-
A former Arizona teacher, Brittany Zamora, 28years old, who was sentenced to 20 years in prison for having sex with a 13-year-old student begged the boy’s father not to call police, it has emerged.In newly released recordings, the victim’s father can be heard confronting Brittany Zamora over the phone.The 28-year-old pedophile is then heard plMarried U.S Teacher Jailed 20 Years After S£x With 13-Year-Old Boy
-
On Friday, the U.S. Supreme Court handed President Donald Trump a victory by letting his administration redirect $2.5 billion in money approved by Congress for the Pentagon to help build his promised wall along the U.S.-Mexico border even though lawmakers refused to provide funding.The conservative-majority court on a 5-4 vote with the court’s lU.S. Supreme Court Approves President Trump’s Plan To Build The ‘Disputed’ Border Wall
-
No fewer than 39 persons died in violence related to the last general elections in the country.The action, according to the spokesperson, is in fulfillment of the U.S. government’s earlier promise to consider sanctions against anti-democratic forces, including organisers of election-related violence in the country.“In a Jan. 24 statement, theU.S. Government Imposes Visa Restrictions On Saboteurs Of Nigeria’s Democracy
-
FaceApp, the chart-topping Russian-made which allows users to see how they will look as they age, found itself in the eye of a political storm in the U.S. on Wednesday, with one senator urging an FBI investigation into its “national security and privacy risks”.In a report by AFP has it that a celebrity favourite, the app deploys artificial intU.S. Senate Minority Leader, Chuck Schumer Calls For Investigation Into FaceApp
-
Speaking at a conference on Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) hosted by the consulate in New York, Okoyen said that the provision of accommodation for the homeless Nigerians was not part of the consulate’s mandates.According to him, the best his office can do in such circumstance is to counsel affected persons.The CG was responding to appealsThe Consul General Of Nigeria In New York Advises Homeless, Jobless Nigerians In U.S. To Return Home
-
Veteran Actress Victoria Inyama has written a mind-blowing message to her fellow celebrities.The Day U Decided To Be A Celeb Is The Day U Lost Your Privacy - Victoria Inyama Tells Artistes
-
The United Nations said on Thursday it had information that Libyan guards shot at refugees and migrants trying to flee from air strikes that killed at least 53 people, including six children, in a migrant detention center.A report from the U.N. Office for Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA) said there were two air strikes late on Tuesday,Libyan Guards Reportedly Shot At Migrants Fleeing Air Strikes - U.N. Says
-
The suspect, in an interview with newsmen, boasted that he had carried out countless and successful surgeries on patients. A fake medical doctor, Aliyu Ya’u has been arrested by the Kaduna State Police Command for allegedly killing a patient.Ya’u, who was paraded at the Command’s headquarters, was said to have performed a medical surgery forFake Kaduna Doctor, Aliyu Ya’u Arrested For Killing Patient During Surgery
-
Nollywood actor, Charles Okocha, was rushed into the theatre for a quick surgery in the US over the weekend.He travelled to the US with his son for holiday but suddenly became ill. He was admitted at the Good Samaritan hospital in Los Angeles.Posting photos of himself after the surgery on his Instagram page, Charles wrote; “ThankGod for a succesNollywood Actor, Charles Okocha Undergoes A Successful Emergency Surgery In The U.S
-
U.S based Nigerian model and actress, Kendra Etufunwa went totally Private in a photo she shared on her social media page on Sunday.The model, who is vacationing in Positano, a cliffside village on southern Italy’s Amalfi Coast, shared a photo of herself donning only a denim shorts and a hat, on her Facebook and Instagram pages.She captioned thePhoto: U.S Based Nigerian Actress, Kendra Etufunwa Goes Topless In Italy
-
Manchester City wonder kid, Tom Dele-Bashiru and Bournemouth’s Nnamdi Ofoborh, have left the rest of the Flying Eagles team to their fate as the team protest unpaid allowances.The two England-based youngsters were not part of the ongoing protest embarked upon by the players.The two midfielders have left the Flying Eagles and have returned to theU-20 World Cup: Flying Eagles Protest in Poland Over Non Payment of Allowances
-
Nigeria have been eliminated from the ongoing FIFA U-20 World Cup in Poland.The Flying Eagles lost 2-1 to fellow Africans Senegal in a Round of 16 fixture played on Monday night.Paul Aigbogun’s men went into the break two goals down, after Amadou Sagna and Ibrahima Niane struck for the Young Terranga Lions.Aniekeme Okon pulled one back for NigerNigeria Crashes Out Of U-20 World Cup
-
The U.S. now wants to know the social-media user names of people applying for visas as part of stepped up screening of foreign visitors and immigrants.The change, which was first announced last year and taking effect this month, follows on a 2017 order by President Donald Trump requiring heightened vetting for visa applicants, according to a StateBREAKING: U.S Now Demands Social Media Accounts From All Visa Applicants As Part Of Screening
-
A Nigerian Youtuber and Domestic Violence advocate, Morolake Hycinthia, has been arrested for fraud in the U.S.The 24-year-old suspect was picked up Utah on May 4, 2019. She is currently being held for possessing another person’s identity, identity fraud, knowingly using false financial information. Her bail has been set for $20,000 for one of tNigerian Youtuber and Domestic Violence Advocate, Morolake Hycinthia Held For Fraud In The U.S
-
Amb. Gani Lawal, the President, Association of Foreign Relations Professionals of Nigeria (AFRPN), has urged Nigeria to reciprocate to U.S.’s indefinite suspension of interview waivers for visa renewals or “Dropbox” for Nigerians.Lawal made the call on Thursday in Abuja. The U.S. Embassy had on Tuesday announced indefinite suspension of “DDiplomat Tells Nigeria to Retaliate Over U.S. Dropbox Suspension
-
The new wife of Ghanaian actor ,Chris Attoh has been shot dead. 44-year-old Bettie Jenifer was shot in the head in the parking lot of a Maryland office building on Friday.Jenifer, who recently got married to Ghanaian actor, Chris Attoh, had left the office in the 6300 block of Ivy Lane, and was walking to her car, when a man armed with a handgun aBREAKING! Actor, Chris Attoh’s U.S Based New Wife, Bettie Jenifer Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen
-
A U.S. Marine who is known as 'Combat Barbie' has stripped down to next to nothing for a sexy new shoot inspired by vintage World War II pin-up posters. Sgt. Rianna Conner, who served in the Marine Corps for seven years before becoming a veteran, shot to fame when photos of her dressed in military fatigues juxtaposed with her in U.S. flaPICTURES - Female U.S. Marine, Combat Barbie Flaunts Her Eye-popping Assets In New Sultry Photos
-
Nigerian billionaire oil mogul, Igho Sanomi, has lost his private jet and set to lose his three London apartments to Credit Suisse Group AG over a $3m debt. The Swiss bank is owed about $3 million by Sanomi, who was a guarantor for a credit facility extended to one of his companies, Credit Suisse’s lawyer, Andrew Brown, said.Three properties ownNigerian Billionaire, Igho Sanomi Loses Private Jet, 3 U.K Homes To Bank Over $3m Debt
-
The Kano state Police Command on Thursday arrested 26-year-old man, Aminu Inuwa, of Jakada Quarters, for allegedly slaughtering his 17-year-old wife, Safara’u Aminu.The Command’s Public Relations Officer Abdullahi Haruna, confirming the arrest said, “on April 2nd the command had received a report at 12 pm that Inuwa slaughtered his wife to wHausa Man, Aminu Inuwa Slaughters His Wife, Safara’u Aminu For Disrespecting Him
-
The U.S. has reportedly placed sanctions on President Paul Biya’s of Cameroon’s regime. These sanctions affect over 20 military personnel, civilians, and ministers.They have been banned from entering the U.S, according to CameroonInfo.net.The names of those affected were not released, but is said to include top civil administrators and ministeU.S Govt Sanctions Cameroon, Bans Public Officials From Entry
-
Super Eagles captain, Ahmed Musa, has redeemed his N4million promise to the U-23 side, following their 4-0 win over Libya on Monday evening.The team were trailing the Libyans 2-0 from the first leg last week and needed a resounding win to qualify.Musa promised to pay N1million per goal scored.Victor Osimhen grabbed a hat-trick and laid on the assiThumbs Up! Ahmed Musa Redeems N4million Promise To The U-23 Eagles
-
Victor Osimhen netted a brilliant hat-trick, as Nigeria’s U-23 team beat their Libyan counterparts 4-0 on Monday.The Dream Team VII came into the game at the Stephen Keshi Stadium, with a 2-0 deficit from the first leg.However, Osimhen gave Nigeria a 1-0 lead in the first half and scored two more after the break.The striker also set up David OkeOsimhen's Hat-Trick Against Libya Qualifies U-23 Eagles For Africa Cup Of Nations
-
A Liberian woman had the ultimate revenge on her cheating Nigerian husband .According to the woman who has been married to the Nigerian for over 8 years,her husband had been cheating on her over the years but she finally had enough when he decided to travel back to Nigeria to spend time with a lover.She revealed she had set up their phones in a waCheck Out How U.S-based Liberian Woman Dealt With Her Cheating Nigerian Husband (Video)
-
Time: 9:00pmDate: Wednesday 27th FebruaryStadium: City of Manchester Stadium TEAM NEWS Manchester City Pep Guardiola revealed Fernandinho and Aymeric Laporte will not be in contention before City’s FA Cup trip to Swansea.The pair were substituted in Sunday’s Carabao Cup triumph over Chelsea through abductor and hamstring injuries and GuardManchester City vs West Ham United: English Premier League Match, Team News, Goal Scorers and Stats
-
Time: 9:00pmDate: Wednesday 27th FebruaryStadium: AnfieldThe Reds can maintain their place at the top of the Premier League with a win over Javi Gracia's Hornets at AnfieldIt won't get the build-up of Sunday's game, but Liverpool's next fixture is no less important.After going back to the top of the Premier League with a goalleLiverpool vs Watford: English Premier League Match, Team News, Goal Scorers and Stats
-
Time: 9:00pmDate: Wednesday 27th FebruaryStadium: Stamford BridgeJust 72 hours after the drama of the League Cup final, Chelsea welcome Spurs to the Bridge, hoping that the match, our fourth test against them this season, will serve just as much of a turning point as our first meeting did.Three months ago as the days slowly turned from autumn to wChelsea vs Tottenham Hotspur: English Premier League Match, Team News, Goal Scorers and Stats
-
Time: 8:45pmDate: Wednesday 27th FebruaryStadium: Emirates Stadium Team News: Arsenal will assess Alex Iwobi and Stephan Lichtsteiner, who are nursing respective ankle and back problems.Ainsley Maitland-Niles is available after illness, while Laurent Koscielny could start after overcoming a minor injury to play as a substitute in Sunday's wArsenal vs AFC Bournemouth: English Premier League Match, Team News, Goal Scorers and Stats
-
The presidency has reacted to statements issued by the U.S, U.K and the E.U on the suspension of the Chief Justice of Nigeria, Walter Onnoghen, where they all expressed serious concern. The FG has now said it is determined to ensure free, fair and credible elections, noting that the Buhari led government will not bend the rules and will not allowMind Your Business - Buhari Warns U.S, U.K, EU, U.N On Issuing Election Statements
-
A Nigerian national stabbed a 62-year-old wheelchair-bound woman more than 100 times, leaving her partially disemboweled, near 5th Avenue and Clark Avenue in South Milwaukee. Kehinde Afolayan, 31, was charged Tuesday, with one count of first-degree intentional homicide in connection with the Friday attack. If convicted of the felony charge, he facNigerian Man, Kehinde Afolayan Stabs Wheelchair-bound Woman, 116 times, In U.S.A
-
U.S-based activist, Edafe Okporo has countered Williams Uchemba’s claim in a video he released last night, which debunked allegations of scamming people as a UN Assembly ambassador.Edafe Okporo who shared a video which countered the claims, stated that he loves Williams Uchemba but fact is fact. According to the US based Nigerian activist, he haU.N Fraud: “I Love You, But Fact Is Fact” - U.S-Based Activist, Edafe Okporo Counters Actor Williams Uchemba's Claim
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Watch Hilarious Moment A Shy Bride Refuses To Kiss Her Husband Because Of Her Dad
Annie Idibia Finally Breaks Silence On Divorce From 2Baba Idibia
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
President Tinubu Issues Warning to Peter Obi Against Talking Down At His Government
PHOTOS: 13Yr Old Nasarawa Boy ‘Builds House For His Parents With Savings From Local Mining’
- gogoman1138
- fineboy77 1065
- felicilin 644
- Dopybadass 304
- kacylee 245
LATEST COMMENTS
- fineboy77 on: Federal Court Blocks VeryDarkMan’s Arrest In Go..
??? ??? ??? (2 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Sokoto Police Arrest Woman, Hamida Mustapha For..
Kill her (2 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Multiple Accident Hit Lagos State, Leaving 7 Pa..
??? ??? ??? (2 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Regina Daniels Reacts To Husband’s Heartfelt Po..
Its all good, congrats guys. Na una life. (2 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Actress, Eucharia Anunobi Speaks On How She Is ..
8) 8) 8) (2 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub