-
Though it sounds funny but i always laugh when i remember crazy things i did when i was a kid (5 - 7). I attended a mixed primary school, the worst thing you could do to me as a teacher then was to bring a female pupil as my sit mate, i would cry all day till my eyes re swollen. LolWhat Was The Craziest Thing You Ever Did As A Kid?
-
There are over 100 actresses in the movie industry but some of them are extremely desired by men because of their outstanding beauty. Irrespective of the fact that they are good professionally and some of them are married, their shapes and beauty have made them noticeable by everyone. Below are some of the sexiest Nollywood actresses that men willBest Looking Actresses In Nollywood
-
Nelson mandela’s ex-wife, winnie mandela might be bringing back the old African culture where a warrior who who has fought for his nation gets the king’s daughter as reward. Mandela is an icon in africa, lets call him the king. Boateng who has fought for a place for africa in the world at the on-going world cup can be called an african warriorWinnie Mandela Offers Her Grand-Daughter To Prince Boateg For Marriage
-
I THINK THE YORUBAS ARE THE MAJOR RUDIMENT FOR NIGERIA PREDICAMENTAT 50 PLEASE "YORUBA RONU" AND LET NIGERIA BEWITH THEIR HIGH LEVEL OF EDUCATION THEY ARE TOO MATERIALISTICAND MONEY MONGERSTOO SELFISH AND SELF CENTREREADY TO SELL THEIR MOTHER AND KIDS FOR MATERIAL GAINVERY GREEDY AND HAVE LOST THEIR DIGNITYWHY, WHY. AND WHYEVEN OBAS AND BHe Thinks Yorubas Are Trouble Makers
-
i've always asked myself this particular question... why is that babes/girls... like front sit of a car..whenever they are in dia bf's car or dia man frnds car,sugar dady's car or whosoever's car, ... dey will want to rush into that front sit.What is in that front sit.. i will like to know...Any idea?Why Do Girls Like The Front Sit In A Car
-
National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) was recently put to task by the analysis of a psychiatrist who declared that out of every 10 Nigerians, seven displayed strange behaviour.Mr. Dipo Lafenwa, a guest at this year’s UN International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking organized by the Ekiti State Command of NDLEA, gave the anaWTF?? 70% Of Nigerian's Brains Are Malfunctional?
-
Nigerian goalkeeper, Vincent Enyeama was, in the hearts of millions of football fans across the world, one of the top goalkeepers of the World Cup. His performances between the sticks in the matches involving the Super Eagles has been attributed as the key reason why the Nigerian team was not embarrassed in South Africa, that is depending on if onFIFA Rates Vincent Eyeama As The Worst Goalkeeper At The Worldcup
-
Imagine what goes down in Nigerian senate! Brawl in the Nigerian House of RepresentativesShameful! Nigerian Legislators Slapping Each Other (Video Evidence Inside)
-
If the Criminal Law Bill currently being deliberated by the Lagos State House of Assembly sails through, then many parents in the state would face various prison terms for beating up their kids.The bill has prescribed prison terms for various offences including the beating or flogging of children by their parents.The bill also sees the maltrParents In Lagos May Go To Jail For Smacking Their Kids
-
Bad or good?Do u enjoy recieving regular calls from ur spouse or does it irritate you?Can u deal wif a partner dat wants 2 know ur every move?who ur wif?wat ur doing?e.t.cTalking on d phone should it be a regular thing?Does Constant Phone Calls Help Improve A Relationship?
-
Niger Delta militants protesting against non-registration and non-payment of their allowance reportedly blocked the Abaji-Gwagwalada end of the road to Abuja, leaving thousands of commuters stranded on the busy highway.The militants who were prevented from entering Abuja by policemen vented their frustration by taking over the road and causingNiger/Delta Militants Attack Abuja!
-
This is just so rubbish, its a common trend among some girls in Uk to claim rape especially when they know the law protects them so much on such claims, its so sad alot of girls like to abuse this - This Nigerian chic was very unlucky on this occasion:[quote] A student falsely claimed a cleaner raped her - so she could get an extension on her univeNigerian Girl Jailed In UK For Faking A Raped
-
The company started as Econet Wireless Nigeria (2001); Vodacom Nigeria (2004); and the same year to V-Mobile Nigeria; Celtel Nigeria (2006); to Zain Nigeria (2008) and now Bharti Airtel Nigeria.According to Manjo Kohli, the Africa group chief executive officer of Bharti Airtel, the new brand name would coincide with the 50th Independence anniversaZain Nigeria Changes Name Again!
-
Why Does Obasanjo Always Sleep At Events?
-
It is clear that most people reading this article are either in a relationship, looking forward to one or hoping to improve what they already have. If you are part of it, read on.The position of a man in a relationship is a vital and easily misused as well. People say it is a man’s world but they refuse to explain why and in what context. Is itFor The Guys: Characteristics Of A Good Husband
-
A total of 59 Nigerians were deported from Spain to Nigeria aboard a chartered flight, Air Europa, at about 4:20pm on Friday.The deportees were said to have been involved in drug related offences, crimes and immigration offences.The charter flight marked AEA 911, which came through the Murtala Muhammed International Airport , Lagos , also had on b59 Nigerians Deported From Spain For Drug Offenses
-
WHEN the Founder/General Overseer of Word of Life Bible Church, Warri, Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor announced the presence of certain musicians at the second service of the Church penultimate Sunday, many members who stayed behind were not initially surprised.That addition still did not attract the needed attention because it is commonplace to receiveFaze, 2face & Durella Lead Praise In Warri Church
-
ASABA— A FEDERAL High Court, yesterday, awarded N15.4billion as special and punitive damages against Shell Petroleum Development Company of Nigeria Limited, SPDC, in favour of Ejama-Ebubu community in Tai Eleme Local Government Area of Rivers State for an oil spill that occurred in 1970.The spill affected an area of about 255.369 hectares.VanguShell To Pay N15.4bn To Victims Of Oil Spill In Nigeria
-
I'm sure you all have heard of the sad murder of the Nigerian boy, Zac Olumegbon, 15, from Brixton in south London, who was stabbed to death outside his school on Friday morning.May his soul rest in peace...amen.Nigerian Kid, Zac Olumegbon Stabbed To Death In South London
-
Yemisi just lost her marketing job which could have turned her life around. She got the job three weeks after her wedding. Her husband expected her to settle down and start raising children. Well, it was not a bad idea after all, since that’s what God really wanted. Soon after, she became pregnant .On this fateful day, her boss called her into hCan You Give Up Your Career To Make Babies?
-
On the 24th of February 2010, I went into Bodlinks Ltd, an MTN dealer located at Ring Road in Ibadan, purchased the MTN monthly internet bundle and paid the sum of N10,000 for the service. The reference number for the transaction is 0180930475. However, to my surprise the service became erratic after two days and stopped working on the fourth day.Oh Dear!: He Was 'Scammed' By MTN!!
-
Watch The Movie "Palace Slave": A Nigerian Love Story
-
The Federal Government has back down on his decision to ban the national football team from participating in all fifa organised competitions for two years.According to reports, the lift of the ban was to meet the 1800 hours local time deadline set by fifa for the government to rescind its decision or face the World Football Governing body’s sanNigerian Government Drops Super Eagles Ban
-
SOME NAMES AFFECT THE BEARERS. PICK A BEFITING NAME FOR NIGERIA- YOUR COUNTRY.Alternative Names For Nigeria
-
Yes, say many. My friends (especially women) from around the world are constantly SAYING "marriage is dying," and that living together is "so much better." Sure it's true that around the world more people are living together than are married. Is IT also true that married women are less successful, more depressed, less21st Century: Is Living Together Better Than Marriage?
-
How Many People Have You Dated Before?
-
just wonderly to know... ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???Why Are Most Famous Black Men Married To White Ladies?
-
A man in his late 50s has allegedly butchered his wife with machete over suspected infidelity.The man, Nwankwo Nnabuobu, was alleged to have slaughtered his wife, Adamma, 40, with a machete after which he allegedly ripped his own stomach open at Achalla in Awka North Local Government Area of Anambra State.Nnabuobu, who was paraded along with 11 otMan Butchers Wife Over Infidelity
-
The imbroglio that is currently going on between the Nollywood and the Ghollywood seems to be taking a new dimension as we gathered towards the end of last month that a certain film maker who was in Ghana to produce a movie was arrested by the Police and a Union in Ghana asking for a permit to shoot a movie in their country.Before now, Nigeria filWTF??: Nigerian Arrested In Ghana For Not Having A Work Permit????
-
This is the match report from BBC, its an unfortunate incident, but was a great game overall Uruguay reached the semi-finals of the World Cup for the first time since 1970, but ended the hopes of Africa after winning a truly extraordinary match at Soccer City on a penalty shoot-out.Ghana seemed certain to become the first African side to reach theGhana Bows To Uruguay, Crashes Out Of World Cup
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman410
- fineboy77 331
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 113
- kacylee 102
LATEST COMMENTS
- fineboy77 on: Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Mat..
I hope Chelsea wins to seal CL qualification (5 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier L..
8) 8) 8) (6 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Mat..
Wahala (6 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi S..
;D ;D ;D (8 minutes ago) - Baye77 on: Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court O..
[quote author=fineboy77 link=topic=620050.msg6070348#msg6070348 date=1746828572]U cant be hiding m.. (34 minutes ago)