Naija news headlines & latest celebrity gists from Nigeria, covers subjects of sports, politics, celebrities and latest news headlines
-
Ghana striker Asamoah Gyan is Africa’s highest paid sportsman , according to the latest figures from ESPN The Magazine’s Money Issue salary survey project . The list is likely to draw controversy, as other financial reports had placed Ivorian star Yaya Toure at the top of the list. However, this list comprises the earnings that representAsamoah Gyang Is The Highest Paid Sports Man In Africa
-
These are 10 places which you should visit. Heaven is a place on earth. If you are to judge by photos I am sure the first thought would be “Does this really exists?”. You will fell in love with photos, but the very sight will take your breath. 1. Wisteria Tunnel Wisteria Tunnel is located at the Kawachi Fuji Gardens in Kitakyushu, Japan. FloweTen World Wonders That You Might Love To Visit
-
The Nigerian Communications Commission today declared Airtel the best mobile operator in Nigeria. In its audit report released today, NCC said Airtel recorded the best performance in call set up success rate, drop call rate, call completion rate and traffic channel congestion.BRAVO!! Airtel Named The Best Mobile Network In Nigeria
-
The Moments With Mo host is working on her own TV Channel called EbonyLife, which will be ready in 2013. The talk show host said the 24 hour channel will focus on celebrating Africans and portraying Africa in a positive light.Mo Abudu Set To Launch Own TV Channel
-
Getting married is once in a lifetime decision for many people. When people wish to get married, invariably all of them expect a full life together. Very few would think of marriage as a short-term exercise. Hence, it is very much necessary that all aspects of a life together be fully analyzed before tying the knot. Usually men and women tend to haFive Reasons To Get Married and Five Reasons Not To Get Married
-
Incase you dont know who Dr. Pastor. Sign Fireman is, then you need to checkout this topic . He is a celebrity pastor and has dated Nollywood movie starsDAMN!!! Incredible Church Advertisement By Dr. Sign Fireman
-
Olu maintain has been linked to alot of hot girls in the past and as usual is latest mistress is nothing short of expectation, photos below:What do you think? Hot or not?Could This Be Olu Maintain's New Girlfriend?
-
A Cameroon-based Nigerian gynaecologist, Dr. Samuel Ogoke, has been found dead in his home in Garoua, northern Cameroon. Ogoke, 43, hailed from Ahiara in Mbaise Local Government Area of Imo. The Chairman of Imo/Abia Association in Garoua, Mr Ibeabuchi Ololo, on phone from Garoua on Wednesday said that Ogoke was allegedly killed in his house onRIP: Nigerian Gynaecologist Killed In Cameroon
-
"An apprication to be jour serfant.Here is the summarly of my cfi.My name is Ekaette my inklish name is Yulet(Juliet). Ah yam flom Ibiaku Ntok Okpo in Akwa Ibom stead(state). I blought up in Ayekunle den we relogate to Jaba @ Lakos. Ah yam a fery vunny and hadt worging kirl, my hoppies are picking snail and planting casafa. I know how to daHUMOUR! An Application Letter Written by Akwa Ibom Girl
-
The dependency of African Women on Hair relaxers is truly worrisome especially as most women are not well informed about the chemicals present in these relaxers. Women relax their hair at least once every month and this ritual continues mostly for the rest of their lives. Being exposed to potentially harmful chemicals in small doses for aLADIES!! Bad Hair Relaxers Can Cause Fibroids
-
The Senate on Wednesday confirmed the nomination of Mrs. Bianca Ojukwu , wife of the late Ikemba Nnewi, Chukwuemeka Odumegwu-Ojukwu , as an ambassador, the News Agency of Nigeria reports. Ojukwu's confirmation followed the consideration of the report of the Senate Committee on Foreign Affairs following which her nomination was unanimouslSenate Confirms Appointment Of Bianca Ojukwu As Ambassador
-
Rihanna Finally Unfollows Chris Brown On Twitter
-
On Easter Sunday, Nigerian Comedian - Seyi Law together with Ushbebe, Funny Bone, Kevin J and many more talented comic acts made London residents laugh all night long to rib cracking jokes at the 'London Must Laugh comedy show' . An exceptional performance from each comedian made the night such a great night. We were able to account forLondon Must Laugh� Comedy Show [Photos]
-
2Face Idibia‘s Buckwyld ‘N’ Breathless Concert was a successful showing for the Nigerian superstar. The red carpet at the event was undoubtedly the most colourful red carpet of the year with all major celebrities present on the red carpet and we have all the photos for you too!!!…literally! [size=14pt]CLICK HERE FOR PHOTOS FROM 2faceM.I, Neato C, Vector, Annie Macaulay and Other Stars At 2face's Concert [PHOTOS]
-
Information reaching me reveals that ex-wife of famous music star, 9ice - Toni Payne is pregnant with a second child. She flaunts her baby bump at 2face's recent concert, Photo below:CONGRATS!! 9ice Ex-wife, Toni Payne Pregnant With Second Child [Pix]
-
This is the problem with Nigerian stars, out of all the good things you can do while abroad, it is only dancing with strippers and smoking weed that Dbanj and Davido could do, find their photos below: [size=14pt] [b]CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE PHOTOS OF DBANJ AND DAVIDO [/size][/b]Photos Of Dbanj and Davido Partying With Strippers In Atlanta
-
Celebrity Photographer, Terry Richardson is back with a new beauty. Peep his sexy photo shoot of Rihanna flaunting her assets for a pure bottled water advertisement.Enjoy [size=14pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS OF RIHANNA [/size]International Pop Star, Rihanna Looking Hot In New Photo Shot
-
When things dont look right, that means they are not right.What is wrong with these photos?What Is Wrong With These Pictures? [Thursday Edition]
-
[size=10pt] In what appears like a recurrent cycle of shame, the men of Nigeria Immigration Services have foiled an attempt to export five Edo girls into slavery. The five teenagers and one boy were intercepted with a suspected human trafficker, simply identified as Stella Daniel, from Cross River State at Seme border as theyNA WAO!! Edo State Female Teenagers Rescued From Sex Slavery In Mali
-
Rubin Kazan striker Obafemi Martins has insisted that he has never encountered any racism in Russia since his transfer in the summer of 2010.Players such as Christopher Samba, Lacina Traore and Roberto Carlos all had negative experiences after moving to the country, but the striker has stressed there’s no more racism than anywhere else. “I have"I Have Not Witnessed Any Racism In Russia" - Obafemi Martins
-
The founder of the Living Faith Christian Church International, David Oyedepo, failed to appear in court on Wednesday when the suit filed against him for slapping a young lady during a church service last year was mentioned at the Ogun State High Court.A Lagos-based lawyer, Robert Igbinedion,had filed a suit on behalf of the lady, seeking an awardBishop Oyedepo Shuns Court Summon Over Girl He Slapped In Church
-
Lagos Taskforce Recovers Arms, Munition, Charms, Others At ApapaBy OLASUNKANMI AKONIIKEJA – Lagos State Government said it recovered different kinds of guns, cutlasses and other dangerous weapons under the Ijora-Marine Bridge, during the ongoing clearing of the entire axis by its joint taskforce.It also said several foreign nationals, believed toLagos Customs Recover Charms and Illegal Arms At Apapa Port
-
It's quite obvious that every woman wants to love and be loved in return, but what is confusing me about it is that an average African woman ( A case study of Nigeria ) wants to love and be loved by a PRINCE CHARMING ! By Prince Charming, I mean a complete package - Slim, Tall, Handsome, EduLOVE DOCTORS!! Is Love A Feeling Or A Decision?
-
Finding the perfect guy for you is never easy and it can be even more difficult to keep and maintain a strong relationship with your perfect guy once you’ve found him . Every relationship has ups and downs , but it’s all about how much effort you put in to make your relationship work. To make your relationship work, you need a little more paLADIES:: How To Keep Him Madly In Love With You
-
The Nigerian Army has just graduated a 277-strong anti-Boko Haram and terrorism Special Forces, a top military brass at Defence Headquarters told SaharaReporters in Abuja today, expressing confidence that the military is capable of overcoming Boko Haram, the dreaded Islamic military sect. According to a senior officer, the new forces comprise 40 coYAY!! Nigerian Army Train 277 Man Anti-Boko Haram Squad [Video Inside]
-
His mother, Mrs. Kikelomo Ilori , 32, a Cosmetologist, told us that he was born on Monday after she had carried the pregnancy for about 10 months. The single mother claimed she was abandoned by her husband who denied responsibility for the pregnancy and encouraged her to abort it. The woman also said: “When I refused to abort the pregnancREALLY??? Baby Born With A Quran In Lagos State
-
{¤} 10 May 2012 President Barack Obama, who said in the past that his views on gay marriage were 'evolving,' said yesterday he thinks same-sex couples should be able to get married. But he also said that gay marriage is an issue for states to decide. Currently, there isn't any federal action in the works to make gay marriage legANTI-CHRIST? I Support Same Sex Marriage - Obama
-
In the search for love, it's all too easy to get sidetracked by bad dates, broken hearts, and bad love habits. And while bad dates and broken hearts are part of the dating journey toward happily-ever-after, bad love habits can and should be avoided at all costs.So what's a bad love habit? Any dysfunctional, destructive, difficult belief o5 Bad Habits That Could Be Keeping You Single
-
Another beautiful fashion brand at the last MTN Fashion showcase in Lagos, Nigeria. It have left doubt in peoples mind, that they keep contemplating if it was a Nigerian Band. To view these unbelievable photos click below: [size=14pt] >>CLICK TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM The Sunny Rose Spring-Summer Look-book 2012<< [/size] Here is oneThe Sunny Rose Spring/Summer Lookbook [Photos]
-
Ini Edo Looking gorgeous in new photo shot.Enjoy [size=13pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS OF INI EDO [/size]New Photos Of Movie Star, Ini Edo
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman329
- fineboy77 278
- felicilin 173
- bohlah 113
- kacylee 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- kp45 on: Five Siblings Die, Mother In Critical Condition..
Wicked world (1 hour ago) - kp45 on: 2 Abuja Co-Wives Hospitalised After Taking Herb..
Hissing (1 hour ago) - Dopybadass on: VIDEO; "Davido Gifted My Girlfriend ₦10 Mi..
hmmmmm ::) ::) (1 hour ago) - Dopybadass on: Akwa Ibom Police Arrest Man For Allegedly Stabb..
If the marriage is not working for you, then quit it, why killing :( (1 hour ago) - Dopybadass on: "Clout Is The New Currency And People Are ..
Something tells me it is because of that desperate very dark mind you write this poet, e go hard f.. (2 hours ago)