-
Nigerian singer Adekunle Gold has taken a swipe at fellow artiste Joeboy after he lost a N3 million bet backing Real Madrid to defeat Arsenal in the first leg of their Champions League quarterfinal clash at the Emirates Stadium on Tuesday night.Just hours before the match, Joeboy had posted a screenshot showing he placed a bet on Real Madrid to de“Next Time Face Your Club” –Adekunle Gold Drags Joeboy After Losing N3m Bet On Madrid To Defeat Arsenal
-
Nigerian rapper Odumodublvck has mocked his fellow artist, Joeboy who lost a N3 million bet he had placed on Real Madrid beating Arsenal.Joeboy had earlier shared on X (formerly Twitter) that he was confident Real Madrid would defeat Arsenal in their UEFA Champions League quarter-final clash.The singer even posted a screenshot of his betting slipOdumodublvck Reacts After Joeboy Loses N3m Bet After Arsenal Defeated Real Madrid
-
Nigerian singer, Joeboy, lost a N3million bet after Arsenal beat Real Madrid 3-0 in the first leg of their UEFA Champions League quarter-final on Tuesday.Seven hours before kick-off, Joeboy posted a betting slip with the caption, “Cashing out on Arsenal tears tonight!” The Controller crooner could have won N10,345,000 if Madrid has won at theChampions League: Nigerian Singer, Joeboy Loses N3million Bet As Arsenal Beats Real Madrid
-
Singer Joeboy has expressed his deal breakers in a relationship, stating he isn’t down with girls who talk too muchJoe revealed this in an interview with Zikoko.Zikoko had asked; “What are your deal breakers in a relationship?” The singer replied, “I don’t like girls that talk too much… I don’t mean girls that are expressive. BeingSinger, Joeboy Expresses His Deal Breakers In A Relationship
-
Nigerian singer Joeboy has shared a childhood story before hitting fame. According to him, his story motivated him to start a foundation. He stated this in a recent interview with Isi Ijewere on the “Backstage Banter with Isi show.” He said: “When I was younger, I used to owe school fees a lot and it used to get embarrassing. When I was inVIDEO; 'When I Was Younger, I Used to Owe School Fees Alot' - Joeboy Shares Childhood Story
-
Popular Nigerian singer Joeboy has shared insightful advice to his fans, urging them to be cautious of the unrealistic standards often propagated on social media.The “Alcohol” hitmaker took to his social media platforms to remind Nigerians that the content they encounter online is frequently curated and manipulated, not always reflecting true"Stop Comparing Your Lives To Social Media Lies" - Joeboy Advises Fans
-
Joeboy Launches Young Legend with First Signee King Vidarr, Marking a New Era for Nigerian Music”Joeboy, one of Nigeria’s prominent Afrobeats artists, has officially introduced King Vidarr as the first signee to his new record label, Young Legend. This strategic move not only signifies a major milestone for Joeboy as he ventures into artist meVID: Singer, Joeboy Launches Young Legend First Signee,, Signs King Vidarr
-
Afrobeats sensation Joseph Akinfenwaa Donus, popularly known as Joeboy, has revealed the inspiration behind his hit song ‘Better.’The ‘Adenuga’ crooner explained that he wrote the song in a bid to shed light on domestic violence against women.He disclosed this in a recent interview with popular media personality, Vivz.Joeboy stated that soSinger, Joeboy Speaks On Domestic Violence Against Women In Africa
-
Popular singer, Joeboy drops some tips as he teaches men on how to know a lady genuinely loves them.The singer reveals that one of the fastest ways to know if a lady genuinely likes a guy is if she is ready and willing to spend on him.Joeboy, speaking in a conversation on a “Cocktails & Takeaways” podcast episode hosted by Madame Joyce, poSinger, Joeboy Hints Men On How To Know If A Lady Loves Them
-
Nigerian hitmaker, Joeboy recently appeared on “The Big Convo” podcast in Ghana, where he pushed for African superstars to support local award events.He remarked that instead of focusing entirely on the Grammys, we should unwaveringly support our own African institutions.Joeboy noted that, while the Grammys have global recognition, they are fuVIDEO:"Grammy Is An American Award, Let’s Support Our Own" – Joeboy Advises Colleagues
-
Singer Joeboy has slammed trolls. According to him, social media trolls are not in love with themselves. He stated this in an interview on 3FM Drive with Chrystal Kwame-Aryee where he said the act of “trolling” is a reflection of how online trolls feel about themselves. He revealed: “I feel like love can be the solution or love is the solutSocial Media Trolls Do Not Love Themselves Says Singer, Joeboy
-
Renowned Nigerian music sensation Joeboy has recently shed light on the transformative role of social media in shaping the landscape of the music industry, highlighting its profound influence on artists and fans alike.During an insightful interview on 3FM, Joeboy emphasized the pivotal role of platforms such as Instagram, Twitter, and TikTok in reNigerian Music Sensation, Joeboy Explores Social Media's Impact on Music Industry Dynamics
-
Nigerian singer/songwriter, Joeboy has opened up on his red flags in a relationship.Speaking in an interview with Tacha Akide at CoolFm Lagos, he stated that his red flag is a woman who doesn’t spend on him.He explains that he doesn’t even want all her money because whatever she does, he would balance it out.However, he wants to know that whatVIDEO: "My Biggest Red Flag Is A Woman That Cannot Spend On Me" - Joeboy
-
Joseph Akinwale, known professionally as Joeboy, a Nigerian singer and songwriter, said his Grammy-winning colleague Wizkid’s recent comment on Afrobeats was misinterpreted.It should be noted that Wizkid earned backlash after he denounced Afrobeats on social media recently.He added that he decided not to be identified as an Afrobeats musician siWizkid Was Misunderstood, Not Running Away From Afrobeats Says Singer, Joeboy
-
Nigerian singer, Joseph Akinfenwa Donus, popularly known as Joeboy, has revealed that he sometimes feels pity for his estranged girlfriends.He said the pity aroused from his belief that they would most likely never find another lover like him.On his X handle, he wrote: “Sometimes I pity my exes because they’ll most likely never find another l'They’ll Never Find Another Lover Like Me' – Singer, Joeboy On Why He Pities His Ex-Girlfriends
-
Nigerian artist Joseph Akinwale Akinfenwa-Donus, often known as Joeboy, has revealed why he want to be like the two famed singers and music producers Don Jazzy and Olamide.In an episode of the Afrobeats Intelligence Podcast, hosted by Joey Akan, he revealed this.Joeboy expressed his admiration for Don Jazzy and Olamide, noting that they had both e“I Want To Be Combination Of Don Jazzy, Olamide” – Joeboy Declares
-
Nigerian singer Joseph Akinfenwa Donus, popularly known as Joeboy, has said he wasn’t ready for fame when he hit stardom.He said he was surprised to see his first hit song, ‘Baby’, become an international sensation barely three months after its release.He said that at the time he became famous, he didn’t even believe that people would reco‘I Wasn’t Ready For Fame When I Hit Stardom’ – Nigerian Singer, Joeboy
-
Nigerian Afrobeats sensation Joseph Akinfenwa Donus, popularly known as Joeboy, has parted ways with Empawa Music, a label owned by Mr Eazi.The singer has now signed a dual deal with global music giant, Warner Music, and launched his record label called “Young Legend” record label.He also adjusted his profile names on social media to reflect tSinger, Joeboy Exits Empawa Music, Announces Own Record Label
-
Afrobeats sensation, Joseph Akinwale aka Joeboy has expressed shock after an internet fraudster aka yahoo boy begged him for a laptop on X. The yahoo boy who is the singer's fan asked him to help him with money to purchase a laptop for his yahoo yahoo business. “Boss abeg empawa me with 500k. I wan buy laptop do yahoo. Abeg reason me,” tOnly God Can Save You - Joeboy Tells Yahoo Boy Begging Him for N500k to Enable Him Start Yahoo
-
Popular Nigerian singer, Joseph Akinfenwa Donus, known professionally as Joeboy, has revealed that he talks to plants and trees.The ‘Baby’ crooner opened up about his unusual relationship with plants and the manner in which he interacts with them while at home.Joeboy, while being interviewed on the Zero Conditions podcast, said he has four pla“It’s Better To Talk To Plants Than Human Beings” – Singer, Joeboy Laments
-
Nigerian singer, Joseph Akinfenwa Donus, popularly known as Joeboy, has disagreed with his colleague, Burna Boy over his statement that most afrobeats artists make music without lyrical substance.Gistmania recalls that Burna Boy, in a recent interview with Apple Music’s Zane Lowe, asserted that most Nigerian artists make music “without substan"Every Artist Has Substance" – Singer, Joeboy Disagrees With Burna Boy
-
Afrobeats star, Joseph Akinfenwa Donus, popularly known as Joeboy, has opened up on the type of women he is attracted to.The ‘Alcohol’ crooner disclosed that he is attracted to “wicked women”in a recent interview with Stand Out TV.Joeboy, however, clarified that he did not mean evil women but “hot energy” women.He said, “There is tI Am Attracted to 'Wicked' Women - Singer Joeboy
-
Joseph Akinwale, the Nigerian singer, who is popularly known as Joeboy has made a new announcement. The singer announced plans to provide residents of Lagos with free buses to help cushion the effect of the hike in transportation fares. Joeboy made the announcement via his Twitter page on Tuesday. The buses, which according to him will ply sFuel Subsidy: Singer, Joeboy Provides Free Bus Rides For Lagos Residents
-
Nigerian singer, Joseph Akinfenwa Donus, popularly known as Joeboy, has revealed that he has spent roughly 50 million Naira on his girlfriend in the last two years.The ‘Baby’ crooner disclosed this in a recent interview with The Beat 99.9 FM, Lagos.He said he is not sure about the figure, adding that it could be far more than that.Joeboy said,"I’ve Spent N50m On My Girlfriend In Two Years" – Nigerian Singer, Joeboy
-
Talented singer and songwriter, Joeboy has splashed millions of naira to acquire his fourth luxury crib in Lagos.The musician took to his social media handles to announce the news of his latest purchase as he shared a photo of the magnificent edifice.Joeboy, born Joseph Akinwale, could be seen standing between his white rides in the premises of hiNigerian Talented Singer,Joeboy Acquires Fourth House In Lagos
-
Africa’s Young Legend Joeboy got in a recent interview with Pulse and shared things about him that doesn’t get to social. While answering questions about being a lover boy and if he likes to spoil his woman, Joeboy confirmed that he likes to treat his woman to a good time and he doesn’t hesitate to ‘spoil’ her.Upon further prodding on thVIDEO: Singer, Joeboy Reveals How He Spent Over N50 Million On His Girlfriend In 2years
-
Famous Afrobeat singer, Joseph Akinwale Akinfenwa-Donus better known as Joeboy, welcomes his first child. The 26-year-old performer took to his Instagram page to show off his baby alongside his girlfriend. Joeboy, who hasn’t legally tied the knot yet, amazed a lot of people with the arrival of his baby.He informed his 2.4 million fans of the birNigerian Artist Joeboy Becomes A father, Shows Off His Baby
-
Nigerian singer, Joeboy says it is useless to ask a lover for their body count.The singer expressed his opinion on his Twitter page on saying, claiming it’s unnecessary to ask such questions.According to the singer, due to the fact that it is impossible to know whether the person’s response is sincere, it will be better not to ask.Body count i"It’s Useless To Ask Your Partner For Their Body Count" - Nigerian Singer, Joeboy
-
Nigerian musician Joeboy has responded to singer Asa’s N300 million copyright infringement notice.‘Contour’, Joeboy’s second song of the year 2022, made its debut in August. Tempoe, a genius beatmaker, produced the song.After the song’s debut, the singer allegedly received a complaint alleging that the song “Contour” infringed Asa’"You Think I'm A Soft Guy Because I Do Love & Light" -Joeboy Dares Asa Over N300m Slam Suit
-
Nigerian music star, Bukola Elemide, popularly known as Asa, has slammed a copyright infringement notice on Afropop singer, Joseph Akinwale Akinfenwa, aka Joeboy. She claimed that his recently released song, Contour was lifted from her musical composition which she recorded on September 22nd, 2020. Asa, in a letter she wrote to Joeboy through herAsa Slams N300m Copyright Infringement Suit On Joeboy
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman366
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 180
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- wallies on: Fan Gushes As MC Oluomo’s Daughter Gets Engaged
YOUR FATHER USE BLOOD MONEY TO TRAIN YOU LAW OF KAMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU (4 hours ago) - nikiniki on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
maybe this news cause share prices to go up today! (5 hours ago) - gogoman on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
American or still European (8 hours ago) - gogoman on: Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artis..
indeed (8 hours ago) - gogoman on: “I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidab..
Bojige ::) ::) ::) (8 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub