-
Internet users have been left outraged after the lawmaker representing Obowo State Constituency in the Imo State House of Assembly Hon. Kennedy Ibeh, reportedly commissioned a betting shop recently. *We won't stop Talking*It is ALLEGED that HON. BARR. KENEDY IBEH, of ACTION ALLIANCE (AA) Party, House Member representing Obowu State ConstitueImo State Lawmaker Commissions Sports Betting Shop As Part Of Youth Projects
-
In another episode of domestic violence, the first case to be reported on social media this year, a lady with the name, Timi Miebi has taken to her page to call out her husband, Timi Yanky after beating her mercilessly because of his side chic. The quite exasperated lady took to her Facebook page to share photos of herself of the aftermath of theLady Calls Outs Her Husband For Assaulting Her Because Of His Sidechic (Photos)
-
One of Regina Askia’s daughters, Tessy Williams yesterday, January 3rd, turned 17 and her mom threw her a birthday dinner. More photos from the dinner below… Such a pretty girl!Lovely Photos From 17th Birthday Of Regina Askia's Lookalike Daughter
-
A Widowed grandmother Ruby, just became an internet sensation following her emotional reaction after she got proposed to by her sweetheart, Mr. Charles, who is also a widower. According to a Facebook user, Nashe Shaw, her widowed grandmother was married for over 30 years and got to know her sweetheart from the church. She further disclosed that heInternet Agog As Widowed Grandmother Gets Proposed To In An Emotional Way (Video)
-
Nollywood actress Anita Joseph is a year older today. The curvy actress has taken to social media to share amazing new images of herself donning different outfits for her birthday photos. She captioned one of the photos; ”As i sat down looking inward and reflecting on the past one year,how fast it flew,my joys and triumph,my sad moments and tearBusty Actress, Anita Joseph Releases Stunning Photos to Mark Her Birthday Today
-
Nollywood actress, Mosun Filani has taken to social media to beg ladies to dispose of their pants properly now that the need for panties for ritual activities is in demand. Mosun wrote; ''If you are safe and your pant is not safe, my sister you are not safe o. Please get peg hangers, dry your pants in your bathroom (not close to your wi"Protect Your Pants" - Actress, Mosun Filani Begs Women
-
David Accam and Florence Dadson, two Ghanaian footballers wedded in style few days ago at Cape Coast in Ghana, David Accam who plays for the Ghanaian National male football team, Black Stars and Florence Dadson who plays for the Ghanaian female football team, Black Queens, exchanged marital vows in the presence of their friends and family meTwo Ghanaian Footballers, David Accam and Florence Dadson Wed In Style At Cape Coast (Photos)
-
A 73-year-old woman, Mrs Cecilia Attah, has been reportedly killed by her son at Nru, in Nsukka Local Government Area of Enugu State. Mrs Cecilia Attah. Mrs Attah was killed, Wednesday, by her son who used a plank to hit her on the head, following a slight argument, Vanguard reports. It was gathered that shortly after killing his mother, the suspe73yrs Old Woman Killed By Son Over Minor Argument In Enugu
-
The Association of White Witches in Nigeria, AWWN, has warned the presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Atiku Abubakar against repeating the mistake of former President Goodluck Jonathan, if he wants to win the election. The witches claimed that Jonathan refused to listen to the “wise” an action that led to his defeat inNigerian Witches Issues Warning To Atiku Ahead Of Presidential Elections
-
An 8-year-old identified as Rukaya, was yesterday, brutalized with a razor blade by her mother for allegedly stealing meat from the pot of soup. The incident happened around 7pm in Ajangbadi, Lagos. But for the quick intervention of neighbors who rushed Rukaya to a nearby hospital, she might have bled to death. However, when the mom was summonedMother Cuts Her Daughter With Blade In Several Places For Stealing Meat In Lagos
-
Burna Boy posted this on his Instastories following the backlash he received from Nigerians after demanding that organizers of Coachella 2019 festival, puts some respect on his name by increasing the font size used in writing his name on their flyer.''Nigeria Is Home To The Largest Number Of Backward Unprogressive Fools'' - Burna Boy Rants Online
-
A Federal Capital Territory High Court sitting in Apo has ordered a Yahoo boy, Edwin Ogbomwan (aka Thomas Jerry Stars), to forfeit iPhone X and car, a Toyota Camry 2006 model the Federal Government. Justice D. Senchi also sentenced the convict to two months in prison with the option of paying N1m fine. The convict, who was arraigned by the EconomiCourt Orders Yahoo Boy To Forfeit Iphone X And Toyota Car To Federal Govt
-
Daddy Freeze reveals how he suffered depression from first marriage, he made this known while reacting to the death of DJ Xgee.DJ Xgee killed allegedly himself on Wednesday January 2nd and was buried on Thursday January 3rd.Controversial media personality, Daddy Freeze has now reacted to the incident. He said his first marriage put him in severe d'I Suffered Depression From My First Marriage' - Daddy Freeze Reveals While Reacting To Dj Xgee Death
-
Nigerians onboard a commercial flight went all spiritual as they showed utmost gratitude to God after a terrifying flight from Lagos to Port Harcourt on Thursday, January 3rd.A Twitter user, @saratu who shared the video online, wrote, “This is what happens when people land after spending two hours between Lagos and PH in a plane that nearly tumAftermath Of A Terrifying Flight From Lagos to Port Harcourt After Spending 2 Hours in The Air (VID)
-
A man has been arrested in Malawi for having sex with a goat, and he as claimed he asked the goat for consent before having sex with it.The 21-year-old man was arrested by the Malawi Police Services in Mchinji and charged him with bestiality.Kennedy Kambani was spotted by the owner of goat, Pemphero Mwakhulika, who thought he was just trying to st21-year-old Man Caught While Having S3x With A Goat.. Says He Asked The Goat's Permission First
-
Detectives investigating an assault on a woman in Clapham High Street on New Year’s Day, have arrested and charged a man.The 23-year-old Nigerian suspect identified as Andrew Akingbaje, was charged with assault by beating against two other women during the same incidentThe young man previously claimed to have spent two years in the Tottenham HotNigerian Man Seen Throwing Hot Punches At A Woman Outside London Club (Photos)
-
Karrueche Tran is living her best life in Miami .On Thursday as she hit the sand in a yellow one-piece swimsuit.The 30-year-old actress who hit the beach without boyfriend ,Victor Cruz, was spotted getting a massage ocean side.Karrueche Flaunts Her Sexy Butt In Yellow One-piece Swimsuit While Getting A Massage On The Beach
-
Popular Nollywood actor Gbenga Akintunde aka Burger has died. According to actor, Kunle Afod who broke the news, Akintunde died on Thursday, January 3rd after he went to the hospital to seek treatment for malaria. ''You called yesterday to confirm if I will still be holding my new year party today and I was called this afternoon that youSHOCKING: Nollywood Actor, Gbenga Akintunde aka Burger Dies after Complaining Of Malaria
-
A young man identified as Ifeanyi Ogbu, committed suicide in Iheakpu Obollo-Afor, Udenu local government area of Enugu state today January 3rd. His corpse was found dangling from a tree in the bush by a villager who raised an alarm and notified others. No one knows the reason for his action.His body has been deposited in a morgue.Man Commits Suicide In Enugu State, Hangs Himself On A Tree (Graphic Photo)
-
A Nigerian lady with the username, Temitope Adeola Akinsemoyin on Facebook, has shared the bitter experience she had while she was in a relationship with late DJ Xgee who committed suicide about two days ago.According to Temitope, late DJ Xgee was her boyfriend back in their university days and he was pretty violent and abusive.Sharing her ordeal“DJ Xgee Who Just Committed Suicide Was My Violent & Abusive Boyfriend In University” – Ex-Girlfriend, Tope Reveals
-
A Nigerian broadcaster and media personnel, Brick Manuel has come out to claim that most Nigerian girls who are beautiful are nothing but walking corpses due to their thirst for material things from Yahoo boys.Bricks Manuel said he is in search for a wife, but needs guidance because most beautiful girls are walking corpses.He wrote; “I’AM LOS"Most Beautiful Nigerian Girls Are Walking Corpses" – Nigerian Broadcaster, Brick Manuel Says
-
The PDP’s Vice Presidential candidate, Mr. Peter Obi, on Thursday said two of his children who are graduates are yet to buy cars because they cannot afford them.He said “They were here for the Christmas, and I was talking to some people about them and the person said he saw my son and that he always jumps on buses and tricycles. “Some peopleI Have 2 Graduate Children and None Of Them Have a Car - VP Aspirant, Peter Obi
-
Nigerian cross dresser, Okuneye Idris Olarenwaju a.k.a Bobrisky has again given many something to talk about after he shared a photo flaunting her growing b**bs.While sharing the photo, the bleaching advocate revealed that his man was hard all night and can’t control himself after seeing the hotness.He also issued a notice to ladies saying they‘Girls This 2019 We Are Sharing The D!cks’ – Bobrisky Says As He Shares New Photo
-
A Nigerian man has taken to social media to claim the Bible is powerless as he was spotted burning one.The man who says he’s an atheist decided to show his disbelief in Christianity by burning the bible just to prove to people that there is no power in The word of God.He also said that one week now after he burnt the Holy book, nothing has happe“The Bible Is Powerless, There Is No Power In The Word Of God” - Nigerian Man Claims As He Burns It
-
Instagram celebrity, Roman Goddess, attempted to break the internet as she took to IG to unleash her eye-popping assets. See more photo below.PICTURES - Roman Goddess Sets Internet On Fire As She Flaunts Her Eye-popping Assets On IG
-
The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, on Thursday inaugurated an advisory committee for the 2019 general elections.The advisory committee is headed by Air Vice Marshall Ahmed Tijani ,Muazu while the 2019 National Collation Center Committee is headed by Amina Zakari.By her new appointment, Zakari will be responsible for announcing thPresident Buhari's Niece, Amina Zakari Set To Announce INEC Presidential Election Results This Year
-
The Nigerian Air Force on Thursday announced the death of five crew members on board the Mi-35M Helicopter, which crashed in combat while providing air support for ground troops in Damasak, Borno state.The Air Force Spokesman, Air Commodore Ibikunle Daramola said the Chief of the Air Staff, Air Marshal Sadique Abubakar was in Maiduguri, Borno statFive Crew Members Killed In Air Force Helicopter Crash in Borno
-
The Police on Wednesday, January 2, arrested a 44-year-old Nigerian man, identified as Nicolas Kujoe, who lives in Angul Railway Station, in Odisha, India, for duping a doctor of Rs. 18.50 lakhs. The Police also seized the cash, a passport and a mobile phone from the possession of Kujoe.According to reports, the suspect had duped one Dr. Mangal ChNigerian Man, Nicolas Kujoe Arrested In India For Duping A Doctor (Photos)
-
DJ Cuppy, the daughter of billionaire businessman Femi Otedola, tweeted lyrics from Teni's song "Case" and Nigerians on Twitter had a lot to say to her. "My papa no be Dangote or Adeleke... but we go dey okay!" Cuppy wrote. But Nigerians felt that with a father like hers, she isn't in the category of those Teni theNigerians Attacks DJ Cuppy For Tweeting "My Papa No Be Dangote Or Adeleke... But We Go Dey Okay"
-
The untimely deaths of two best friends and namesake who were killed in a fatal accident few days ago in Lagos have left their families and friends devastated. The young ladies identified as Gloria, were reportedly on a motorcycle on Monday, December 31st, when they were hit by an SUV, according to reports. The ladies were said to have died on thTwo Female Besties Killed By Hit And Run Driver The Same Time On New Year’s Eve (Photos)
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (41 minutes ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (43 minutes ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (1 hour ago)