-
Highly opinionated BBNaija star Ka3na Jones has shared her thoughts on the sex tape saga of singer Tiwa Savage. The sex tape went viral on Tuesday and mixed reactions from celebrities have trailed the clip.The BBNaija housemate took to her social media page to react to the issue stating that everyone is human and they are bound to make mistakes. SNobody Holy Pass Even African Bad Girl – Ka3na Weighs In On Tiwa Savage Sex Tape Saga
-
Chioma Ifemeludike, the Nollywood actress, has stated that Tiwa Savage must apologise to her fans concerning the release of her alleged sex tape. Two weeks ago, Tiwa Savage had revealed during an interview with American OAP, Angie Martinez of Power 105.1, that she was being blackmailed by an unknown person who threatened to release a sex tape thatTiwa Savage Must Apologise To Fans, Says Actress Chioma Ifemeludike
-
Nigerian singer, Tiwa Savage has topped Google search in Nigeria following her leaked s3x video. The trending matter has been on the lips of everyone including entertainers and politicians.A mail forwarded to subscribers of Google Trends on Tuesday, October 20 showed Tiwa was top of the log. More than 200,000 searches have been registered on GooglTiwa Savage Tops Google Search Over Leaked S3x Video
-
A fan of musician, Tiwa Savage has regretted watching the singer's sex tape that went viral yesterday. In a video she posted online, the fan begged the musician to forgive her. While crying, she apologized for watching the leaked video. “Tiwa Savage I am so sorry this happened to you” - she cried. Watch video below:I Shouldn't Have Watched Your S3x Tape - Tiwa Savage's Fan Cries & Apologizes (Video)
-
Singer Tiwa Savage sings about her experience in the leaked s*xtape letting the concert attendees know her partner grilled and injured her while at it.This non challant attitude and seeming enjoyment of the publicity brings to fore the possibility of the leak being intentional.A few days ago, Tiwa Savage informed fans in an interview she is beingI Enjoyed The Man In my Sextape - Unbothered Tiwa Savage Says
-
The legal adviser to prominent activist organisation, TakeItBack Movement, Festus Ogun, has advised iconic Nigerian singer, Tiwa Savage, to sue her blackmailers.Tiwa Savage had revealed during an interview with American OAP, Angie Martinez of Power 105.1, that she was being blackmailed by an unknown person who threatened to release a sex tape thatActivist Lawyer, Festus Urges Tiwa Savage To Drag Blackmailer To Court Over Leaked S3x Tape
-
Former Kaduna senator Shehu Sani has warned his online fans not to send him a purported sex tape of Nigerian singer Tiwa Savage. “Warning: Nobody should send that Tiwa’s video to me please so that I don’t faint. The last time someone accidentally sent me a similar clip, I was on admission for one day.I’m fragile,” Sani wrote in a social"Watching Tiwa Savage’s Sex Tape Can Make Me Faint" — Ex Kaduna Senator, Shehu Sani Berates
-
BBNaija star Tochi is the latest celebrity reacting to the sex tape of singer Tiwa Savage and he is condemning everyone sharing and reposting the video. The singer’s tape had gone viral earlier in the day and has sparked up several reactions on social media.The reality star explained that if people woke up and found their sister’s sex tape onTiwa Savage’s Sex Tape: Stop Posting And Tagging Her A Queen — Tochi
-
Actress, Susan Peters has questioned why the face of Tiwa Savage's alleged lover was not included in her leaked tape. She also defended the musician. Captioning her post, she wrote: [b]“Karma is a bitch , whatever you sow you will reap. You will sleep and wake up expecting the worse , our empathy has gone off the roof . All Is well… Why wTiwa Tape Saga: “Why Wasn’t His Face Included” – Actress, Susan Peters Fumes
-
Tiwa Savage’s ex-husband, Teebillz has reacted to her leaked sex tape. On the 8th of October, Tiwa Savage revealed in an interview that she is being blackmailed for a sex tape. According to her, she has no idea how the tape was leaked, but the blackmailer sent it to her team demanding money.Yesterday, the blackmailer finally released the sex tapTiwa Savage’s Ex-Husband, Teebillz Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape
-
It would be recalled that Daddy Freeze was one of the few who defended Tiwa Savage when she was dragged by some Nollywood actresses on Instagram. However, when the sex tape leaked, the music changed for Daddy Freeze. He took to his IG account to make a 47-minutes video dissecting all that has been trending online.Reacting to Tiwa’s gist, Daddy F“Tiwa Savage’s Sex Tape Didn’t Turn Me On” – Daddy Freeze Defends Himself
-
It’s no news that Tiwa Savage Alleged Sextape has it the internet and currently making rounds. See here However there have several doubts regarding the video whether it is Tiwa savage or not. In the video in circulation, the lady has a red nail polish In the video in circulation, the lady has a red nail polish with a black net gown. In compCheck Out 5 Photos That Proves Tiwa Savage Alleged Sextape is Real
-
Popular Nigerian singer, Tiwa Savage has reacted to reports online insinuating that the alleged sex tape with her boyfriend was for publicity stunt. Recall that Tiwa Savage had in an interview disclosed that someone was blackmailing her with a sex tape of her and the man she’s currently dating. She, however, refused to be blackmailed"I Changed The Narrative" – Tiwa Savage Reacts To Reports That Her Sex Tape 'Interview' Was For PR
-
During her appearance on ‘Eko On Show’ at the weekend, Nigerian singer Tiwa Savage said she enjoyed the d!ck she got in a purported sex tape of herself and her lover.Recall that the afrobeat star said she was being blackmailed over a sex tape, adding that she won’t pay the ‘ransom’.She said the video was accidentally posted on Snapchat b"He Used His D!ck To Destroy My Punana"- Watch As Tiwa Savage Teases Fans With Alleged Sex Tape
-
Nigerian singer, Tiwa Savage has made headlines after her alleged sex tape with her boyfriend got leaked online.GISTMANIA recalls that Tiwa Savage had revealed that she is being extorted and blackmailed over a record she recently did with the man she’s currently dating.The mother-of-one disclosed that the video was accidentally posted on SnapchaNigerian Singer, Tiwa Savage's Real Sex Tape With Her Boyfriend Finally Leaked Online (Video)
-
A frenzy is being stirred up on social media as netizens have begun reacting to a viral video which is speculated to be the tape Nigerian songstress, Tiwa Savage revealed that someone was trying to blackmail her with.A few days back, the singer and mother Tiwa Savage revealed in an interview, that a blackmailer had contacted her and threatened toNigerians React as The Alleged Sex tape of Tiwa Savage Emerges
-
Singer Seyi Shay has revealed that her clash with Tiwa Savage in a hair salon months ago would have taken a different turn if she wasn’t at peace with herself...In a sit-down interview with media personalty, Chude Jideonwo, she said if not that she had worked hard over the years to find her centre, the f*ght would have been a different one...“Why My Fight With Tiwa Savage Went Differently as Expected - Singer Seyi Shay
-
The sophomore edition of Scream African Women Awards from the Scream All Youth Awards fold holds next month & the organizing board has announced that this year’s edition will focus on creating awareness & combating gender violence in the society.Ahead of the release of the full nominees list, we present a sneak peak of what to expect witNigerian Singer, Tiwa Savage, Tems, Teni Among Nominated List For Scream African Women Awards
-
The boyfriend of sensational Nigerian singer Tiwa Savage who is allegedly in her sex tape, has been identified as one Abolo.Tiwa Savage, in an interview with New York’s Power 105.1 FM revealed that she’s currently being blackmailed over a sex tape with her current lover.Tiwa Savage’s shocking revelation left many people with several reactionPhoto of Tiwa Savage’s Boyfriend Who is in Her Leaked Sex Tape Surface
-
Media personality, Shade Ladipo has thrown shades at the singer, Tiwa Savage following her revelation about being blackmailed over a sex tape with her lover.According to the presenter, the singer thinks people are dumb and less experienced to believe such a story she cooked up all by herself.She noted that the strategy adopted by the mother of one“This PR Stunt Is Lame” – Shade Ladipo Blasts Tiwa Savage Over Sex Tape Saga
-
Teebillz, the popular Nigerian talent manager, has welcomed a baby boy with his partner. Teebillz who already has four children with three other women, made the announcement by sharing a photo of his partner flashing her baby bump. He wrote; I got you Jamil, you got a baby brother now! And I’m sorry Bisi I couldn’t give you a baby sis likeTiwa Savage's Ex-Husband, Teebilz Welcomes His Fourth Child With Fourth Babymama
-
Nigerian star singer, Tiwa savage's estranged husband, Teebliz took to social media to share photo of his son and mother, warns trolls to mind their business.The father of tiwa savage's son, teebliz however says in his post "All i know is a great mother for my Minime, let that sink in your head before you message me on some BS! ParSinger, Tiwa Savage's Estranged Husband, Teebliz Shares Photo Of Their Son, Warns Critics
-
Nollywood actress, Sonia Ogiri has condemned songstress, Tiwa Savage for recording intimate moments with her lover which has now led to its leakage and consequently blackmail.Tiwa Savage had cried out about being blackmailed by an unknown individual who threatened to put up a s*x tape of herself and her lover if she doesn’t comply with the demanVIDEO: Actress Sonia Ogiri Lambaste Tiwa Savage Over Her Leaked S3x Tape
-
Singer Tiwa Savage who claimed she’s being blackmailed over a s*x tape of herself and her partner, has shared how it was leaked. Speaking in an interview with American OAP, Angie Martinez of Power 105.1, she said, “It is not from someone working closely with me. What happened is that the person did it on Snap and he posted it by accident, butSinger Tiwa Savage Narrates How Her S3x Tape Was Leaked
-
Tiwa Savage has made a very shocking revelation speaking on the Angie Martinez show.She stopped by the show to speak on her music career, how she started, her education and also her most recent album “Water & Garri”.More shocking, she revealed that she is being extorted over a sex tape.Tiwa says she will not classify it a “sex-tape” buSinger, Tiwa Savage Cries Out Says She is Being Blackmailed Over a S3x Tape
-
Popular Nigerian singers, Tiwa Savage and Seyi Shay seem to have settled their differences.Tiwa Savage made this known as she shared a post Seyi Shay made about her hit song ‘Somebody’s Son’ on her Instagram page.Tagging Seyi Shay with a laughing smiley, Tiwa Savage wrote: “Thanks to everyone that came out to support, love you all.” RTiwa Savage & Colleague, Seyi Shay Reconcile After A Messy Fallout
-
Tee Billz is celebrating his brithda today and he has taken to social media to narrate his childhood experiences as he revealed that he was a single child and a loner who couldn’t speak proper English till he was age 10.Taking to his Instagram page, he disclosed that he was a single child and a loner who couldn’t speak proper English till he w"I Was A Single Child & A Loner Who Couldn't Speak Proper English Till I Was 10" - Tiwa Savage's Ex-Husband, Tee Billz
-
Doro diva, Tiwa savage shares photos of her with this caption God bless all content curators oooMy team: Tiwa we should drive to the waterfall and create nice contentMe: Sure, I’m sure we only need a couple of hoursAfter 6 hours drive, missing the road, finally finding the road, no food or drinks, muscle pull on my leg, nowhere decent to pee, itTiwa Savage Leaves Fans Stunned As She Shares Sweet Sexy Photos
-
Big Brother Naija housemate, WhiteMoney expresses an epic reaction after co-housemates, Angel and Queen sang along to popular singer, Tiwa Savage‘s Koroba song.While sweeping the lounge, Angel and Queen sang out loud to Tiwa Savage’s song that once came under heavy backlash over claims of promoting prostitution.The duo sang passionately to theCheck Out BBN, Whitemoney Epic Reaction After Angel & Queen Sing Tiwa Savage’s Song, 'Koroba'
-
Obi Cubana, Bobrisky, Toyin Abraham, Toke Makinwa and more came fully prepared to show off their wealth at the star studded reception party for Tiwa Savage’s late dad which held on the 3rd of September, 2021 in the Federal Palace hotel, Lagos.Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi, Rita Dominic, Ozinna, Toke Makinwa, Stephanie Coker & Olumide Aderinokun, EniMore Videos From Tiwa Savage's Father's Burial As Obi Cubana, Bobrisky, Make Money Rain
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman366
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 180
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- wallies on: Fan Gushes As MC Oluomo’s Daughter Gets Engaged
YOUR FATHER USE BLOOD MONEY TO TRAIN YOU LAW OF KAMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU (5 hours ago) - nikiniki on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
maybe this news cause share prices to go up today! (6 hours ago) - gogoman on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
American or still European (9 hours ago) - gogoman on: Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artis..
indeed (9 hours ago) - gogoman on: “I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidab..
Bojige ::) ::) ::) (9 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub