-
Today is Peter and Paul Okoye (Psquare) birthday, and they have both released two songs since splitting from the popular group, Psquare. Mr P (Also known as Peter Okoye) took to IG to wish his estranged twin brother, Paul a happy birthday, peep his birthday message below: Paul has also sent his wishes to PeterMr. P Wishes His Twin Brother, Paul Rudeboy Of Psquare A Happy Birthday Today - Photos
-
Mr Eazi makes a perfect poster boy on the cover of Viper Magazine‘s ‘Nomad Issue’.Pop Artist, Mr Eazi Covers Vipers Magazine Latest Edition (Photos)
-
Mr 2kay was on the 22nd of October robbed at gunpoint in his hotel room, at Eko Hotel and Suites, Victoria Island Lagos.After this unfortunate enounter, the singer has decided to slam a lawsuit of N500 million on the Hotel’s Management, LIB Reports.Mr 2Kay sues Eko Hotel for N500 Million after he got robbed and beaten in the hotelRecall, in a stMr 2Kay Sues Eko Hotel For N500 Million After Being Robbed & Beaten At Gun Point In The Hotel
-
Controversial Nigerian singer, Mr. Eazi had a quick reply for a follower who dropped a shade for him in a tweet he tagged the singer to.@iamchukkyrap tweeted ‘Not for mreazi. Even if my friend is a dating billionaire’s daughter, it will show on my body.’Mr Eazi had this reply for him ‘”Forget about billionaire daughter! even if i enter f‘Forget About Billionaire Daughter, If I Enter Forbes Nothing Go Change’ – Mr. Eazi Speaks
-
The first son of Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, National Leader of the All Progessives Congress (APC), has been reported dead. According to Lagos APC Chairman, Otunba Henry Ajomale in a short statement on Wednesday said: It’s with regrets that I inform you of the demise of Mr. Jide Tinubu, the Son of Our dear and esteemed Leader, Asiwaju Bola AhmedJUST IN: Asiwaju Ahmed Bola Tinubu Loses First Son, Mr. Jide Tinubu
-
The Jabi area of Abuja was yesterday thrown into pandemonium when visibly frightened customers at the Mr. Bigg’s restaurant fled for safety after an errant Vehicle Inspection Officer (VIO) crashed their car into the venue.According to an eyewitness, around 3:30p.m an unnamed officer was dragging the steering wheel with a taxi driver, who was escOH NO! Taxi Driver Crashes Car Into Mr Biggs Restaurant In Abuja
-
Last weekend, Singer Mr 2kay was robbed at gunpoint in his hotel room at the Eko Hotel and suites , Victoria Island, Lagos. The incident happened at about 11pm on Sunday, October 22, 2017, shortly after his performance at the Buckwyld and Breathless concert. Mr 2kay, reacting to the incident on his instagram page, said; ‘I’m grateful to everyo"There Is More To What The Eyes Can See" Mr. 2kay Finally Opens Up About Robbery Incident
-
He captioned the cover;Rumour has it that I am the October 2017 cover star of @vibedotng magazine... so “Cool it Down”One Half Of Defunct Psquare, Peter (Mr. P.) Graces October Edition Of Vibe.Ng Magazine
-
At the 2016 Headies award show Mr Eazi took home the Next Rated award, nominated alongside Humblesmith, Ycee, and Aramide. 10 months after his win, Mr Eazi has received his car.Watch him below:Mr Eazi Receives Brand New Car For Headies Next Rated Award He Won In 2016 (Video)
-
Singer, Abiye David Jumbo popularly known as Mr. 2Kay was robbed at gun point in his hotel room at Eko Hotel and Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos. The incident happened at about 11pm on Sunday, October 22, 2017, during the Buckwyld and Breathless concert where he also performed.The robbers, 4 in number, gained access into Mr. 2Kay’s room after heNigerian Singer, Mr 2Kay Reportedly Robbed At Gunpoint After “Buckwyld And Breathless” Performance
-
Its no longer news that Nigeria’s Mr. Eazi performed at Jay-Z’s Tidal event in New York and met with Dj Khaled. However, the photo has since gone viral since it surfaced in the internet as the singer has come under fire from alot of fans especially Nigerians. A Twitter user, Adegoke Pamilerin took to his page to take a major shot at the singer"You Look Like A Houseboy" Twitter User Bash Mr Eazi When Photo With DJ Khaled Surfaces Online
-
Mr Eazi tweeted about himself, claiming to be a gift and that he uses his gift to bless others. This did not go down well with some of his followers and they couldn’t hide it which made them react thus … Screenshots below:‘You Are Still Begging For Blessing From Temi Otedola’ Twitter User Comes For Mr Eazi
-
Remember we told you that Mr 2kay has moved on from his relationship with controversial Big Brother Naija housemate, Gifty.The singer is once again pictured with his new boo, Cynthia Panicoff at Club Rumors in Victoria Island.Mr 2Kay Already Moved On From Gifty As He Is Pictured With His New Boo At Rumors Night Club
-
Nigerians never seem to forget easily especially when it has to do with celebrities. they just came down on Mr.Eazi after he disclosed the details of his up coming shows. Mr. Eazi took to Twitter to announce his latest concert slated to take place in Accra, London, Manchester and Southampton.See how some Nigerians reacted to this;"You Are Ugly" - Twitter Users Come For Nigerian Artist, Mr Eazi
-
Nollywood comic actor John Okafor aka Mr. Ibu is celebrating his birth day today and as usual he just shared a rather weird picture on social media.The veteran actor shared a picture of himself on Instagram with a some snails in the background he wrote as a caption; “Its my Birthday today 17th God i thank u’.Veteran Comic Actor, Mr Ibu Shares Rather Weird Photos Of Himself To Celebrates His Birthday Today
-
Nigerian musician, Mr 2Kay, just had an interview with HipTV where he reacted to fellow musician BurnaBoy‘s threat to beat up pastors. According to Mr 2Kay, BurnaBoy may have been high.said;He said; “for me what burnaboy said is a No, how will you say you will beat up pastors that pray for this country day and night. I don’t know if he is hiMr 2kay Comes For Burna Boy For Saying He Will Beat Up Pastors
-
Just after breaking up from his Twin brother, Paul, things seem to be shaping up for Peter Okoye, one half of the former P-Square music duo.The singer, who now goes by the name, “Mr P”, just signed a partnership deal with Empire, an American distribution company and record label based in San Francisco, California.He shared the news on his InstPeter ‘Mr P’ Okoye signs Partnership Deal With American Distribution Company & Record Label Empire
-
A strong PDP member and former commissioner under the Jang administration, Mr Adubok Agwom is dead. Mr Adubok Agwom was the former commissioner for solid mineral under the jang administration and a PDP stakeholder in Jos east LGA of Plateau state. According to a relation of the diseased, Mr Agwom was believed to have died in his sleep as his lifelRIP! Ex-Plateau State Commissioner For Solid Mineral, Mr Adubok Agwom Passes Away
-
If the suspicion of these womb watchers are correct, then the last daughter of Billionaire Femi Otedola, Temi Otedola might be expecting her first child.While this is mostly unlikely, we cannot just throw aside the hints especially after others have pointed at these same hints.The young lady who is presently the love of controversial Nigerian/GhanBaby Alert! Temi Otedola, Mr Eazi’s Billionaire Girlfriend Looks Bloated In New Photos
-
OLUWATOSIN AJIBADE BEST KNOWN AS MR EAZI, UNVRILS THE FACE OF HIS DAD IN NEW VIDEO.The video which he recorded over the weekend during successful concert in London, shows the ‘Leg Over’ crooner introducing his dad.The singer’s father was present at the concert to support his young lad, mr eazi, alongside his girlfriend, Temi Otedola and famiMr Eazi Releases Rare Photos Of His Dad As They Hang Out In London With The Otedolas (Video)
-
Recent reports have confirmed that Big Brother Naija’s Gifty is pregnant with her first child and her supposed ex, Mr 2Kay, just might be the father. Reporters broke this news, stating that a source close to Gifty’s mother claims the actress currently lives with her mother in Badagry, Lagos, away from prying eyes. Last week, we got a report thBBNaija Gifty And Mr 2Kay Reportedly Expecting Their First Child (Photo)
