-
Nigerian diva, song writter, singer and mother of one, Tiwa Savage who have been trending on her hit song 'back to back' took to her instragram page to wow her fans with dripping phootosSinger Tiwa shows of her cleavage a bikini wear that got her fans agog. View photos below:SULTRY: Tiwa Savage Set The Internet Agog As She Shows Off Cleavage In New Photos
-
Nigerian celebrity kids, Imade Adeleke and Jamil Balogun, have just been spotted hanging out together. The two can be seen in a video shared on Tiwa Savage’s social media story.In the video, the kids are with some adults in a moving vehicle. Davido’s first daughter, Imade Adeleke is seen seated on a woman’s legs while an unidentified woman cTiwa's Son, Jamil & Davido's Daughter, Imade Engage In Heated Argument During Hang Out (VIDEO)
-
Multiple award winning singer-songwriter and ‘Dangerous Love’ crooner Tiwa Savage shares pictures from her latest photo shoot.In celebration of the Muslim holidays, the 40 year old multiple award winning musician and hit maker also featured her son Jamil who recently clocked 5 in her shoot.She captioned the photos thus: Celebrating with my MuAward-Winning Diva, Tiwa Savage And Son, Jamal Shares Lovely Photos To Celebrate Sallah
-
Top Nigerian music star, Tiwa Savage, recently took to social media to announce that her son Jamil is clocking 5, and celebrating the special day Tiwa bought an expensive diamond necklace fashioned in Jamil's nameIn series of posts shared on her Instastory, the proud mother showed off her son’s customised party packs as well as his customisPHOTOS: Tiwa Savage Gifts Son, Jamil a Customized Diamond Necklace For His 5th Birthday
-
Singer Tiwa Savage not wishing her stage ‘bestie’ Wikzid 30th birthday has got people talking.Celebrities like 2Baba, Davido, Burna Boy, Adekunle Gold, Runtown, Omawumi, Niyola, Sound Sultan, Maleek Berry, and more took to their social media pages to celebrate the Starboy, but Tiwa’s birthday post is nowhere to be found yet.Nigerians on TwitIs All Well? Wizkid's Sweetheart, Tiwa Savage Snubs Him on His 30th Birthday
-
Mourning the dancer, Nigerian singer, Tiwa Savage has taken to the gram to grieve over her untimely death.Tiwa who found it hard to believe that the 24-year-old dancer is no more released a picture and video of her beautiful dance moves which was shared across social media.According to an official statement made by her boyfriend, Nicole died whileTiwa Savage Mourns The Death Of Nicole Thea, Shares Video Of Their Last Dance Together
-
Nigerian music diva, Tiwa Savage has given her reason why she can never be the second choice of any man in a new post on her Instagram page.The proud mother of one, who was married for five years to talent manager, Tunji Balogun better known as Teebillz said she’s her father’s first and only and for that reason, she can’t be any man’s secoSinger Tiwa Savage Reveals Why She Can't Be Any Man's Second Choice
-
Ace musician, Tiwa Savage shared a photo of herself outside with the sun serving as a major filter.Melanin goodness like no other, Tiwa who was captured wearing an ‘adire’ print skirt by designer, Tolu Bally is positively glowing.We would like that skincare routine sis!Ace Musician, Tiwa Savage Causes Stir Online As She Glows In New Photo
-
Nigerian singer, Tiwatope Savage, popularly know as Tiwa Savage has speaked out on the poor power supply in the country. “2020, this is 2020 Nigeria and WE STILL DONT HAVE CONSTANT ELECTRICITY. Jesus Christ …”, she tweeted.See her tweet below:[html]2020, this is 2020 Nigeria and WE STILL DONT HAVE CONSTANT ELECTRICITY. Jesus Christ ...&mdas2020 We Still Don't Have Electricity In Nigeria! Tiwa Savage Cries Out Over Poor Power Supply
-
Popular Nigerian Singer, Tiwa Savage has bemoaned a sad fact that Nigerian women do not like her and she says they are always pulling her down.Tiwa Savage made this disclosure following an insensitive tweet from a lady who insinuated she (Tiwa) makes music for ‘Ashawo’ . “Duduke is for people in good and healthy relationship… Ashawo relax'Nigerian Women Pull Me Down'- Tiwa Savage Cries Out As Troll Says She Sings For Prostitute
-
[*hoto*]
Nigerian singer, Tiwa Savage took to her Instagram page to share photos of herself wearing Bubu and turban to acknowledge the ongoing Ramadan season.However, in her photos, she made mention of the moon that has not been sighted yet but she is still celebrating the season with her Muslim friends and family in advance View photos and post below: I kSinger, Tiwa Savage Looks Beautiful In These New Photos
-
Popular actress, Iyabo Ojo's daughter, Priscilla Ojo was recently dragged into an Instagram conversation with a nosy fan and it didn’t end well for the fan.It all began when Priscilla shared the above photo of herself and her friend. A nosy fan raised an eyebrow at the photo and decided to ask if she was gay.Priscilla obviously got irritatePICS: See The Savage Reply Actress Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Gave A Fan That Asked If She Was Gay
-
Davido, Tiwa Savage and Mr. Eazi are on the cover of the latest Billboard edition. In an article published earlier today, the three artists speak on the global prospects of the music coming out of Africa and what music from the continent is all about.When quizzed on adjusting creatively and personally to life during the pandemic, here’s what theNigerian Superstars, Davido, Tiwa Savage And Mr. Eazi Cover Latest Billboard Edition - PHOTOS
-
Nigerian singer, Tiwa Savage has got her fans talking after she shared an adorable video of her son Jamjam and Imade.The singer made the little kids participate in the viral #fruitsnackchallenge which has gained millions of participation on social media.In the video, the kids were sitting at a dining table as Tiwa emptied a sachet of candy in theiTiwa Savage Causes Stir As She Shares Adorable Video Of Son, Jamjam & Davido’s Daughter, Imade
-
Popular Nigerian singer, Tiwa Savage says might just go named in her next music video so as to receive the level of accolades her last project received.The beautiful mother of one made this known while speaking to BBC on her next music album ‘Celia.’She said: “I might just have to go butt naked in my next video, because I don’t know what'I Might Go Nak3d In My Next Video' - Nigerian Diva, Tiwa Savage
-
Singer Tiwa Savage’s ex-husband Tunde Balogun aka TeeBillz has shared lovely photos of his daughter Bisi as she turns 13 today, May 14th.The talent manager who also shared a photo of her as a baby wrote; “It seems just like yesterday, 13yrs ago when I held you for the first time. Can’t believe you’re a Teenager now! I’m grateful to GodTiwa Savage's Ex Hubby, TeeBillz Gets Emotional As He Marks His First Daughter's Birthday At 13
-
Music star Tiwa Savage has just shared some new details about her next project. We’re excited that it’s a full album (yay!).The album is also called “Celia” and will be released under Motown Records.Tiwa Savage shared a tweet and an Instagram post with the caption:@motownrecords says it’s go time. This body of work is SPECIAL AlbumTiwa Savage Set To Release a New Album Named "Celia" Just Like Davido
-
Singer, Tiwa Savage has asked interested men to come and marry her now as her bride price is going up.The sultry singer shared a video she made with the popular app, Tiktok as she showed off her cooking skills adding that she’s a pretty face that can cook well. “I ain’t just a pretty face. Damn I just did that. Marry me now o cause my brideMarry Me Now, My Bride Price Is Going Up - Tiwa Savage Says As She Show Off Her Cooking Skills
-
Nigerian singer Yemi Alade has called on everyone, especially the media and fans, to stop pitting her against Tiwa Savage in imaginary beefs.The way Davido vs Wizkid causes so much fire in the male side of the industry, Tiwa v Yemi is the go-to beef in the female end of the Nigerian music industry.However, Yemi has called on such ‘fake’ beefsVIDEO: Yemi Alade Opens Up On Relationship With Tiwa Savage, Says They Respect Each Other
-
Tiwa Savage and her son Jamil are enjoying their Lockdown period with one of Davido’s sweet song “1 milli” .Interestingly, Jamil who is not conversant with the lyrics of the song is seen shouting and trying to overshadow his mom.According to Tiwa, Jamil always does that; bombing her videos and cracking her up.Tiwa Savage has also noted thaVIDEO: See Moment Tiwa Savage And Son, Jamil Vibe To Davido's 1 Milli Song
-
Popular Nigerian singer, Tiwa Savage has sent most of her male fans on Instagram on a ‘thirst journey’ after she twerked up a storm to Naira Marley’s song during a live session.Tiwa Savage definitely knows how to keep her fans entertained. In a video going viral online, the singer was spotted twerking for her fans.In the video shared online,Tiwa Savage 'Scatters' Internet As She Twerks To Naira Marley’s Song On Live Video
-
Talented Diva, Tiwa Savage has said that she’s ceasing all sort of lovemaking because of Coronavirus. Mummy Jamal revealed through her IG page that she’s going to use sex toys because she needs to take caution for Coronavirus which has become real than it ever was.Now, what’s a bit tricky here is who the musician is referring to by saying noKONJI! Time To Use Sex Toys, No More Cuddling – Tiwa Savage Tells New Boyfriend
-
Nigerian singer, songwriter and actress, Tiwatope Savage Popularly Known As Tiwa Savage has taken to her Instagram page to the Nigerian Government A question That seems to bother herThe Singer cries out as the countries record another case of coronavirus "Why Cant we close Our Borders before it get worse" She further says, self quaranti"Why Can't We Close Our Borders Before It Get Worse" - Tiwa Savage To Nigerian Government
-
Sensational singer, Tiwa Savage has reacted to accusations of being in a romantic relationship with her hairstylist, Chyna Bee.The singer recently shared the video of a recent interview of her personal hairstyle and friend, Chyna Bee and made some funny comments about the interview. However, in the comment section, an Instagram user called oSensational Diva, Tiwa Savage Accused Of Being In A Lesbian Relationship With Her Hairstylist
-
Looks like things are obviously okay with songstress Tiwa Savage following her fling with Wizkid.Starboy Wizkid has made Tiwa Savage aware that he’s still very involved with Jada P, his 3rd baby mama and mother of his son, Zion.Before then, the musician had been spending quality time with them which I supposed drifted him and Tiwa apart!Neverthe"I Would Love To Marry You" - Tiwa Savage Says As She Gushes Over Her New Boyfriend
-
Mummy Jam Jam popular known as Tiwa Savage always tease her fans with hot and sexy picture but today she decide to take it another way by serving all kinds of hotness this fine afternoon See photo below...Tiwa Savage Serves Us Major Hotness In Stunning New Photos
-
Nigerian top female artiste, Tiwa Savage has seemed not to be enjoying how her social handle has been and she had revealed that she is changing her personal info as she thinks she has become too accessible.Tiwa Savage shared on her social media page;Def changing my personal info. I think I’ve become too accessibleIt is unclear what could have ha“Changing My Personal Info, I Have Become Too Accessible” - Tiwa Savage Speaks
-
She juggles her successful music career with a thriving beauty and fashion company.And Rihanna was every inch the savvy entrepreneur as she modelled her new Savage x Fenty collection in a series of sizzling promotional images for the brand's Spring campaign.Catching the eye, the businesswoman, 32, highlighted her killer curves in a range of lPhotos: Rihanna Strikes A Sultry Pose In Savage X Fenty Lingerie
-
40 Years Old Tiwa Savage has sent a very clear message to 29 years old on/off boyfriend, Wizkid who treats her as an after-time. Wizkid is a baby daddy and Tiwa Savage is also a baby mama, although they all have their different partners for daddys and mummys but they blend together like yam and egg when they hook up. Tiwa Savage seems to want morePHOTOS: Tiwa Savage Sends Message To Wizkid In a Swimsuit
-
Things are really becoming stronger and harder for Oluwa Lagos, now Tiwa Savage has dragged herself into the fight between the two Nigeria cross-dresser, Bobrisky and Oluwa Lagos.Earlier on a news came out saying one of Nigeria biggest politician with 4 kids is the one sponsoring Oluwa Lagos musical career who claims Oluwa Lagos has some musical tUpcoming Bobrisky Thinks Dating A Married Politician Will Make Them Blow - Tiwa Savage Stylishly Shades Oluwa Lagos
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
US Lawyers Representing Hushpuppy Instagram Big Boy, Dumps Him
I Am The Richest Ashawo In Nigeria - Bobrisky Says Has She/He Flaunts N12.4m Jewelry On Twitter
Ooni Of Ife Meets With President Buhari In Aso Rock Over Ethnic Tension In The South West
Top Stories This Week
Yahoo Boys Bath In The Middle Of The Road As Native Doctor Performs Ritual On Them (Video)
VIDEO: Many Feared Dead as IPOB & Nigerian Army Engage in Heated Shoot Out in Orlu, Imo State
HAPPENING NOW! Amotekun Seen Resisting Fulanis From Moving Into Southwest Nigeria (Video)
"I Don’t Want Any Herdsman In The Whole Land" - Sunday Igboho Faces Soldiers, Policemen (Video)
Man Kills Girlfriend In Cold Blood After Seeing Her Dance With Another Man At A Party (Video)
Seven Things To Know About Popular Yoruba Activist, Sunday Igboho
Kizz Daniel Flaunts His Dramatic Weight Loss - Fans Worried About His Health (Photos)
'They ‘Finished’ Me With Charms & Left Me Blind' – Actress Maryann Apollo Narrates Her Ordeal
What Alaafin, Ooni, FFK, Others Told Me Over My Planned Arrest- Sunday Igboho Speaks Again(Vid)
Lady Who Took To The Streets To Beg For Job In 2016, Builds House As She Turns 31 (Photos)
- gogoman756
- kacylee 276
- amasan1 242
- bohlah 237
- felicilin 217
LATEST COMMENTS
- gogoman on: US Lawyers Representing Hushpuppy Instagram Big..
::) ::) ::) ::) (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: I Am The Richest Ashawo In Nigeria - Bobrisky S..
::) ::) ::) ::) ::) (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: Father-Of-Six Disappears After Hearing His Wife..
so for 9months u no do anything.. na now u come run ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: Nollywood Actor, Ernest Asuzu Is Dead
RIP (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: Ned Nwoko Clears The Air On Affair With Zambian..
Ned mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm (1 hour ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub