-
She is a hard working actress and her mum deserves the gift.Enjoy!Actress, Chika Ike Buys KIA SUV Car For Her Mother On Mother's Day
-
Speaker of House of Representatives, Hon. Aminu Tambuwal •Each Rep now on N27m per quarter The quarterly allowance of members of the House of Representatives has hit the N27million mark.It used to be N15million per RepresentativeThis translates to an 80% increase and an additional N9.720billion strain on public purse every quarter or N38.88bilTHIEVES!! House Of Reps Okays N38.8BN For Themselves!!
-
MARCH 18, 2012 BY JOHN ALECHENU Senator Edoghie Uzamere, of the Action Congress of Nigeria representing Edo South, received more than he bargained for when his driver of seven years, robbed him at gunpoint on Friday evening. Uzamere, who narrated his ordeal to newsmen in Abuja, on Saturday, said the incident was a traumatic experience for him and hDriver Robs His Boss, A Nigerian Senator At GunPoint
-
ABUJA (Reuters) - Nigeria's biggest carrier Arik Air said it would have to stop its daily flights between Abuja and London because it was being prevented from getting arrival and departure slots at UK airports, an accusation that risked reigniting a diplomatic row.Arik Air - the only Nigerian airline flying to Britain - said slots it had leaseARIK Air Closes Abuja => London Air Route, Due To Mutiny By British FG
-
Popular Nollywood actor, James Ikechukwu Esomugha, a.k.a Jim Iyke, who is facing trial over his alleged involvement in a N15 million share scam, has begged a Chief Magistrate Court in Abuja to allow him to settle the case out of court.The controversial actor, who often plays bad boy role in movies, is answering to a one count criminal charge preferJim Iyke Begs Court To Settle N15M Scam Case Out Of Court
-
Finally Don Jazzy has released a statement confirming that he is no longer in partnership with D'banj and hes hoping to kick start his own record label soon, In his words: ‘Good day friends. So sorry I have been away for long as I have been going through some changes in my life. It is with a heavy heart that i announce the end of a long Era"It Is All Over!" - Don Jazzy Confirms Final Split From D'banj
-
It was made fun at the Naija king of comedy show in London when Flavor, Davido and HKN gang, Basketmouth, Bovi, I go die and many others performed for the beautiful people of London.Find photos from the event below: [size=13pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW HOT PHOTOS FROM THE EVENT!!! [/size]Beautiful London Girls, Davido, Swagg and Efizzy at Kings Of Comedy [Photos]
-
HMM...HERE ARE SOME THINGS YOU SHOULD NEVER SAY TO YOUR MAN...1. You are just like other men!2. I hate your firend, mom etc!3. I can’t wait to see what you do for my birthday...(U dey test his ability and he no like am at all ;) )4. You’re going bald (Lol u dey remind him...say he don dey grow old :P :P )5. The garage door is brokenLadies, Things That You Should Never Say To A Man You Love?
-
Bolton midfielder Fabrice Muamba was rushed to a hospital Saturday as medics appeared to try to resuscitate him after he collapsed during an FA Cup match.Muamba fell to the ground in the 41st minute with no players around him and the quarterfinal was immediately stopped, then abandoned.Medics rushed onto the field with a defibrillator and treated tBolton Wanderers Player, Fabrice Muamba Collapse During Soccer Match In England
-
What initially looked like a normal fight between a Nigerian couple over sex, turned bloody when the wife stabbed the husband several times, resulting in the untimely death of a 42-year-old man at Asokore Mampong in Kumasi.Rashida Yetunde, 37, allegedly used a sharp knife to stab Maruuf Akinjobi three times in the chest, sending the stoutly-built mAngry Woman Slashes Off Husband's Intestine and Flees With Their Child
-
Nollywood Actress Mary Remmy has suffered a nasty brush with area hoodlums in Enugu who forcibly blocked her and her driver on her way to a movie shoot.It was gathered that before Actress Mary Remy could utter a word, the hoodlums pounced on her and beat her blue black.If not for the intervention of some passers-by who saw what was happening and raPHOTOS: Nollywood Actress, Mary Remy Beaten By Hoodlums In Enugu
-
From all indications, the last certainly has not been heard of the 9-year old marriage break up between top actor/director, Tchidi Chikere and his beautiful wife, Sophia.According to a private investigation carried out by Nigeria Films, trouble started between Tchidi and Sophia when Nuella Njubigbo worked with Tchidi on a movie set sometimes last yHOME BREAKER!! Meet The Uber-Sexy Actress That Made Tchidi Chikere Divorce His Wife
-
Well this happened In Ghana, A Pastor bathing another man's wife to anoint her!Africa na wao!!WTF!! This Doesn't Look Right!! Pastor Bathing Another Man's Wife!!!
-
Federal Government on Wednesday granted citizenship to 43 foreigners who applied for Nigerian citizenship. They were chosen from the 122 applicants presented to the Federal Executive Council by the Minister of Interior, Mr. Ababa Moro, who is also the chairman of the Advisory Council on Nigeria Citizenship. Minister of Information, Mr. Labaran MakuFG Of Nigeria Grants Citizenship To 43 Aliens
-
FELLOW NIGERIANS, PLEASE WATCH THIS VIDEO. I HAVE BEEN HEARING THAT THE VARIOUS HOUSE COMMITTEES FONDLY DEMAND BRIBES FROM THE DIFFERENT SECTORS THAT THEY HAVE BEEN PROBING...The SEC woman's claim is strong and should not be undermined in any capacity. THE ISSUES: We can't trust the EFCC, we can't trust the House of Rep, we can'Tough Woman Who Ate N850,000 Meal, Ms Arunma Oteh Fights National Assembly [Video]
-
Star actor Segun Arinze is in at the centre of a growing controversy.The outgoing president of the Actors` Guild of Nigeria, AGN, is accused of being the father of a 10 years old girl (he does not associate with).We learnt the alleged love child is a product of one night stand.Amara Obiefuna, young lady said to be in her late twenties claimed SegunBUSTED: Segun Arinze Allegedly Impregnates and Abandon His Mistress
-
The actress and her mum were there to celebrate with the young man, Stephen Nnaji, as he graduated from the University of London (International programmePHOTOS: Genevieve Spends Time With Her Brother and Mother In The UK
-
Pals, following the first set of pictures I posted about [size=10pt] Crazy Photos From Arise Magazine Fashion Week 2012 [/size] I found some more pictures of Naija celebrities, Tiwa Savage, Dr. Sid, Agbani and Other Stars "stunting" at the fashion show, this set of pictures also include that of naija famous Models, Designers, STiwa Savage, Dr. Sid, Agbani and Other Stars Shine At Lagos Fashion Show
-
It was revealed yesterday at the National Assembly probe that the Director General of the Security and Exchange Commission, Ms Arunma Oteh, spent N850,000 on food in one day, in violation of regulations on how chief executives can spend. The House committee probing her said she's compromised her position by engaging in a spending spree in theGLUTTON?? FEMALE Nigerian Director General Spends N850,000 On Food In A Day
-
This is rather unfortunate. He is suppose to be a man but those huge boobs, I don't know what to think anymore.His/her name is Chinedu Anazodo, a native of Ukpor, Anambra State and he lives in Odo Akpu in Onitsha, but appears to have assumed a male personality.I wonder how his man/woman is coping in a society like ours. [attachment deleted byShocking! Photo Of A
Man? -Woman? Hermaphrodite? Found In Anambra -
Two Nigerian House Maids Fight Themselves Over Indian Lover
-
The Lagos State Police Command Special Anti-Robbery Squad, SARS, has arrested eleven cult members who claimed to be students of the Lagos State University, LASU.They were nabbed at Ijanikin, a suburb of Lagos along Lagos/Badagry Expressway, Lagos State, Southwest Nigeria. A police source told AmeboNEWS that two members of Eiye Confraternity had hir11 Cult Members Arrested In LASU After Cult Gang War
-
[size=10pt] An 85-year-old woman, Taiwo Ayodeji and Nosiru Isa, 18, on Thursday appeared before an Abeokuta Chief Magistrates' Court charged with stealing a Blackberry phone and other valuables.The police prosecutor, Insp. Augustine Ozimini, told the court that the alleged offences were cWHAT!!! 85 Years Old Woman In Court For Stealing Blackberry Phone
-
I meet this guy barely a week + now and he is already talking abt getting me an engagement ring.........Am justing wondering what could be his reason for wanting to so? And if you were in my shoes will u accept such an offer?STRANGE! WE Met Just A Week Ago and He Already Wants To Propose
-
Just few weeks ago, there were rumours that Daniel Ademinokan was having a sting with fair-skinned diva, Tonto Dikeh and it is with heavy heart that we announce today that the once blissful affair that tied Doris Simeon and her husband Daniel Ademinokan together has a couple has been dissolved. The couple is said to be living apart nowHOME BREAKER? Actress, Tonto Dikeh Fingered In Doris Simeon and Daniel Ademinokan Divorce
-
Bianca Ojukwu has been appointed Nigeria’s new ambassador to Ghana.MAGO MAGO!! Bianca Ojukwu Appointed As Nigerian Ambassador To Ghana!
-
A helicopter belonging to the Special Task force has crashed in Jos, the Plateau state captial killing all on board.The helicopter is reported to have crashed on a house around Rukuba road behind Jos satellite market as it embarked on it’s regular surveillance routine early Wednesday morning.Multiple sources say the helicopter crashedCasualty figBREAKING: JTF Helicopter Crashes, Killing Police DIG and Orderly
-
[size=10pt] A man and a woman, both in their twenties, were found dead inside a Peugeot 406 car today at Kundila quarters in Kano.The young man has been identified as Abubakar Abba by his brother Ahmad Lawan Maduwa who owns the car with the registration number AW 576 KMC while the young lady has also been identified as UT*R*A*G*I*C!! Young Couple Found Dead Inside Saloon Car In Kano
-
Am happy there is now a process for celebrities to follow in getting their divorce, the latest trend is releasing press release to inform the public of the divorce: After nine years of union that produced three wonderful boys, respected movie producer, Tchidi Chikere and wife, Sophia will be going their separate ways. The couple who hPopular Nollywood Producer, Tchidi Chikere Divorces His Wife Sophia
-
.... that is according to news of the people.!! Nigeria has so many problems, is this one of them?BAD GUY!! 65 Years Old Man Impregnates His Three Daughters At A Go!
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman366
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 180
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- wallies on: Fan Gushes As MC Oluomo’s Daughter Gets Engaged
YOUR FATHER USE BLOOD MONEY TO TRAIN YOU LAW OF KAMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU (5 hours ago) - nikiniki on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
maybe this news cause share prices to go up today! (6 hours ago) - gogoman on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
American or still European (9 hours ago) - gogoman on: Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artis..
indeed (9 hours ago) - gogoman on: “I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidab..
Bojige ::) ::) ::) (9 hours ago)