-
Taking to his Instagram page, the actor stated that he is private with his family affairs, but he was pleased to share the rare moment with his followers.Jim captioned the cute photos thus ; I am ultra private with my family. But this is the rarest of moments. Back to 2 hrs sleep nightly. Back to cat naps with my sub conscious peaked for the sliActor Jim Iyke Pens Lovely Easter Message As He Shows Off His Newly Born Son (Photos)
-
Nigerian athlete and a student of the Texas Tech University, Divine Oduduru, yesterday, ran an impressive 100m/200m double at the Michael Johnson Classicin Waco, Texas.The 22-year-old posted the fastest time in the world, this year, in the 100m of 9.95 seconds, beating his personal best time by 0.1 seconds. .45 minutes later Oduduru returned to trNigerian Athlete 'Divine Oduduru' Becomes The Fastest Man In The World
-
The Olubadan of Ibadanland, Oba Saliu Adetunji, on Saturday unveiled the new Iyalode of Ibadanland, Chief Mrs. Theresa Oyekanmi, to the members of the Central Council of Ibadan Indigenes (CCII).Oba Adetunji unveiled Oyekanmi during a visit of CCII members to his palace, located at Popoyemoja in Ibadan.CCII, DAILY POST reports is the apex socio-culOlubadan Unveils Oyekanmi As New Iyalode Of Ibadanland
-
Nollywood sweetheart, Gideon Okeke married his partner, Chidera Uduezue this weekend in a very lavish wedding ceremony that was held in Nigeria. Being one of the more popular actors, Gideon Okeke is admired by many women both young and old. We are sure this news will come as a heartbreak to these women, see some wedding photos of Gideon Okeke beloGlamorous Wedding Photos From Wedding Of Nollywood Star, Gideon Okeke and Chidera Uduezue
-
After 30 years of being a news anchor (and more) on the Nigerian Television Authority (NTA), veteran broadcaster Cyril Stober has retired. Cyril Stober comes from a huge lineup of popular news anchors from Nigeria, which includes: Namsel Nimyel, Abike Dabiri, Sienne Razaq-Lawal, Ruth Benamasia-Opia, Tokunbo Ajai(RIP), Yinka Craig, Modele ShaCyril Stober Retires From NTA After 30 Years Of Being The Famous News Anchor In Nigeria
-
The devil always has a way of showing its face everytime there is something good to be celebrated. How much more people will have to die from religious intolerance before humanity take more acceptable view to all other people's choices? Today, being Easter sunder, a muslim suicide bomber drove straight into a church in Sri Lanka and killed ovOver 137 People Killed, 400 Injured As Suicide Bomber Attacks Church In Sri Lanka
-
Easter reminds us that hope must never be lost for as dark as the road may seem, there always lies light at the end of it. May all your prayers be fulfilled. May you have a pleasant Easter!Easter symbolizes the renewal of life. I wish you and your family the renewal of life, love, and happiness.May Jesus Christ bless you and your family with abuHAPPY EASTER CELEBRATIONS! Best Easter Wishes To Our Esteemed Readers And Visitors
-
In a chat with Sunday Scoop, one of the raves of the moment is singer, Teni D’Entertainer, stated that though her music has taken her beyond her wildest imaginations, she has barely scratched the surface of what she has to offer.She said, “To be honest with you, I am amazed by how far I have come in a short while but I can also assure you thaNiniola Practically Taught Me How To Sing – Teni D’entertainer, Reveals Her Relationship Status
-
Sad news for Olajumoke's fans as the model you know as Olajumoke Orisaguna is no more! She now goes by the name Olajumoke Chris, We are someone sure Chris is not her father's name but since she needed a male sounding name as a last name and also a trendy sounding name to go with her new brand she has chosen to be called, Olajumoke ChrisBread Seller, Olajumoke Orisaguna Officially Divorces Her Husband, Changes Last Name To Chris
-
Gideon Okeke and his wife Chidera Uduezue had their white wedding ceremony yesterday and we love how happy the two of them looked as they celebrated their love in front of their family and friends.The couple had their traditional engagement last December. See some photos and video below:Lovely Photos From Actor, Gideon Okeke And Wife, Chidera Uduezue's White Wedding This Weekend
-
Spokesman of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, presidential campaign organization, Buba Galadima, has challenged President Muhammadu Buhari, openly to come out and swear with the holy Quran and Bible that he (Buhari) and members of the All Progressives Congress, APC, did not rig the February 23 presidential election.Galadima who believed that the'Swear With The Quran That You Didn’t Rig 2019 Election' – Buba Galadima Challenges Buhari
-
Meanwhile In Kenya, Twins stolen at birth in hospital for 19 years only for them to find each other on Facebook.NOTHING BUT JOY! Twins Stolen At Birth In Hospital For 19 Years Find Each Other On Facebook (Video)
-
"Tiwa Savage you left your Husband Teebillz and instead of you to step up and date a Billionaire your started Dating A Little Kid called Wizkid Who is not even In Your Class"... Words coming from a Used Nigerian Slay Queen, Bold Pink. Watch Video below...Slay Queen, Bold Pink Blasts Tiwa Savage For Downgrading From Teebillz To Wizkid (Video)
-
Nothing stirs the passion like football and some fans don’t know where to draw the line.A debate about who is the better player betweenMessi and Ronaldo degenerated into death threats. Twitter user, Sploofeek shared a screenshot of her conversation with another Twitter user who threatened to kill her.According to sploofeek, the threat came as aMESSI Vs RONALDO! Argument Descends Into Death Threats On Twitter (Screenshots)
-
Media personality Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and his wife Cynthia have welcome their second child.Ebuka insinuated this in a tweet on Saturday and also confirmed it while responding to a curious user.He also shared a video of their first daughter on Instagram Stories and wrote “Big Sister” as caption.Media Personality, Ebuka Obi-uchendu And Wife Cynthia Welcome Second Child
-
The Police are on a manhunt for three Nigerians suspected to have kidnapped a Consular General and Head of Mission of Estonia to Ghana, Hon Nabil Makram Basbous at Labone on Thursday.According to the police, the victim was on an early morning walk when the suspects in a white Hyundai Elantra pulled up in front of him, pulled a pistol on him and orPolice Lauch Manhunt For Three Nigerians Who Kidnapped Estonian Consular In Ghana
-
A young man was killed yesterday following a fatal accident in Imo state. According to online reports, the horrific accident occured after a trailer failed brake on a slopy road at Onuimo market in Obowo area of the state.The trailer was said to have destroyed so many shops and goods and also crushed a tricyclist otherwise known as Keke driver –TRAGEDY! Man Crushed To Death By Trailer After Failing Brake In Imo (Photo)
-
A truck driver was crushed to death in Aba, Abia state by a cargo train late on Friday. The News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) reports that the accident occurred at about 10 pm at the railway crossing behind Eziukwu Market off Cemetery Road by Ogbonna Road in the commercial city.A source, who pleaded anonymity, told NAN that the truck got stuck on the rTruck Driver Crushed To Death By Train After Offloading Fish In Aba (Photos)
-
Even at the age of 30, Rihanna is still a very hot stunner as she appears on the cover of Vogue Australia (most recent edition). She was dressed in collections from per personal clothing and makeup line - Savage by fenty.You can checkout some photos from the magazine cover below:Rihanna Stuns On The Cover Of Vogue Australia In The Latest Edition
-
The God of Prophet Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin has done it again as Mr. Chris Muabu’s manhood erection was restored to normalcy.Mr. Chris Muabu (formally known as Abdulaziz) born Muslim but converted to Christian had erection dysfunction for over three weeks, urinate blood, visited several hospitals was even booked for operation yet to no avail. ButShockng Miracle As 'Manhood' Gets Restored To Normalcy In Warri Church (Photos)
-
The Edo state police command’s tactical teams have arrested four suspected Boko Haram members while planning coordinated attacks against police formations on April 19, 2019.They are: Salihu Uzovehe (23), Hadi Musa Gambari (23), Tijani Garuba (24) and Mohammed Abdulkadri (44), all said to be deadly and notorious gang members of kidnapping and armFour Suspected Boko Haram Members Arrested In Edo (Photos)
-
The National Agency for Food and Drug Adminstration and Control (NAFDAC), has closed down RUQAYYA Yoghurt factory, in Lai Lai ward of Potiskum LGA, Yobe state.One Mohammed Sani, the owner of the factory – was arrested for unwholesome production of yoghurt.Product and equipment worth One Million, Five Hundred Thousand (N1, 500,000:00) Naira wereOwner Of Fake Yoghurt Factory, Mohammed Sani Busted By NAFDAC In Yobe State (Photos)
-
An inmate of the Afokang prison, Calabar, Cross River State, has given birth to a set of twins, a boy and girl. The lady was delivered of the babies on Thursday, April 18, 2019 and the State Government has since taken responsibility for the twins named Benedict and Linda Ayade.Inmate Gives Birth To Set Of Twins Inside Prison; Named Them After Ben & Linda Ayade (Photo)
-
Huge sums of cash have been discovered by anti-corruption investigators at ex President Omar al Bashir's former residence, less than two weeks after he was kicked out of office in a military coup.Senior public prosecutor in Sudan, Mutasim Mahmoud, in a statement, announced the seizure of $351 million, €6,7 million, and SDG 5 billion ($105 mVideo: Over $500M Cash Uncovered In Residence Of Ousted Sudanese President, Omar al Bashir
-
Popular Nigerian Singer, Teni Makanaki has to be one of the most-trolled celebrity in the Nigerian Entertainment Industry.. and this is because of her ‘body’.Teni has been called several names, one of which she was compared to wrestling legend, Yokozuna.In a recent Instagram bant, a follower identified as John Peters wrote to her, pleading for“Sugar Mummy, My Gym Na food” - Singer Teni Replies Follower Who Said She’s Too Fat
-
Today, singer Oritsefemi and his wife, Nabila Fash are celebrating their 2nd wedding anniversary.Oritsefemi‘s wife, Nabila celebrates her marriage on social media when she wrote:- ‘It’s our second wedding anniversary. Not an easy ride but God is real. Thank you for loving me the way you do Let’s keep making God the foundation of our home�Oritsefemi And His Wife, Nabila Fash Celebrate Their Second Wedding Anniversary
-
A man's sudden passing just a few hours after his wedding his caused serious grief amongs his family and community members. A 45-year-old man identified as Felix Rwang Danjuma, a native of Rim district in Riyom Local Government Area of Plateau State, died at the Jos University Teaching Hospital (JUTH) – two hours after his wedding on SaturdOMG! 45-Year-Old Man Reportedly Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State
-
Former minister in the Democratic Republic of Congo has been beaten to stupor by an angry mob of Unemployed Congolese youths.Unemployed Youth Beat Former Minister Blue & Black In Democratic Republic Of Congo
-
The Federal High Court sitting in Abakaliki has declared the Ebonyi South Senatorial District seat being occupied by Sonni Ogbuoji vacant and ordered him to vacate the seat immediately.The judgment was delivered on Thursday by Justice Akintola Aluko of the Abakaliki Division of the court.Delivering a 71-page judgement, Justice Aluko held that thatCourt Sacks Ebonyi Senator Ogbuoji For Defecting From PDP To APC, Asks Him To Refund Salaries
-
Date :Sunday 21st April Time : 4:00pm Stadium Emirate Referee Jon Moss (England) Goal Scorer: Team News: Arsenal may be forgiven for feeling slightly smug after allowing Troy Deeney to self-destruct and then coolly brushing Napoli aside. Most importantly Unai Emery’s side secured consecutive away wins without conceding a goal. They retuArsenal Vs Crystal Palace: English Premier League Match, Team News, Goal Scorers and Stats
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman410
- fineboy77 331
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 113
- kacylee 102
LATEST COMMENTS
- angesco on: ‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams ..
I’m happy with GODS CHOICE! (32 minutes ago) - angesco on: "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeri..
Nigeria has the BEST friends in the world.1. China2. Russia3. The UAE4. Brazil5. IndiaAnd now Qata.. (37 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Mat..
I hope Chelsea wins to seal CL qualification (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier L..
8) 8) 8) (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Mat..
Wahala (1 hour ago)