-
Swaggerlicious Senator, Dino Melaye Rocks Military Camouflage As He Strike A Pose With Timaya
The senator shared photos of him rocking a military camouflage alongside timaya. If na citizen now, wetin military go do....Photos below..... -
After Shading Wizkid, Shatta Wale Comes For Timaya Says He Isn’t A Artiste, He should be Selling Plantain Chips
Award winning Ghanaian dancehall artiste Shatta wale isn’t giving up anytime soon, despite the backlash he has received from Nigerians. it all started when he declared in an interview that Wizkid isn’t a superstar and as thus shouldn’t be regarded higher than Ghanaian Artistes. “I will not see Wizkid and be stunned, I rather want him to s -
Only Pastors Deserve To Live In Lekki Not Timaya And Co. - Life Coach Allison Hyacintho Writes
Life Coach, Allison Bisongs Hyacintho, took to Facebook to share his thought on who really deserve to like in Lekki area of Lagos.According to him, Pastors and not artistes, deserves to live in Lekki, because Pastors feed their members daily with God’s word. Here’s what he wrote; "When you go to church today and feel the AC blowing throug -
Patoranking Pays Timaya A Visit With His Brand New Porsche Ride - Photo
-
‘Let Me Be Your Sugar Mum’ – 53-yr-old Plus-Size Single Mother Begs Timaya
A single 53-year-old Nigerian mum, Gift Chinelo has offered to be Nigerian singer, Timaya’s sugar mum after a charming photo of Timaya caught her attention.The Singer shared a photo of him heading back home after shutting down a show and Gift commented; [size=14pt] You look so strong, let me be your sugar mum @timayatimaya [/size] -
MUST WATCH! Timaya Fires Back At Eedris Abdulkareem, Calls Him 'Dirty Igbo Smoker' In This Video
We seem to be loving the internet day by day! Eedris Abdulkareem has been calling people out, but none have deemed it fit to reply him. Recall he also called Tuface out, saying Tuface refused to help Blackface, but UNCLE Idris was wrong. Blackface isn't asking for help; Blackface is even threatening to sue. Do you call your mate up to offer h -
I Was A Gigolo Who 'Serviced' Older Women - Timaya Reveals As He Talks About His Struggles To Fame
Timaya in a chat with Tofarati Ige says, his fans will be amazed if he decides to talk about his grass to grace story, saying God has been faithful. According to the musician, who once hawked, who was once a rebel and who once slept with an older woman in exchange for food and roof over his head, life was tough, but God has changed his story. Do E -
Timaya Shares Inspiring Throwback Video Of Himself Before The Fame
-
I Inspired P-Square, Wizkid, Timaya, D’banj In The Music Industry - Sound Sultan Brags
Veteran musician, sports enthusiast and entrepreneur, Olanrewaju Fasasi, popularly known as Sound Sultan, has boasted of being a source of inspiration and motivation to many Nigerian artistes who are big in the music industry today.The Jagbajantis crooner bragged to Showtime in a recent chat that before the likes of Wizkid, D’banj, Timaya, Asa, -
Nigerian Dance Hall Artist, Timaya Comes For Fan Who Noticed His Wrong Spelling On Instagram
So, Timaya spelt ‘reception’ wrongly in a post he made on IG, and a follower spotted it. e pain big bros ;D -
Timaya Shares Beautiful Photos Of His First Daughter As She Turns 5 (Photos)
Timaya’s first daughter, Emma is 5 today. The happy singer says he is grateful to have her as a daughter as he takes to IG to show her love. While captioning one of the photos, the Egberi Papa 1 of Bayelsa said; 'I'm so privileged to be your father. Words can't express the JOY I feel, I LOVE u to the moon and back my EMMA... HAPP -
Timaya Converts Performance To Praise And Worship As DJ Tries To Mess Him Up On Stage (Video)
Nigerian artist, Timaya, popularly called Egberi Papa 1 of Bayelsa, is giving no room to any Disco Jockey who wants to ruin his performance. So as a sharp guy, when the DJ malfunctioned in a stage performance, he quickly improvised by turning his performance into a praise and worship session. No dulling! Singer, Timaya immediately started singing -
HUH! Just Staring At Women's Big Backside Gives Me Ideas For Songs – Timaya
Singer Alfred Inetimi Odon, aka Timaya, has in a chat with Sunday Scoop, revealed how he gets his inspiration sometimes.According to the singer who has achieved a lot in the music industry from his days as a Port Harcourt-born youth hungry for fame and fortune, starring at women's bums inspires him and he is unapologetic about that. “I lov -
Money Speaking! Check Out Timaya's Lifestyle, House & His 6 Luxurious Cars, Which Has Gone Viral
Have you seen Timaya’s house and cars? All famous Nigerian stars like expensive toys, Timaya is not an exception. Have a look.Timaya (stage name) or Inetimi Alfred Odon is believed to be one of the most popular Nigerian celebrities – a singer and a songwriter. The most widespread genres in which he acts are Dancehall, Ragga, Afro Hip hop, Afro -
Cute Photos Of Timaya's Daughters, Emmanuella and Grace In Matching Outfits
Emmanuella and Grace are too cute! See another photo of Emma below: -
Timaya Says Paul Okoye Of P-Square Is Better Than His Brother Peter, See Nigerians Reactions
It seems Timaya a.k.a "egberi papa 1" just snubbed Peter Okoye of P-Square in a post he shared on his Instagram page. Timaya revealed that his next single is just with Paul Okoye alone, because he's the realest and the best. Some have interpreted that as a snub, and have reacted to the post.Here's what he wrote; "My -
Something's Cooking! Actor Jim Iyke Spotted Together With Paul Okoye And Timaya (Photos)
The Nigerian actor shared the photo of the trio apparently having a great time, while dancehall star, Timaya captioned another 'We gat something coming'. We cant wait.!!! -
Timaya Shares How He Was Almost Defrauded By A Female Fan
Nigerian Dancehall singer, Timaya was almost duped by a lady using the Instagram name Cynthia Obinna12. The lady had claimed she needed assistance in paying her school fees. -
Timaya Blasts Fan Who Wants To Be His Social Media Consultant
Honestly, see what Timaya replied to one of his fan on twitter who confronted him with a good proposal.. lol. see his tweet to the guy below..The follower claimed Timaya ’s followings is reducing hence he can help him get the numbers up. See what happened afterwards below; -
I Didn't Promise My Babymama Marriage; She'll Be The Only Mother Of My Kids - Timaya
Self acclaimed Egberi papa 1 of Bayelsa, Timaya has two lovely daughters from his baby mama, Barbara.He has, in a new interview with Punch, revealed he didn't promise her marriage because it wasn't on his to-do list yet but that he assured her he wasn’t going to have kids from different women.Timaya said: “I am not getting married s -
Ex-Lovers,Timaya And Empress Njamah Hook Up Again
Hahahha you see this is what we talk about. Exes don’t have to fight, get it? Lol. This world is too small bikonu. You see Empress and Timaya dated for so many years and everyone thought they were going to walk down the aisle, well if not that, they were going to have babies together, that was for sure, but guess what, it didn’t happen. They b -
Nigerian Artist Timaya Takes Drink Out of a "Toilet" Ice Bucket in a Club (PHOTO)
-
New Photos Of Timaya's Ex-Girlfriend, Empress Njamah Will Blow You Off Your Feet
According to the veteran actress: “I being dressed in a police uniform was for a movie ‘Black Widow’. It was not easy adapting into that role because I have to do a lot of workout and rehearsals but I had fun on set.”However, other casts in the movie include Linda Ejiofor, Daniel K Daniel, Femi Bamigbola and directed by Chibuike Ibe. -
Timaya's Ex-Girlfriend, Empress Njamah Is Pregnant With Her First Child
Empress Njamah has been single after a very bitter and public fallout with her ex-lover, Timaya, to this extend it was very surprising to spot the single lady heavily pregnant toda, wonder who got her pregnant, but we are happy for her either way, if you know of who could have gotten empress pregnant please let us know -
Video Of Uche Jombo and Husband Kenny Rodriguez Dancing To Timaya I Concur
I am so happy for this lady, after all the heartbreak she suffered in the hands of Nigerian men, she was able to find love and solace in another far away land, this is a clip of Uche Jombo and her beloved husband, dancing at the first birthday of their son Matthew and trust me, you wont find anything cuter than this today, enjoy the clip: -
PHOTOS: Timaya, Reekado Banks, Adekunle Gold, Others Turn Up For Oritsefemi’s Birthday Bash
Self-styled Musical Taliban, Oritsefemi Majemite Ekele turned 31 on January 5, 2016.The singer held a star-studded house party at his Lekki residence before heading to The Place Night for an after-party.Some of the celebrities that turned up for his party include Timaya, Jaywon, Reekado Banks, Lineo, Myro, Adekunle Gold, Joe El, Ruggedman and many -
Photos From Timaya iConcur Concert (Dbanj, Don Jazzy, Ice Prince, Timaya)
Timaya's iConcur hapen to be one of the hottest events that occured in Port Harcourt, the HUB event Centre, along Odili Road on December 19th, 2015 with Uti Nwachukwu hosting the red carpet, Timaya and his friends like Ice Prince and others did not only concured, they conquered the event [size=24pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS [/size] -
VIDEO: Don Jazzy & D'banj Perform Together At Timaya's iConcur Concert In Port Harcourt
‘It’s Don Jazzy again!’ D’banj kept shouting this signature rhythm which endeared millions of fans to the defunct Mo’Hits Records as the duo joined Timaya at his iConcur concert over the weekend in Port Harcourt. D’banj and Don Jazzy performed one of their hit singles, ‘Igwe’ to the excitement of the massive crowd.... -
Shella B, Lady Who Accused Timaya Of Rape Is getting Married To A Yahoo Guy - Photos
US-based Nigerian woman, Shella B, made headlines back in July this year when she accused Timaya of rape and said she had filed charges against him. Shella showed off her man, this chat she had with her husband to be, his name is Ken and her father's newly completed home which is where her traditional wedding will hold later this month. -
Singer Timaya Shades Employees Working 9-5 While Smoking ‘Shisha’ Early On Monday Morning
Timaya shared this photo on his Instagram page of him smoking shisha and hanging out with friends on a monday morning. He wrote: #thank GOD I don't do a 9 to 5 job. Chilling with my guys on a Monday morning. BLESSSSSSSS....
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
Popular Skitmaker, Phoebe Reacts As Her Alleged S3x Tape Leaks, Video Goes Viral
Egungun Of Lagos Caught In Cheating Scandal Amid Blackmail Drama
Alarm Raised As Six Girls Go Missing After Attending House Party In Lekki (Video)
"We Both Fell for Genevieve, But I Stepped Back for Emeka Ike" - Actor, Ramsey Nouah Opens Up
I Love It When My Husband Cheats — Egungun of Lagos wife Replies Critics Amid S3x Scandal
Nigeria Starboy, Victor Osimhen Reportedly Acquires Private Jet
Sowore, Adeyanju Join Peter Obi, Others to Lead #FREEDELEFAROTIMI Campaign Online
Popular Nollywood Actor, Mcmorris Ndubueze “Terror” Now A Medical Doctor In US (Photos)
'Lagos Is Wild, How Do We Find Wives In This Kind Of Place' - Reality TV Star, Tochi Queries
"I'm Cutting Off Everyone In That Country Called Nigeria" -Bobrisky Weighs In On Egungun Leaked
- gogoman229
- felicilin 205
- fineboy77 97
- Dopybadass 74
- kacylee 54
LATEST COMMENTS
- Patode on: Farotimi's New Book Ranks As #BestSeller On Ama..
After the game of chess, all the playing pieces end up in a box. All the big and powerful men of t.. (4 hours ago) - Gotiko on: I Don't See Him as a Pastor - OAP Toolz Reacts ..
1) google.com 2) google 3) [url:google| (5 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Veteran Actres, Stella Damasus Reportedly Becom..
8) 8) 8) (6 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: VIDEO: Actor, Nonso Diobi Addresses Rivalry Wit..
NEXT (6 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Pastor Bolaji Idowu Of Harvesters Church Report..
8) 8) 8) (6 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub