Top Naija News & Stories 
Female Rap Star, Megan Thee Stallion Suffers Nip Slip While Twerking On Instagram Live (Video)
DSS Denies Intruding On Court Proceedings To Rearrest Omoyele Sowore; Reveals What Happened
NEW WHIP ALERT! Comedian Wofaifada Acquires A G-Wagon (Photos)
Environmental Sanitation Corps Beaten While Carrying Out Enforcement On Street Traders (Photos)
Gunmen Abduct Two Catholic Priests, Rev. Fr. Joseph Nweke & Rev. Fr. Felix Efobi In Ondo
Top Stories This Week
US Govt.Declares There Will Be Consequences in Relationship With Nigeria Over Sowore's Rearrest
66-Year-Old Nollywood Legendary Actor, Pa Kasumu Goes Blind, Unable To Walk (Video)
Mimi Ubini Narrates How A Pastor Wanted To Sleep With Her In Exchange For A Reference Letter
RICHER THAN THE LOOTERS! Meet The Richest Nigerian Before Aliko Dangote, Chief Dr. Harry Akande
”Davido Is Tad Disrespectful, He Bullies Her”- Man Reacts To Davido Fondling Chioma's B00bs
LATEST COMMENTS
- willyking on: "DSS Didn’t Chase Judge Out Of Courtroom W..
[quote author=Edeanimusa link=topic=411920.msg5596329#msg5596329 date=1575788084]I guess you were .. (15 minutes ago) - Edeanimusa on: "DSS Didn’t Chase Judge Out Of Courtroom W..
[quote author=willyking link=topic=411920.msg5596324#msg5596324 date=1575786586]No the DSS did not.. (28 minutes ago) - ikpotokin on: Mimi Ubini Narrates How A Pastor Wanted To Slee..
Liar liar liar (34 minutes ago) - Edeanimusa on: "DSS Didn’t Chase Judge Out Of Courtroom W..
[quote author=Amazing04 link=topic=411920.msg5596272#msg5596272 date=1575750571][quote author=Slim.. (35 minutes ago) - Baye77 on: "I Only Do Surgery, I Don’t Gym" – To..
::) (48 minutes ago)