-
In the past 730 days we have witnessed Nigerian pop music ascend to massive heights of global accolades and this has been attainable only through the hard work and consistency of Nigerian musicians.It is however impossible to talk about the diversity that is enjoyed in contemporary Nigerian music without appropriating honours to Tekno and Mr Eazi.There Is A 'Beef' Going On Between Mr Eazi & Tekno Which We Are Not Paying Attention To -See Details
-
Mr Eazi is really facing a tough time pleasing a lot of people in the social media and blogosphere as folks find faults in what he spews. Roc Nation Afrobeats artiste, Young Paris has faulted Mr Eazi’s inability to differentiate between Afrobeat and Afrobeats. The American based musician in a brief Instagram post said Mr Eazi was ‘wilding’&nYoung Paris Of Roc Nation Comes For Mr Eazi For Mixing Up Afrobeat & Afrobeats (Video)
-
Temi Otedola has been pictured at her boyfriend, Mr Eazi’s concert in London, with her sister DJ Cuppy and their mother, Nana.DJ Cuppy is one of the Disc Jockeys at the concert and here are photos below:Mr. Eazi's Billionaire's Daughter Girlfriend, Temi Otedola Introduces Him To All Her Family (Photos)
-
Controversial Starboy act, Mr. Eazi, is at it again and this time he’s yapping about he paved the way for African artistes in London in an interview with MTVBase Africa.The music channel wrote;Ever Since I Did A Concert In London, African Artistes Have Started Coming To London Too – Mr. Eazi
-
Following a fresh rift between Peter Okoye and his brother Paul Okoye, Peter is back promoting his new song and gone back to his solo name- Mr P. The name he fondly calls himself, whenever they breakup. Peter than took to social media and told his fans to subscribe to his own Vevo channel, saying he has had it for sometime now, but it'sPeter Okoye Of Psquare Promotes His New Song & Goes Back To His Solo Name Mr P.
-
Veteran Nigerian musician, Eedris Abdulkareem sure knows how to put young musicians like Davido and Mr Eazi in their place.The music legend just blasted the hell out of the two musicians. He said; “You sound like a Ghanaian and we accepted you because it is still an African vibe, how can you say something like that? That is pride, you ar“You Are Stupid And A Fool” — Eedris Abdulkareem Blasts Davido & Mr Eazi (Davido Fires Back) - VID
-
Star boy artiste, Mr Eazi, in an interview, has declared that Gambian Jollof rice is better than Nigerian and Ghanaian jollof. Mr Eazi who has been in the news lately over controversies he sparked, said the statement in an interview with us in london. The singer was asked to choose the best jollof, between Nigerian and Ghanaian jollof. But the sin"Gambian Jollof Is Better Than Nigerian & Ghanaian Jollof" - Says Mr Eazi
-
During a recent radio interview, the singer had claimed that the practice of infusing Ghanaian sounds and slangs into Nigerian music was started by him. And that, other artistes in the country are now copying his ‘formula’ in order to have hit songs like him.Immediately the video recording of the interview surfaced on the Internet, Nigerians lMY FORMULA! Mr. Eazi Comes For Olamide, David, Wizkid & Others In New Interview
-
Popular on-air personality and former rapper, Kshow The Maestro of City 105.1 FM has vowed never to feature his songs on his show. He made this known through his Twitter page (@Thekshowkshow) and stated that: I have officially banned all Mr Eazi’s songs on my show, if you will be that disrespectful to all Nigerians you can seek the airplay in Gh"I Will Never Play Mr Eazi’s Song On My Show Again" - Says CITY 105.1 FM OAP, KShow
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (1 hour ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (2 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub