News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
VIDEO: Actress Eniola Badmus Gets an Appointment on Tinubu/Shettima Campaign Team
I'll Decide in 7 Days - President Buhari Appeals to Nigerians on Currency Redesign
ICPC Burst in on FCMB Bank In Oshogbo For Preventing ATM Machine From Dispensing Cash
EFCC Arrest Nigerian Actress Over Spraying and Stepping on New Naira Notes
Man United Set to Splash At Least £90m to Sign-in Napoli & Nigerian Striker Victor Osimhen
Police IG Orders Arrest of Any Persons Selling, Rejecting or Spraying Naira Notes
Top Stories This Week
Hot Gist! Mosh And Wife Aduke Doyin AKA Creamys Hair's Marriage Hit The Rocks Over Paternity
This Is Why Many Nigerians Will Not Vote For Peter Obi - Nigerian Pastor (Video)
Aisha Buhari Shares El-Rufai’s Video Claiming Aso Villa Elements Working Against Tinubu
Tinubu Suffers Another Gaffe, Calls Atiku Governor of Anambra State (Video)
Peter Obi Is A Nollywood Actor, He Can’t Win Election – Governor El-Rufai (Video)
Tinubu Blasted After He Says Peter Obi Denied Jesus Christ Three Times In The Bible
That Boy That Calls Himself Governor - Tinubu Mocks Udom Emmanuel In Uyo
The Outcome Of The Presidential Poll Will Shock Nigerians – Kwakwaso
Sultan Of Sokoto, Atiku, Shettima Storm Dutse As Emir, Sanusi Is Laid To Rest
Only Nigerians Fed Up With Bad Governance Will Vote Labour Party - Ezekwesili
LATEST COMMENTS
- Kidfreshfunmi on: Police IG Orders Arrest of Any Persons Selling,..
;D We wey like party well-well. Wetin we go spay, ewedu leaves? (4 minutes ago) - Allsense on: My Life Is In Danger – Yomi Gold Cries Out Afte..
[quote author=nikiniki link=topic=554135.msg5873362#msg5873362 date=1675443369]we have thousands o.. (10 minutes ago) - OmoNobaUku on: My Child And I Are Hungry – Man Laments As He’s..
But making an idiot or nuisance of himself didn't resolve the matter. (20 minutes ago) - Allsense on: How Do You Expect To Chase A Fine Babe Without ..
When will you learn to have self respect by being independent from any boyfriend's money. Rec.. (23 minutes ago) - OmoNobaUku on: ICPC Burst in on FCMB Bank In Oshogbo For Preve..
These people are very wicked and nasty. Please put them behind bars for a few days. (24 minutes ago)