-
The Federal High Court in Lagos on Monday refused to grant an application by a former Petroleum Minister, Chief Don Etiebet’s company, seeking to stop Access Bank Plc from taking over his property known as Etiebet’s Place on Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way, Ikeja, Lagos, Southwest Nigeria.Justice Mohammed Liman in his ruling on the application, alsoCourt Injunction : Access Bank To Takeover Don Etiebet’s Property Over N2.4B Debt
-
video of Bovi and daughter engaging in a hilarious conversation has gone viral after the popular comedian shared it on social media.In the video, Bovi could be seen complaining about his daughter’s attitude to school and how her teacher complains about her performance in school as well.The obviously unhappy kid could also be seen asking her dad"I Will Make You Salesgirl, It You Don't Improve In Your School" - Bovi Says To Daughter
-
Spokesperson of the 2019 Buhari campaign organization, Festus Keyamo, has stated that WAEC is not a prerequisite to becoming the president of Nigeria.Festus Keyamo made this known while speaking on Channels Television where the issue of President Muhammadu Buhari’s WAEC certificate was discussed.Responding to the discussion, he said: “There arYou Don’t Need WAEC To Become President Of Nigeria – Festus Keyamo Says
-
Nigerians were shocked when popular comedienne, Helen Paul, revealed that she was a product of r-pe while celebrating the doctorate degree she recently got from the University of Lagos.In an encounter with Sunday Scoop, Helen Paul said she didn’t regret sharing the true story of her birth. She stated, “I chose the occasion to reveal the storyI Don’t Hate My Dad For Raping My Mum - Helen Paul
-
Burna Boy appears to be having the best time of his career as he finds love in the hands of one of the hottest music prospects in Europe. The 27 year old British Jamaican rapper and singer shared some raunchy photos on her instagram recently and they are smashing hot. Steff was pictured rocking a black leather crop top and mini skirt with some blaBurna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Looks Smashing Hot In New Braless Photos
-
In an exclusive interview with Punch’s Saturday Beats, Mavin Records boss Don Jazzy opened up about comments on social media asking him to get married.He said he’s trying to work on himself till he’s ready so he can be a better man to his wife.He added that “it’s not difficult to find a wife,” saying “I have a girlfriend”. He told“I Want To Work On Myself Until I’m Ready… I Have A Girlfriend” – Don Jazzy On Getting Married
-
An upcoming nollywood actress Sussan Fredrick, took to Instagram to celebrate her birthday, saying that although her virginity is still intact, she cannot sell it for 20 million, but that she is offering it free of charge to Donjazzy on her birthday, today.She wrote; ‘Wao! Happy Birthday to me, God’s Grace keep me going, and I still keep it (VActress 'Sussan Fredrick' To Don Jazzy, Have My Virginity Free As I Celebrate My Birthday (Photos)
-
Mavin Boss, Don Jazzy, has finally opened up on his relationship status.Don Jazzy revealed yesterday on Instagram that he has a girlfriend now.The singer said this while warning ladies who may want to ‘toast’ him to stay off, adding that he is no longer single.Before now, Don Baba J has been very private about his love life since he became a hI Now Have A Babe - Don Jazzy Reveals, Warns Other Ladies to Keep Off
-
I know my ladies are gonna come for me on this one ,but please don’t be too hard on me ladies. I just had to snitch a little on y’all today ,so fellows this is for y’all .These Are The Lies Girls Tell When They Don’t Want To Have Sex And ladies don’t forget to share a few lies you’v told a guy just to avoid having sex Watch the video bVideo - Five Lies Ladies Tell When They Don't Want To Have S3x - Shyngle
-
Nigerian singer, Slimcase has revealed that even though many people think he might be involved in a lot of smoking, drinking and drug abuse.In a chat with Vanguard, Slimcase said that contrary to popular belief, he is not involved in any of such. “I don’t smoke, drink alcohol or do drugs I am only a good actor” , he asserted.However, he stPeople Think I Smoke, Drink And Do Drugs, But I Don’t – Slimcase
-
Big brother Naija 2017 1st runner up, Bisola Aiyeola, has slammed 2018 housemates, Anto for saying the show is 'scripted' and had some voting imbalance.Anto had earlier said on twitter that the voting inconsistencies of the Organizers led to her eviction from the 2018 edition of the show.Making reference to the fact that she was told toDon't Bite The Finger That Fed You - Bisola Aiyeola Slams Anto Lecky For Saying BBNaija Was Scripted
-
Actress Anita Joseph and her followers always exchange words and today is another day.... See their posts below; Watch;"I Covered It So You Don't See The Hole You Came Out From, Big Fool" - Anita Joseph Slams Fan Who Asked Why She Covered Her Yarsh With Her Hand
-
A thief got more than he bargained after he was caught by residents trying to escape with stolen items which include Plasma TV.In a video posted online by a Facebook user identified as John Iloka, the thief was tied up and severely tortured with a machete as he begged for his life during the beating.A resident who had a machete, used it all over t"Please Don't Kill Me" - Thief Begs For His Life As Angry Man Uses Machete On Him After Being Caught
-
Top rated female vocalist Aituaje Iruobe better known as Waje is considering quitting music to face other things.The main reason for the singer’s decision is that she lacks the necessary funds to actively promote her music to her audience. Again Waje also complained how frustrating it is for her that music doesn’t bring in the needed returns e‘I Don’t Have Money For Publicity’ – Waje Cries Out As She Set To Quit Music. Nigerians Reacts
-
The Oyo State chapter of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has on Friday enjoined the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC), in Osun State not to waste tax payers money on what it described as “frivolous legal process” but accept the pronouncement of Friday’s tribunal in good faith.DAILY POST recalls that the Osun State Governorship ElectiOsun: Don’t Waste Tax Payers Money on Frivolous Legal Process – PDP Tells APC
-
Don Jazzy has signed a new artist to Mavin Records label, his name is Rema and he reminds us so much of a younger Wizkid, he is a rapper and a singer and can surely connect with the younger generation. His first song under Mavin Records is unsurprisingly a singing song and not a rapping song, it is titled "Iron Man" and not a bad way toDon Jazzy Signs Rema To Mavin Records; Watch His Debut Single, Iron Man On Gistmania
-
Well, it seems Cupid has indeed taken over the heart of singer Burna Boy as he just confirmed that his woman, Stefflon Don is, in fact, his wife.In an interview with Amerian OAP, Ebro Darden, the YE crooner opened up on his music, upcoming projects and his relationship with Stefflon Don. In his words; ‘On a more serious note, that is my wifey.Singer Burna Boy Gushes About His Woman, Stefflon Don, Calls Her "His Wife"
-
Fresh reports and a viral making rounds on social media alleges that music duo, DNA twins signed on to the Don Jazzy led Mavin Records have been arrested by police in Lagos after a tip off that the singers have huge amount of cash on them.According to reports, the police had to chase the singers vehicle before eventually catching up on them in LekPolice Arrests Don Jazzy's Artistes, DNA Twins In Lekki.. Check Out Why (WATCH)
-
Actress and comedienne Etinosa has again found herself under massive heat after an old video of her promoting rape surfaced online.This time, a comedy skit she did two years ago talking about rape surfaced online and her comments in the video levaes little to be desired.In the video she said, 'If you see that they want to rape you, in my ow"Ladies Anytime They Want To Rape You, Don't Struggle Just Relax And Enjoy It" - Actress Etinosa Says As Old Video Of Her Encouraging Rape Surfaces
-
Two days ago, human rights activist, Deji Adeyanju resigned from the ‘Our Mumu Don Do’ coalition, alleging that his partner, Charles Oputa, aka Charly Boy, betrayed him and their cause while he was locked up for 78 days in prison.Reacting to his resignation and allegation against Charly Boy, the movement issued a statement today saying, ‘the#Our Mumu Don Do: Charly Boy Reacts To Deji Adeyanju’s Resignation
-
A policeman has gone viral with his awkward message to Yahoo boys. In the video he was captured saying "We’ll keep arresting you as long as you don’t settle us,” in Yoruba Language.The said policeman led some team of EFCC officials to raid some yahoo boys yesterday, in Lekki, LagosHere is the video below:We Will Keep Arresting You As Long As You Don't Settle Us - Policeman Tells Yahoo Boys (VID)
-
Weeks after his release from prison, Co-convener of Concerned Nigerians aka ‘Our Mumu Don Do’ Deji Adeyanju resigns from the group. Accuses Charly Boy of betraying their cause while he was away.Deji Adeyanju Dumps "Our Mumu Don Do" Campaign, Blasts Charly Boy For Compromising With Oppressors
-
Lagos socialite and entertainer, Pretty Mike has decided to be radical for Jesus as he advocated for people to born again before they die. The club owner took to his Instagram page to tell his followers to give their life to Christ, so as not to cry foul when they see him entering heaven’s gate.The flamboyant sex doll owner also urged people to"Don’t Shout ‘Ojoro’, When You See Me in Heaven” – Controversial Lagos Big Boy, Pretty Mike
-
Popular Nigerian female songstress, Seyi Shay has revealed when she’ll get married but not this year, saying she has got a lot to do this year.Seyi Shay, 33, made it known during a recent chat with punchng.com that she won’t be walking down the aisle this year because it would be a busy year for her. Seyi said; “I will get married and start“I Will Start A Family Soon But I Don’t Think It Will Happen This Year” - Seyi Shay Reveals
-
Latest celebrity lovers, Burna Boy and Stefflon Don are so much adorable in this new photo.Some days back, The music star shared a video of himself shirtless with the UK born Stefflon Don who was fast asleep. Well just so you all know these guys is so much in love.checkout Paulo Striking a pose With the new lovers, Stefflon Don And Burna Boy as thPHOTO: Paulo Strikes A Pose With Two Lovers, Burna Boy And Stefflon Don As They Step Out In Matching Outfit
-
It appears fashion designer , Toyin Lawani has responded to Bobrisky’s shade .Toyin who celebrated her 37th birthday on Friday with a lavish concert , was indirectly shaded by male cross-dresser , Bobrisky .He called her broke writing ”Hey bitch? We all know you are so broke .Stop wasting money you don’t have ”’ Toyin Lawani has respondeI Don’t Associate with Losers- Toyin Lawani Shades Bobrisky
-
Apostle Suleman has Advised PDP Presidential Candiddate in the just concluded elections, Abubakar Atiku & Other Politicians Who Lost not to go to court but rather, go home. Watch Video below.......‘When You Lose, Don’t Go To Court. Go Home!’- Apostle Suleman Advises Atiku & Other Politicians (Video)
-
Award-winning musician, Jaywon, has disclosed that he will never get married. Even though he welcomed a child in 2016, he told Saturday Beats that he didn’t think marriage was for him, adding that he was still single as he had yet to find the right woman. “One of the things I look for when it comes to having a relationship is happiness and beI Don’t Ever Want To Be Married, I Need A Best Friend That Will Be With Me Forever – Jaywon
-
Danielle shared this on her IG page following the release of the 2019 presidential election won by President Buhari. Read below I really dont understand how a reasonable person will vote Buhari ? I don't get it? And if u ask dem the only thing dey will say is, he is fighting corruption. Yet corruption in Nigeria has gone worse in the Last 4yr"I Really Don't Understand How A Reasonable Person Will Vote Buhari"- Actress, Daniella Okeke
-
Nigerian Cinderella, Olajumoke Orisaguna has responded to her baby daddy’s claims that she is now rude and reckless.The bread seller turned model’s baby daddy, Sunday also lamented on Jumoke’s refusal to formalize their relationship, despite having two children together.According to the father of two, since Jumoke’s rise to fame, a part ofDon't Worry it's Just a Phase - Olajumoke Orisaguna Reacts to Her Baby Daddy’s Allegations
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- gogoman on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
let me send u to my friend's wife salon in Tampa,Fl . Tola will do it good for you and cheape.. (19 minutes ago) - gogoman on: VIDEO; VeryDarkman Shares Life Lessons After Da..
;D ;D ;D ;D i like how he do the davido voice ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D funny shit :D :D :D :D (21 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Lagos Govt Shuts Down 35 Supermarkets For Selli..
they should jail the stupid greedy owner as well ::) ::) ::) (26 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Funke Akindele Makes List Of Hollywood’s ‘Most ..
8) 8) 8) (27 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu ..
Old girl died doing what she loved :'( :'( :'( (30 minutes ago)