-
Since the restriction on Okada on the Island, those of us who work and commute with Okada on the Island, has been finding it hard to meet up with some of our appointment,i don't know if i am the only feeling this heat oh.It 's not so easy to drive on the Island especially during working hours.If you intend to meet up with appointment.i begHow Has The Okada Ban In Lagos Affected You?
-
They reportedly killed two people, one of them a local chief, yesterday.A police source said the latest attack by the gunmen on motorbikes must have been carried out by the sect that launched an uprising last year.The killings occurred in an area of the city of Maiduguri where the sect had its headquarters before a brutal assault put down the upriBoko Haram Strikes Again In Maiduguri
-
This had been a worry to me,does it mean that the are lazy,lacking sports activites or lack of maintaining their body.some u will think that the are pregrant,some even had extra meat by the side.Why Do African Girls Have Big Stomach
-
Meet The Dancing Traffic Police
-
A corpse was allegedly discovered in an Arik aircraft last night, sources told P.M.NEWS today.Our sources said that the deceased passenger was a man. However, no one is sure if he was a genuine or illegal passenger.Details about the tragic incident or the deceased were sketchy at thetime of filing this report.The media officer of ArikCorpse Found On Arik Air Flight
-
Residents of Basiri area of Ado-Ekiti, the Ekiti State capital, woke up in the morning of Saturday to behold the gory sight of a young man, who allegedly hung himself on the ceiling fan of a church in the area.The dangling body of the man, simply identified as Aderemi Ademosu, was said to have been discovered by some women who came to the chu19 Years Old Man Hangs Himself In Church
-
Talk I Am Listening (FULL VERSION) - 9ice To Ruggedman
-
THE Provisional Apostle of the Eternal Sacred Order of Cherubim and Seraphim Church, Awka, Anambra State, Prophet Elisha Aseigbu, on Monday, called for inter-faith prayers to avert the death of President Goodluck Jonathan.The cleric said the tragedy might occur before or after the 2011 general election through a plane crash.Prophet Aseigbu said theAbuja Prophet Said Jonathan May Be Killed In Plane Crash
-
The police in Lagos have arrested the son of a landlady for amputating a tenant’s hand following a quarrel over the payment of Power Holding Company of Nigeria, PHCN, bill. •Adekoya Arowosegbe nursing his amputated wrist in hospital.The suspect, Afiz, resides at 10, Olayinka Street, Aboru near Iyana Ipaja, Lagos, Nigeria. He lives with hiWICKEDNESS!! Landlady's Son Cuts Off Tenant's Hand Over Electric Bill
-
for me the worst is TIMIPRE SILVA...1. He is a cocaine sniffer..(PROVEN FACT)2. NO infrastructure development..the former governor diepreye..started the 500beds hospital, completed the structure..and all this dude needed to do was to paint...and employ people..bt noooooo..he prefer sniffin white tins3. students unda the state scholarship are been sWho Is The Best Governor In Nigeria?
-
The United States government yesterday removed Nigeria from the major drug list.According to a statement released by the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA), the US President, Barack Obama, said that this was the first time that Nigeria would be delisted from the drug majors list since 1991. The anti-narcotics agency stated that Mr ObamaUSA Removes Nigeria From Drug Trafficking List
-
A former executive of a United States company has mentioned an official of the Independent National Electoral Commission in a fingerprint ink pad contract bribery.The Associated Press reported on Sunday that the former chief executive, Richard Bistrong, admitted in a federal court that he helped to keep $4.4m (about N655.6m) in kickbacks off the boUS Company Paid $4M Bribe To Get INEC Contract
-
President Goodluck Jonathan at exactly 3.20 p.m. yesterday declared his intention to contest for the presidential primaries of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in other to fly the party’s flag in the 2011 elections alongside Vice President Namadi Sambo.Jonathan who reiterated for the umpteenth time his commitment to a free and fair elections n"I Had No Shoes Before" - Stories That Touch By Goodluck Jonathan
-
“May God bless the holy matrimony between you, Dennis and ‘Ronke. You will multiply and be fruitful in all ways..,” said the officiating minister and the congregation responded with a loud Amen. It was a great day for ‘Ronke, who had been dreaming of this day and praying it comes to reality.Unfortunately, it became another ball game entirIf You Found Out That Your Spouse Is HIV+ On The Eve Of Your Marriage
-
Top of the day to ALL Chelsea FC supporters and lovers of this club. I sincerely welcome you all to this thread. Our club is unique and we are THE CHAMPIONS of the EPL. A new season is about to start and on this thread, we can discuss all issues relating to CFC. We can start with the pre-season (starting July 17 against Crystal Palace) and on matchLe Blues! Naijapals Chelsea FC Official Thread
-
[size=14pt]Incredible but true! Durojaiye adeyemi Job-30 is a 100 level Higher National Diploma engineering student of the Polytethnic,Ibadan,Oyo State.By error of commission or omission his savings account domiciled at First Bank branch of his institution was recently credited to the tune of N9.3bn.In a rare display of honesty,he alerted the banC'mon Son! Student Returns N9.3Bn Mistakenly Deposited In His Bank Account
-
Residents of Mfensi-Adankwaame in the Atwima Nwabiagya District of the Ashanti region were shocked on the dawn of Sunday August 1, 2010, when a man allegedly killed his wife.Kwabena Gyamfi, a hunter, allegedly shot and killed his: wife, Linda Osei aka 'Madwoa', in their room with a locally-manufactured gun.The 33-year-old hunter, who is curGhanian Man Guns DOwn His Wife For Cheating
-
I'm really confused. I heard from one man of God that there will be merriment in heaven. Does that include love making? I and my girl friend has already made a booking in the Kings palace over there. :oHe Wants To Know If Making Love Will Be Allowed In Heaven
-
The police in Lagos on September 15, 2010 paraded a 45-year-old man, Julius Sossu, who allegedly stabbed his landlord to death after being given a notice to quit his one-room apartment located at Morogbo area of Ikorodu in Lagos State.Mr Sossu had on September 9, 2010 at about 6am woken his landlord, John Olatunji, aged 65, on the pretext that smoTenant Murders Landlord For Serving Him Eviction Notice
-
The Police in Lagos have arrested a 28-year-old housewife, Bola Oyekoya, for aborting her rival’s pregnancy without her consent. Bola was said to have taken 18-year-old Serifat Yinusa to an auxiliary nurse, Bukky Oduntan, who drugged the Cocacola drink given to Yinusa and while she was soundly asleep, the nurse injected the girl to kill the babyPOLYGAMY: Senior Wife Terminates Junior Wife's Pregnancy
-
New Music: Dbanj Is a Scape Goat
-
Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde has just released new details regarding her album and also announced the dates for the two events which are scheduled to celebrate the launch of her sophomore album “ME, Myself & Eyes“.The album will contain 12 tracks including collaborations with various artistes including Modenine, Paul Play Dairo, Teeto and HarrisoGetting A Table At Omotola's Album Launch Will Cost You N1 Million
-
Bello Garba Bello (Baba), the eldest surviving son of the murdered State Security Service (SSS) operative, Garba Bello, told the police yesterday in Kano that he killed his parents by himself.Bello, who was paraded before reporters at the Kano State Police Command, said his father died naturally earlier and because he and the other members of theSon Of SSS Officer Confesses To Killing The Whole Family
-
A lot of us here have been through one heart break or the other. So I (we) want to know how you got over it.What are the steps, what are the Dos and Donts?........Let us share ideas, we could be helping someone who might be passing through this issue now.......or rather, what do you advise a heart broken guy/lady to do to get over it?How to Get Over Heart Break
-
In spite of malnutrition and stunted growth common among children in most developing countries like Nigeria, female children are now reaching puberty at a younger age. Bukola Adebayo writes on experts‘ interpretation of this development and its implication on fertility. Bright, like most girls in her class, has all the attributes of an adolescenNigerian Girls Now Attain Puberty At Age Eight - Research
-
The Special Fraud Unit, SFU, Force CID, Milverton Road, Ikoyi, Lagos, Nigeria, has declared the Managing Director of Spring Bank Plc, Mrs. Ayodele Olushola wanted over an alleged N5.208 billion fraud in the bank.P.M.NEWS authoritatively gathered that the MD was declared wanted following her failure to report at the SFU after an aSpring Bank MD Wanted For N5.2Bn Fraud
-
It was shock and initially, disbelief among residents of Tanke area of Ilorin, Kwara State, when news filtered into the town that a pastor raped a girl on the church altar during a vigil. But what looked like a fairy tale earlier turned out to be real, going by the victim’s revelations.The suspect, Olabode Sunday, 31, allegedly invited Funke, 25,Pastor Rapes Job Seeker At Over-night 'Prayer Sessions'
-
The hazard of a profession reared its ugly side in the ancient commercial city of Kano in the wee hours of Monday when unidentified assassins murdered in gruesome circumstance, a staff of the State Security Service and four members of his family in Kano. The victim, Alhaji Garba Bello, 49, who hails from Hadejia in Jigawa state met his untimely deSecret Security Officer And Entire Family Wiped Out In Kano State
-
Mrs. Aisha Audu and her two sons for Audu and friend inside a maternity ward at a Maryland hospital. Baby girl is born and Abubakar Audu wants them on the streets! Abubakar Audu, 2nd from right with Aisha 3rd from right, with diplomats and Senator Ibrahim Mantu(LEFT) at a function in Abuja Abubakar Audu, Aisha and kids during one of their vacationAbubakar Audu: Governor's Adventure In The USA
-
Authorities in the Philippines are trying to trace a mother who gave birth then dumped her baby on a flight from the Middle East.The baby boy was found in a bin bag unloaded from a Gulf Air plane which had just arrived from Bahrain.Bloodied and wrapped in tissue, he was rushed to an airport clinic, where he was examined, cleaned and given a bottleNewborn Baby Abadoned Inside Aeroplane
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman410
- fineboy77 331
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 113
- kacylee 102
LATEST COMMENTS
- Jiiitk4 on: "I Was Nearly Burnt Alive In My Office Dur..
Are you more important than those massacred at Lekki toll gate ? (5 minutes ago) - Jiiitk4 on: One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen..
Pure lie.we cannot be deceived. IPOB are Igbos and cannot carry out such barbaric act against fell.. (10 minutes ago) - Jiiitk4 on: Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In..
Over rated by South West press. Nothing special about him (21 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court O..
U cant be hiding materials for cheating and mask it with religion. Sometime in the future, y'.. (3 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From seg..
;D ;D ;D (3 hours ago)