hours ago) - gogoman on: Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artis..
indeed (8 hours ago) - gogoman on: “I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidab..
Bojige ::) ::) ::) (8 hours ago)